chauvunist
dude thats enough for me,just too much WOW
his last stand by my analysis,dude he wont back down,if you think he cares about opening bags then you are wrong,he wants to punish those who manipulated peoples vote indirectly NAWAZ SHARIF,just think about it a man saying 4 halkay khol do kahaney pata chal jai ka,if NS truly won the general elections,he would open them,clearly something is wrong thus slowly leading to this PROTEST its all justified.if you think about it.yar apnay school khatam kar lia hai kya?
You have not paid attention! You are being fooled by PML-N propaganda!
I have been trying to point out that unconditional resumption of talks was never PTI's demand.
The demand was for the formation of the judicial commission that both sides earlier agreed on.
Why should he resign from KPK, when he has stated many times that he is willing to have the ballot boxes opened for any constituency he won?
The PTI protest in Karachi completely failed and nothing was shut down! Besides, it cost the country billions!
I know! I was joking.how can both happened simultaneously?
If he thinks that 2013 elections were rigged then KPK is not different either as all elections were supervised by PPP govt. IK is like, if I have won its ok and if not election is rigged. That is lame excuse. If system is corrupt and need to changed that change should come from home and go to other places. He want to keep govt. that is all he want, every thing else is just a show to attract masses. He is just another madari in Pakistani politics but not as good as was Z.A. Bhutto.
I know! I was joking.
Please read again what I wrote above: IK has said he is willing to have all the constituencies where his party won audited. He is saying that because he knows he did not order any rigging to take place, so he does not mind going through the same process he is demanding from PML-N.
If people challenge his victories and demand a vote recount, IK will not block the way to that investigation. He is not required to do any more than be open to such a challenge; if anyone wants a vote recount on some victory of IK, they will have to be the ones to pay the money for it, go through the trouble of applying in court, and so on.
Topi drama. Felt like running over the PTI goons today.
Kindly read my post again.
I just did. Twice. What point do you think I am missing?