2 years of the Imran Khan revolution

Haha suki kinari added haha where is that?
See thats why I asked check this now under pti
hahahahah
Financial closure zaroori hotta hai ,wassey by the way out of 50 so projects you managed to find one project rest ? what about PTI projects wait i see BRT

kitna in $ terms ?

https://tribune.com.pk/story/2240809/2-pakistans-exports-downward-trajectory

According to the survey, the country recorded export value of $19.7 billion during July-April 2019-20 compared to $20.1 billion in the same period of previous fiscal year, posting a decline of 2.4%.

such a shame such a shame 20 Billion $

Hahahaha such self made propaganda. What a delusion you guys live in. Just a mere superficial biopsy of so called marked hospitals.
Screenshot_20200707-155119.png
Screenshot_20200707-155109.png

hahahahah
Financial closure zaroori hotta hai ,wassey by the way out of 50 so projects you managed to find one project rest ? what about PTI projects wait i see BRT

kitna in $ terms ?

According to the survey, the country recorded export value of $19.7 billion during July-April 2019-20 compared to $20.1 billion in the same period of previous fiscal year, posting a decline of 2.4%.

BRT will soon be started you can find ton of videos about BRT as well. Yes mismanagement but its not out of the window.

But i am against of both metro and brt that bring nothing but burden to Pakistan. Just.to ease few lacs people. Neithet it eill generate money for pakistan rather have to give subsidy to maintain it in the end

Hahahaha such self made propaganda. What a delusion you guys live in. Just a mere superficial biopsy of so called marked hospitals.View attachment 648814 View attachment 648815

Perfectly done. Yeh bonga sahab samjta hai by sitting in saudia he knows everything lol.

Ok from your point of view where is exports standing now ? one small question how much improvement in $ terms we have seen ? if your answer is aein bein shein that means there is no answer .
Where is world exports and their gdp standing?
Also to counter your claims, is our trade balance, current account, fiscal defecit (pre covid), tax collection (direct) better then before.
If so then we are on right path, even Musharraf era showed stagnant for 3-4 yrs thereafter tax ,exports, fdi, all showed increased values

hahahahah

kitna in $ terms ?

Even India exports shrank by 5%, need to compare regionally

Jo samajh jaye us ko 21 topon ki salami!

Nice BS...did you make it all by your self in calibri font compliant excel?..lol

you noonies really live up to your reputation....

here are the facts from Pakistan Bureau of Statistics ....

Exports and imports during Mushy's time

http://www.pbs.gov.pk/sites/default/files/other/yearbook2011/Foreign Trade/9-1.pdf

The facts during noonies time.... keep in mind the Pakistani rupee was artificially kept high..

here under convicted corrupt Nawaz.. the size of the deficit is incredible.

Screenshot 2020-07-08 at 00.28.55.png

This article is exactly why I hate the PML-N and Nawaz Sharif who is probably the most morally devoid and corrupt PM in this nations history and his supporters making up excuses for his treachery is deplorable.

Inflation is the highest in the last 8 years.

When the economy was growing at 5.7 %

This is what was going to happen following Nawaz Sharif and Musharraf's economic liberalization in the late 90s and early 2000s which was simply followed by the PPP under Zardari with no attempts to correct the system.

Had this moron had his way and given MFN to India it would have been even worse.

Under Nawaz Sharif, like the PPP and Musharraf, Pakistan's trade deficit has continued to climb:

Pakistan Trade Deficit.JPG

So in a situation where Pakistan has been increasingly importing, to a point now that it imports over 200% more than it exports, the better question is why wasn't the rupee allowed to devalue much sooner?

China is accused of artificially devaluing its currency to boost exports while the "genius" leadership of the PML-N thought instead it was more prudent to artificially keep the rupee value high using valuable foreign exchange accrued and/or saved through loans, FDI, remittances, whatever little exports we had and lower oil prices (global average oil price being $66.78/bbl from 2013-2017 down from $86/bbl from 2008-2012) which represented a big bulk of our overall import bill at the cost of increased investment into our industries.

No money for industries and industrial development signified by the growing Current Account Deficit because all we kept doing was importing:

Pakistan Current Account Deficit Nawaz Sharif.png

No surprise Nawaz Sharif himself admits that they artificially balanced the rupee with the American dollar:
https://dailytimes.com.pk/331172/pml-n-maintained-balance-between-dollar-and-rupee-nawaz/

I commend Imran Khan and the PTI for allowing this devaluation. The SBP desperately tried to correct this issue but was repeatedly prevented from doing so by the PML-N.

I have my disagreements with Khan, I think he's too soft and nice and is listening to this deplorable liberal menace far too often, but he's a lot better than that fat Hindu terror placating moron Nawaz Sharif.

He is far better journalist then most. Did not fall in line and hence is suffering.

If this article is an indication of his experience, knowledge and character as a journalist than he's severely lacking.

Between 2018 and 2020 our external debt was increased fromm 73 Billion to 110 Billion where this money has gone ?
This chart is from 2016:
18-1478976900.jpg

It was already predicted 4 years ago how big the debt pile up would be in 2020 if the PMLN govt continued on its debt fueled growth path.

Sugar is selling at 85 plus rupees ,Atta at 55 Rs/Kg from 40 Rs/Kg ,Petroluem levy increased over night by passing , Medicine fraud done billions of rupees .List goes on and on
Side effects of Pakistani Rs devaluation thanks to artificially maintained over valued exchange rate under the great leadership of runaway plunderer Ishaq Dar

i put up videos of projects which are there
Can you also upload the videos of kickbacks on these projects?

read any books Infrastructure generates economy
How does infrastructure generate govt revenues?

The ground reality is nothing has changed for a common Pakistani
Why would it until local body elections?

We had a GDP in 2018 closed to 335 Billion US$ with population of 220 Million (rough figures) and now we have GDP of 265 Billion US$ population is same .
GDP numbers are in US dollars. Report the numbers in Pakistani Rs.

In my political foresight and recent experience on ground, if things keep going the way they are going, not only will PTi won’t have a candidate in the next elections
There won't be any next elections if PMLN or PPP is looking for a come back.

I haven't been to Sindh so cant say about that but as far as Punjab is concerned, the PTI will be wiped out completely in the next polls.
And replaced with what? Corrupt to the core PMLN? This won't be allowed by establishment.

For PML N they have added tremendous infrastructure in 5 years where *** PTI has done nothing
So all the CPEC projects including many Dams that are under construction in this government is not included in your definition of infrastructure?

Are you calling coronavirus pandemic a shame?

No surprise Nawaz Sharif himself admits that they artificially balanced the rupee with the American dollar:
This Haramkhor Donkey got relief from Lohar High Court on 50 Rs Stamp Paper.

that is what they want to you think.. anyway.. if you think you right go to the polls and vote them out. The truth is most Pakistanis while rightly critical of PTI gov also know we have to go with what we have got.

for the time being.

I can't do much about continuity of circus of clowns, but atleast the content could have been different. Same old tricks and same old lies .... well these irreplaceable clowns did promise they will bring something new "tabdeeli" didn't they? Oh wait you think Zartaj Gul's posting as minister is merit based ....

Why would it until local body elections?

I will write a letter to modi to not further delay the local body elections.

It was already predicted 4 years ago how big the debt pile up would be in 2020 if the PMLN govt continued on its debt fueled growth path.
lol no arguments ,PMLN can say that they inherited 66 Billion from Past
Side effects of Pakistani Rs devaluation thanks to artificially maintained over valued exchange rate under the great leadership of runaway plunderer Ishaq Dar
You even dont know we produce sugar and wheat locally and imported part is less by the way Sugar Mafia has said they are ready at 70 Rs/Kg but still IK and his friends are looting the people
Can you also upload the videos of kickbacks on these projects?
its up to you Hint Any ARY Program can serve your purpose
How does infrastructure generate govt revenues?
You have no idea so lets not go there
So all the CPEC projects including many Dams that are under construction in this government is not included in your definition of infrastructure?
What are time lines of completition of these projects ,challo in KPK they are for 7 years what happened over there ?
Are you calling coronavirus pandemic a shame?
This govt excuse of using Corona is shame and shamless sitting at top

https://dailytimes.com.pk/331172/pml-n-maintained-balance-between-dollar-and-rupee-nawaz/

I commend Imran Khan and the PTI for allowing this devaluation. The SBP desperately tried to correct this issue but was repeatedly prevented from doing so by the PML-N.

I have my disagreements with Khan, I think he's too soft and nice and is listening to this deplorable liberal menace far too often, but he's a lot better than that fat Hindu terror placating moron Nawaz Sharif.
share us what great IK has done other then destroying the country ,You have reference of KPK govt 7 years in power now what reforms are taken over there ,lowest per capita income in KPK GDP Of KPK is 10% of Pakistan GDP ? what has been done ? BRT Peshawar is it completed yet

Where is world exports and their gdp standing?
Also to counter your claims, is our trade balance, current account, fiscal defecit (pre covid), tax collection (direct) better then before.
If so then we are on right path, even Musharraf era showed stagnant for 3-4 yrs thereafter tax ,exports, fdi, all showed increased values
Its aein bein shein no answer ,In 9 months without Corona no improvement was seen even devaluation of 50% was done

Even India exports shrank by 5%, need to compare regionally
Dont compare your self with India ,Bangladesh ,please

Lol haven't read the article but funny to see youthians lungis on fire over a jounalism piece. :lol:

lol no arguments ,PMLN can say that they inherited 66 Billion from Past
The debt pmln took on it wasted on consumption and white elephants not structural reforms and that is exactly why our exports in that era were so pathetic
You even dont know we produce sugar and wheat locally and imported part is less by the way Sugar Mafia has said they are ready at 70 Rs/Kg but still IK and his friends are looting the people
Stop embarrassing yourself by mixing pricing of one commodity with a broader economic policy
You have no idea so lets not go there
Not all projects are helpful for the economy some just become subsidy eating machines
https://propakistani.pk/2020/02/25/...illion-as-subsidy-on-orange-line-metro-train/

What are time lines of completition of these projects ,challo in KPK they are for 7 years what happened over there ?
2024 to 2028 is the time when most of these mega dams will be complete and they will beneficial for the entire country instead of a few km in Lahore
This govt excuse of using Corona is shame and shamless sitting at top
The pandemic has triggered a global recession even in developed economies and despite all that our estimates have been been better than other countries in the region

The before pendanmic performance speaks for it self
EcYua6iWoAcJa3e