2 Visa Issued by Modi vs 21000 issued by UPA to Pak in a quarter

Ofcourse, you can keep on dwelling on the spelling, while the rest of the world is looking into substance.

Thats not your problem, you are a born Indian.
5D6A0897-3DCE-4D7F-AE6C-57917D048BC4_w650_r1_s.png

As I said earlier, you guys never fail to amuse me with your stupidity.

Each apartment and houses you see here worth millions, and this is not even the posh area of Karachi. LOL

So Karachi, a city which was ranked 4th worst livable & with literally no public transport infra is ahead of Mumbai, a city with 4X it's GDP- because of that video? :lol:

World One, a supertall (.ie, 100+ floor) residential skyscraper under construction in Mumbai- one of the numerous such buildings underway in Mumbai. This one will be world's tallest residential skyscraper when completed & costs $1200 per square feet.

00d7c1f46cdd5513e802310b91317c9a--mumbai-the-planets.jpg

From Pakistan to India: $14.36 billion in remittances over 3 years

World Bank said those living in Pakistan sent $4.9 billion to India in 2015. Its Bilateral Remittance Matrix put the money flowing from Pakistan to India in 2014 at $4.79 billion and $4.67 billion the year before that.

At $4.9 billion, remittances from Paksitan to India were fourth largest

Understand the difference between remittance & aid, you idiot. :lol:

As for aid, Pakistan has the highest aid/GNI ratio in the region at 1.2%, compared to India's 0.2%.

See for yourself:

So the number can be deduced from a video ? Again, how many as opposed to 1.11 lakh Pakistanis visiting India?

You cant even recognise how many slums you got and you can make a accurate judgement on it? LOL.

The percentage of urban population living in slums in India is 24% as of 2014 according to UN/world bank as opposed to 46% in Pakistan. Learn to live with it. :lol:

So Karachi, a city which was ranked 4th worst livable & with literally no public transport infra is ahead of Mumbai, a city with 4X it's GDP because of that video?

World One, a supertall (.ie, 100+ floor) residential skyscraper under construction in Mumbai- one of the numerous such buildings underway in Mumbai. This one will be world's tallest residential skyscraper when completed & costs $1200 per square feet.

Some random chutiya ranking which got no clue of the ground realities. If Karachi was that bad, why the hell the real estate prices are sky high.

And who give a fuk about world one? We the karachite prefer to live in our houses and villas. LOL

Most of the karachites owe their own transports. Who cares about anything else?

Most of the Indian visitors who I have meet in karachi, are always in awe of its grandure and size. Your bombay is like a village infront of karachi.

And you know what, the 4Billon dollar each year that we have been sending to India, most of it comes from karachi. LOL

We are very charitable people.

Understand the difference between remittance & aid, you idiot. :lol:

As for aid, Pakistan has the highest aid/GNI ratio in the region at 1.2%, compared to India's 0.2%.

Chutiya, that money that we are sending is for the needy and poor in India. You call it AID or remittance doesnt mean a jack. its is for the poor of India. Mostly send from Karachi alone!!! Guess how rich Karachi is when it can spare change of 4 billion dollars annually for the Indians!

So the number can be deduced from a video ? Again, how many as opposed to 1.11 lakh Pakistanis visiting India?

The video is showing you the ground realities, not some mumbo jumbo numbers and stats pulled out of the stinky Indian arse. LOL

look, he is a diplomat, he will score brownies whenever he will get a chance.. no Pakistan is dying in riots bcoz your govt put condition on Pakistan, no strike, no political party even bothered about this issue, its just big issue in your joker media to present your little bhangi kind as some kind of savior, not for us, you dont want to issue visa, Plz stop, dont act as you are doing us any favor.

signing a latter for patient is disgrace to Pakistani FM, he should instead sign a letter to friendly countries for help establishing state of the art transplant centers (as 99% patients who go to bharat belong to this category) in Pakistan on emergency basis but as i said this is the least issue for them, they are not bothered at all, they instead are busy on building useless highways and motarwats worth billions of dollars bcoz they will fetch votes not a hospital to serve 2000 Pakistani patients.

Some random chutiya ranking which got no clue of the ground realities. If Karachi was that bad, why the hell the real estate prices are sky high.

And who give a fuk about world one? We the karachite prefer to live in our houses and villas. LOL

Most of the karachites owe their own transports. Who cares about anything else?

Lol...more BS. Your Karachi is world's fourth least livable city (according to neutral ranking) with no public transportation.

And don't even talk about owning cars/motorcycles, I might post the statistical data about number of cars per 1000 here. And why are you building 'metro buses' if you don't care about the same.

Most of the Indian visitors who I have meet in karachi, are always in awe of its grandure and size. Your bombay is like a village infront of karachi.

1/3rd GDP, Beta- world city with no public transport infra - but still the 'grandeur' :lol:

The video is showing you the ground realities, not some mumbo jumbo numbers and stats pulled out of the stinky Indian arse. LOL

Now you're coming up with this ? Show me any sort of data about the same, even if it is pulled out of your rear...:rofl:

Chutiya, that money that we are sending is for the needy and poor in India. You call it AID or remittance doesnt mean a jack.

Pakistani economics 101. Aid & remittance are the same. :lol: You're Pakistan's next big economist after Mahbub Ul Haq.

he can afford US or UK l, only 1000 poor patient visit bharat for treatment.

More than 1000 are pleading for their lives at the Indian Embassy in Islamabad and a bigger number on twitter begging Indian Foreign Ministry.

no one is pleading its all fantasies of your north Korean level media which keep your kind in parallel world, as i said its non issue in Pakistan, ban these visa, and move on for once..

Koi bhi twitter per id bana kar drama kar sakta hai.

Jinnah International Airport, Karachi

Passengers handled (2016) 6.19 million

1200px-Karachi_Jinnah_Airport.jpg

13020025_zps129faf15.jpg

Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport, mumbai

Passengers handled (2016) 45.15 million

Mumbai65L1008813.jpg

csia_1575x900_robertpolidori_mial_03jpg.jpg

Still a village...:rofl:

no one is pleading its all fantasies of your north Korean level media which keep your kind in parallel world, as i said its non issue in Pakistan, ban these visa, and move on for once..
Then why summon Mr. Gautam Bambawale ?