Spring Onion
PDF VETERAN
I didn't quite get this one.. are you saying NDTV is not credible?
Just beascuse of one Ms Datt you can call it credible. I am saying what i had felt by watching and meeting with people from this network while i was in India.
Janaji, lets ponder over this issue a bit,
Indian Police blames Pakistan and ISI what is the public response?
Mr. Goher still peddles Ice cream on TV, Mussarat Abbas still sings on Indian TV "Talent Hunt Shows" Mashallah kya gaata hai, Wasim Akram peddles diabetes medicine, Adnan Sami still hosts gameshows, Romeos get drunk and then play Atif Aslam songs
Same is here on our part my dear. The only difference is Pakistani media, intellectuals, even our religious parties and eveeeeeeeeeeen those parties which are considered by Indians and the world as hardliners have never ever
blamed India stupidly unlike the Indian media and politicians and other segments do always
Nobody blames Pakistani people, there are elements or power centres in Pakistan that are doing this... of which I have no doubt nor do I doubt the innocence of innocents in Pakistan and India.. and the lackadaisical attitude of Indian agencies incl the dreaded R&AW( I wonder if they can't predict ISI's response, how can they then help Baloch? )... these same elements are responsible to an extent for the blasts in Pakistan as well... (so no need to say ISI is equally complacent )
i always say thats what all the intellegence agencies are for so i never call intellgence agencies of any country as brutal
Its another matter we in Pakistan are not that blind with hate to always blam RAW unlike you guys blindly blam ISI. but it always give us more happiness when you blam ISI
You were in India? Lovely.. dhan ho gaye bhaag hamaray.. I would love to read your experiences.
yeh i was there in south and also visited Delhi an another place too
PS: Offtopic, I think Mr. Omar Abdullah has the chance to be the next PM.. He has to play his cards right..
nah he cant be after his statement wherein he said it was a mistake on part of his father trust India