Zibago
oh ho control
What ?Bas kar pagle ab rulayga kya
oh ho control
HeyThats what Muricans do in Pakistan and Middle East w.stay indoors unless we want to bake ourself alive in 40Centigrade
@The Sandman
People comeout of their house mostly after or during rain to enjoy the weather no one fancies sunny scorching day here they only endure it
In Pakistan only reptiles come out during peak summer sunny daysHey
It rains here all the time so why should i like it. Everything is dark and damp ... but in Pakistan it is different because it is warm.
here only frogs come out after the rain----ribbit ribbit
i will like to pet a cobra...I got some corn snakes and a few from a person in Pakistan...In Rahimyarkhan you have to be careful because near every bush lies a cobra or a scorpian and those badasses can kill you
I remember how park in front of our home in lahore always turned into a talaab after heavy rain aur bs phr roz ribbit ribbitIn Pakistan only reptiles come out during peak summer sunny days
In Rahimyarkhan you have to be careful because near every bush lies a cobra or a scorpian and those badasses can kill you
Wtf man that mf is super aggresive i wouldnt get near it againi will like to pet a cobra...I got some corn snakes and a few from a person in Pakistan...
Remember it's a "SNAKE"i will like to pet a cobra...I got some corn snakes and a few from a person in Pakistan...
Remember it's a "SNAKE"
it is an innocent reptile...much safer than many humansWtf man that mf is super aggresive i wouldnt get near it again
jigar tu tou dil ki baat keh raha hai ab yar .......,bachiyan *ahem*
I love the smell of a girl's wet hair in the rain most. With a light after hint of shampoo. Chai and pakoras come a distant second.
@Zibago masair check kar competitor
Another way to have fun is to catch a viral cold during the monsoons and enjoy the fever while everybody is dancing around you in the rain.
I love the smell of a girl's wet hair in the rain most. With a light after hint of shampoo.