16 Indian Soldiers Dead in Sikkim

There is another thread on this news.

while you are laughing an mocking and unfortunate accident like a monkey, you should see the other side as well terror attacks are taking place in record numbers inside pakistan yet i couldn't find you anywhere under https://defence.pk/pdf/forums/pakistans-internal-security.87/

all from today we are doing ok ,accidents do happen it's sad but such is life
And where did I mock or laughed at this incident..I simply copy pasted from mainstream media unlike you who like a baboon swinging from branches searching and digging up any random source as long as it shows Pakistan in negativity. Most of these twitter twats have been exposed to be your cousins churning out propganda or posting old images with new dates.
And yea, every incident in India is an accident until the other side exposes it.

And where did I mock or laughed at this incident..I simply copy pasted from mainstream media unlike you
well since you are one of those main stream media fanboys i would gladly help you out

and it's not like we are oblivious, we know what's up it's ok unlike you ,i will personally never celebrate no death you will never find me tagging you or insulting you anywhere it's not that i can't its just that i don't care

who like a baboon swinging from branches searching and digging up any random source as long as it shows Pakistan in negativity. Most of these twitter twats have been exposed to be your cousins churning out propganda or posting old images with new dates.
And yea, every incident in India is an accident until the other side exposes it.

you did use a laughing emote be a man don't back down now

FkwPVNRXwAAWTFi

FkwPS5zXEAM8yfh

@Trailer23
Regular as clockwork, see how the fanboy @INDIAPOSITIVE missed this news or rather ignored it but he was like a monkey to banana when this incident took place... No tears for IIRG.. only because the attackers are mentioned as escaping to Pakistan. :lol:
Now, now...lets not give @HIV..., I mean INDIAPOSITIVE a hard time. Its hard as it is for him to be on [PDF] where he has to counter the likes of @Areesh @Dalit @Imran Khan @HRK @khansaheeb @Path-Finder @Riz & others.
Bonus: @Irfan Baloch

[Yahan sub uus kay baap baithay hain jo kisi bhee waqt uus ka palak bana dain].
@INDIAPOSITIVE is missing. Is he on leave?
No, not at all. He's merely fulfilling his mandatory duties at
***.jpg

There - individuals who trash talk 'bout Pakistan are considered 'A' God. So when they show up here with that mindset, reality hits & they soon realize that they're as effective (here) as...a TEJAs on a trailer.

full-republic-day-dress-rehearsal_2b0a30c4-3f63-11e6-86cd-639e2418d1d4.jpg
@INDIAPOSITIVE we are all very happy.

India will fight China to the last lower caste.
their accidents after every clash they have with Pakistan and China are very convenient. Maybe we will find out the truth years after when some General is close to dying and spill the beans.

Unfortunate accident - not knowing the exact reasons but military drivers aren’t always skilled and are referred to as blind traffic by military personnel themselves at times.

Bhai chahe jo Qasam ley loo main iis gunah ko apne khatey nahi ley sakta .....

Now, now...lets not give @HIV..., I mean INDIAPOSITIVE a hard time. Its hard as it is for him to be on [PDF] where he has to counter the likes of @Areesh @Dalit @Imran Khan @HRK @khansaheeb @Path-Finder @Riz & others.
Bonus: @Irfan Baloch
what are you on about are you ok trailer tras... i mean trailer bhaiya kiya hua?no one can give me a hard time the fk you on about?i don't get personal with no one

No, not at all. He's merely fulfilling his mandatory duties at View attachment 907580.

what's your obsession with that forum i swear i have never been part of it but its borderline psychotic that you keep promoting it,like a broken record every time you interact with an indian holy f im sorry if someone did bully you over there but it wasn't me i dont play like that ,and i don't want to go off topic since i got a warning for countering a personal attack take it with me on twitter regards and unlike you i will not be needing any back ups you will never see me tag no one i promise you that
There - individuals who trash talk 'bout Pakistan are considered 'A' God. So when they show up here with that mindset, reality hits & they soon realize that they're as effective (here) as...a TEJAs on a trailer.

full-republic-day-dress-rehearsal_2b0a30c4-3f63-11e6-86cd-639e2418d1d4.jpg