17 civilians beheaded by Taliban in Helmand

Few days back they did the same in Pakistan........They enjoy beheading more than music .....

whats wrong with these people, the responsible people in power do not do any thing to stop this mess.
I really feel ashamed to be born as a human being every time i hear news of people butchering people. I really wish God loose his temper and eradicate every human from the face of the planet, we are the worst creature that ever existed.

look here taliban can be peaceful .yes they can be but like this
81981801-forener-terrerists.jpg

PAF%2BMinhas%2BAirbase%2BKamra%2BAir%2BBase%2BUnder%2BAttack%2BUpdates%2Bterrorist%2Bjf-17%2Bthunder%2Bfighter%2Bjet%2B%2525285%252529.jpg

Add one more fact.

A state CM can play a very crucial part in riots against Muslims and can become a very popular PM candidate to rule whole country including Muslims. And people expect him to repeat the same performance when he comes to power. Happens in "secular" India. :)

Modi is an politician and he exploited the situation to best of his advantage just as Jinnah did. If Jinnah could become Quaid-i-Azam of Pak after being responsible for causing riots in which millions died then why can't Modi be PM of India after all just 2k died in Gujarat riots of which half were Hindus.
And not to forget Indian courts has made life very difficult for Modi. Chances of him being India's PM are quite slim.

And to forget Pakistan has become a living hell for Hindus and Sikhs,who are fleeing Pakistan in hordes. Exodus would be right word to describe the situation.

Modi is an politician and he exploited the situation to best of his advantage just as Jinnah did. If Jinnah could become Quaid-i-Azam of Pak after being responsible for causing riots in which millions died then why can't Modi be PM of India after all just 2k died in Gujarat riots of which half were Hindus.
And not to forget Indian courts has made life very difficult for Modi. Chances of him being India's PM are quite slim.

And to forget Pakistan has become a living hell for Hindus and Sikhs,who are fleeing Pakistan in hordes. Exodus would be right word to describe the situation.

Jinnah is the leader of Pakistanis and Pakistan. Nothing to do with you. Modi is the CM and future PM candidate of allegedly secular India. Keep the difference in mind. Many internet hindus want him to be a PM. Only savior of the state of India. You should tell other Indians to be secular and stop supporting such type of characters.

Wonder what Taliban's Biggest supporter ,trainer and financier have to say after this beheading episode.

Jinnah is the leader of Pakistanis and Pakistan. Nothing to do with you. Modi is the CM and future PM candidate of allegedly secular India. Keep the difference in mind.

So what I infer from comment is that since Pak is not secular state so it would not guarantee any security for it minorities.
Since India is secular country so India should provide 100% security for its minorities ,whereas minority in Pak would be complete game for majority.
So it means Quaid-i-Azam lied in his famous speech of 47 when he said You are free; you are free to go to your temples... or this speech was just for firangi press.
Areesh, Thanks for making me completely understand the difference b\w a secular and non secular state.

@Imran Khan ,I am not good in Urdu brother, but i am sure whatever it is , it is good coming from ya.

yaar i said yes we are surprised that these dirtypeople burn in our homes

BTW kameeny ki english kya hai yaar?:rofl:

How many more people should be killed until all those Taliban monkeys are sent to hell?

So what I infer from comment is that since Pak is not secular state so it would not guarantee any security for it minorities.
Since India is secular country so India should provide 100% security for its minorities ,whereas minority in Pak would be complete game for majority.
So it means Quaid-i-Azam lied in his famous speech of 47 when he said You are free; you are free to go to your temples... or this speech was just for firangi press.
Areesh, Thanks for making me completely understand the difference b\w a secular and non secular state.

I am sure he meant what he said, it is only the fault of generation/s after him that messed things up.