2 arrested for beating Dalit man to death for touching their food in MP

we can see the equal right in Hindu Rashtra, even you low castes are treated like gobar, forget about other religions.

Jihad is called Dharam yudh in Hinduism, and RSS /BJP is terrorist organization equivalent to ISIS,
Lynching mobs are killing people for Ji shri ram, which do not happen in any other country.

ramraj or manu raj all is full of Gobar festivals, killing children to please gods and lot more.

do not bring up Ramraji again, or I will start start exposing ramayana and ram what he did with sita.

Hindu rashtra is a filth, you can have gobar party whenever you want, but no Brahman will join you....equal rights.

come up with next idiotic response, as I know now you are too dumb to address any of the points i mentioned.

you could not establish islamic raj in pakistan in 70 years , how idiotic you expect us to establish full hindu raj in five years ? we will finish all types of jihadi elements but all religions have equal rights in hindu raj , without paying jazia .
yes, this is how you behave when you are kept like a slave for centuries, and vedic era is returning where all hindus will be Brahman slaves once again......
White masters of Golwalker rite? that is your outside world.

abay ja low caste teri to hindu rashtra me ko auqat nahi, tu kiya baat karta hai

outside world knows your reality , they treat you differently at international airports .muslims from hinduraj india are treated respectfully at international airports because they belong to hinduraj india .

you could not establish islamic raj in pakistan in 70 years , how idiotic you expect us to establish full hindu raj in five years ? we will finish all types of jihadi elements but all religions have equal rights in hindu raj , without paying jazia .
dumb idiot you repeating the same gobar again, as I mentioned.

Hindu raj is where Bramans will be the first husband of all of your Hindu women, you seem happy to offer your women to be used by Brahmans....

go take a bath in gobar and mutra.

dont respond, if you you are to dumb too to address the point i stated. dont keep repeating your filth without any proof, I am not the first husband of your women. not interested.

@RAMPAGE Look at your Indian buddies beating their own kind.
You want to get beaten too? Higher castes don't consider the lowest castes/Dalits "own kind". By calling them buddies you are endangering yourself from Nazi Hindus.

dumb idiot you repeating the same gobar again, as I mentioned.

Hindu raj is where Bramans will be the first husband of all of your Hindu women, you seem happy to offer your women to be used by Brahmans....

go take a bath in gobar and mutra.

dont respond, if you you are to dumb too to address the point i stated. dont keep repeating your filth without any proof, I am not the first husband of your women. not interested.
idiot
you are a frustrated pakistani who is jealous of india and hindus , we have established hinduraj and stopped jihadis from mischief against india ,that is why you are in severe pain .
oh my god, what a liar you're, than what is your cast system?? and do you know what is the meaning of jihad???
caste system has been abolished in hindu raj .

Whichever place is not, let us make India a peaceful and harmonious place by adopting communism.

l asked from pakistani guy which place is peaceful ?
oh my god, what a liar you're, than what is your cast system?? and do you know what is the meaning of jihad???

we know talibani jihad
al qayada jihad
khadim rijvi jihad
hafij seyed jihad
lashkar e jhangvi jihad
lashkar e khuradani jihad
ghazwa e hind jihad

idiot
you are a frustrated pakistani who is jealous of india and hindus , we have established hinduraj and stopped jihadis from mischief against india ,that is why you are in severe pain .

caste system has been abolished in hindu raj .
dumb bakht.

can you respond to my comments please,

why are you so dumb? you can ask some brahman how to respond, when he is done performing ritual....and you clean up.

hinduraj does not discriminate on basis of religion , in hinduraj aka ram raj everybody is equal . you can not force jihad on hindus in hindu raj .
hahaha you in a mood to joke! good boy paajeet! aur achay joke suna!

hinduraj does not discriminate on basis of religion , in hinduraj aka ram raj everybody is equal . you can not force jihad on hindus in hindu raj .
How come Hindus from India go to western countries to molest their children
Why do you think children are attractive Rajesh?

How come Hindus from India go to western countries to molest their children
Why do you think children are attractive Rajesh?

paji sahab do you know who does child grooming in england ? have you heard about rochdale child grooming gangs ?
you must research where bachabaji is socially acceptable ?

respected butthurt pajeet
go ask about your maulvi ,after he finishes, clean then come to talk about hinduraj .

paji sahab hindu raj does not discriminate on basis of religion , but we do not allow jihad against non muslims.
Well, in your Hindu RAJ struggle, India, the world's largest democracy, has also become the world's largest experiment in social-media-fueled terror. Your Terrorist Hindus are leaving here some of the master Piece works for the effort of Hindu Raj and how your efforts for Islamophobia.
I think a mod should ban you for all your Hindu Raj, Bhjarangal Dal terrorist Hindu org propaganda here on PDF and stop your Hybride war.

respected butthurt pajeet
go ask about your maulvi ,after he finishes, clean then come to talk about hinduraj .

paji sahab hindu raj does not discriminate on basis of religion , but we do not allow jihad against non muslims.
I asked, you are right,
and PDF approves your narrative. @Foxtrot Alpha advised me to treat you with respect.