VCheng
leh tera to sadar asli joota kha k nahi dara tay ap electronic jooton say dar gaye :
Where did I say keh mein dar gaya hoon?
leh tera to sadar asli joota kha k nahi dara tay ap electronic jooton say dar gaye :
Pukhtun women are indeed pretty, if only they were more open to marrying out
btw this girl in op isn't Pukhtun, she's a Kashmiri
they've always been called pashtuns in pakistan at least
I agree only pure Pakhtuns who also follow the culture should have been posted, and that means Imran Khan a Punjabi-Pathan shouldn;t have been posted, i've heard many pashtun nationalists on social media who call hima "naqli pathan"....
i get it, but Salman Khan descends from Achakzai tribe, so my point is, if Urdu-speaking Pathans are naqli then so are Punjabi/Seraiki speaking Pathans1. They are very much open to marry outside, there is no restriction
2. Niazi or Niazai is a Pashtun tribe who were mostly involved in sea trade/transportation and if you have noticed even today they are strong transporters .
Niazi Coach to dekhi ho gi na.
and it is not about culture but about ethnicity. Sahrukh Khan is not a Pathan he is a hindkospeaking hindkowan from Peshawar
i get it, but Salman Khan descends from Achakzai tribe, so my point is, if Urdu-speaking Pathans are naqli then so are Punjabi/Seraiki speaking Pathans
btw i know some pashtun women who have married out, but mostly it's the men, i think it's very rare for them to allow non pashtun man to marry their women
process yea ha k you have to convert lol no its not very common for a pashtun girl to marry non pahstun guys except may be if they are living in Punjab or living side by side with Punjabi/hindko. I have seen some pashtun girls married with Pujabi guy in rawalpindi and punjabi girl with pashtun guy but these girls and guys can even speak punjabi as they grew up in Punjab but dont dare to go tribal areas to propose a pashtun girl ..rishta to milna nhi goli zaror kha k ahoo gheykahan common hai?
Process kya hai?
I'm from Karachi and I'm half Urdu speaking, we have lots of pashtanas down here but idk if they're open to marrying non Pashtuns?You may not resist dating a pashtun but they will surely resist dating with non pashtun or even pashtun lol
no concept of dating in pashtun culture
process yea ha k you have to convert lol no its not very common for a pashtun girl to marry non pahstun guys except may be if they are living in Punjab or living side by side with Punjabi/hindko. I have seen some pashtun girls married with Pujabi guy in rawalpindi and punjabi girl with pashtun guy but these girls and guys can even speak punjabi as they grew up in Punjab but dont dare to go tribal areas to propose a pashtun girl ..rishta to milna nhi goli zaror kha k ahoo ghey
I have one close pahstun freind (guy) who married with Urdu speaking girl from karachi. he was also living in karachi before moving to United kingdom. This my pathan bhi is very bhola bhala and his wife is very clever but i have seen urdu spekaing girls are expert in cooking. from biryani to all sort of dishes ..I'm from Karachi and I'm half Urdu speaking, we have lots of pashtanas down here but idk if they're open to marrying non Pashtuns?
Me agreeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssssI can gurantee u about all these 13 reasons in almost every Pakistani family system..
From sindh punjab baloch and pakhton gilgit baldistan and even kashmiri are cute attractive protective shy strong and Pakistani.
There is saying in punjabi
Dil aya khoti tay. Tay pari ki shay aye.
Jiye Pakistan~
Ainda da...Me agreeeeeeeeeessssssssssssssss