12 year old boy being produced in court under police custody

meri daadi ki maasi ki nanad ko to kab ka jala ke ganga main baha diya wrna carbon dating krane ko kuch hair wagairah de deti.so you can find out about the date.

Arrey apna DNA test hi karwa lo, Mehergarh (7000 BCE to c. 2500 BCE) se jo daant mila tha us se comparison kar ke pata lag jaye ga ke kitni purani aatma ho tum.

Aisay jawab deti ho ke damagh khaali ho jata hai.

Brahmin existed same time Adam and eve were banished from the garden of Eden.Now you can find out the date yourself......:azn:

Kya Brahmin Adam aur Eve ke saath hi zameen pe aye thay ya garden of Eden mein hi reh gaye thay.

Oh iam sorry teacher......Without your certification i cant even take $hit !!.......................goodness dripping gooey you !! :bunny:

salphapeechbandeen khao, theek ho jao gay.

You need to read History again. People coming from the west ruled you for hundreds of years because your pristine as well as brave Brahmins could not stop them. Consolidation of india, as India was undertaken by those who came from the west, otherwise, as Churchill quipped that, "India is just a geographical entity. It is no more a country than the equator."

From Patna to Taxila has now moved westwards to Wahga, and there it rests. It wont change as the Vedic prophecy of "Fire From the Sky" has come true, and fire from the sky will hurtle towards earth if an attempted crossing of Wahga in undertaken.

This is the time to introduce you to the cunning and deviousness of the quintessential Brahmin.

You can only be born a Hindu, you can't convert, right? Leaving aside those bizarre Arya Samaj rites which are so PHONY.

Wrong.

If you were a mediaval Scythian, or Pahlavi, or something like that, you got a choice. For a small fee to your local priest, you could be re-born into the Hindu religion. You could be born of fire, of the Sun or of the Moon. You then became a prince, either Agnivanshi, or Suryavanshi, or Chandravanshi. And you became a bona-fide paid up member of the Brahmin Benefit Society.

Whole tribes vanished and re-appeared. Some of our most ferocious campaigners against the Turks were these converted and re-born central Asians, either Scythian, Parthian or Tocharian.

For those left with a forlorn feeling, this happened on all perimeters.

In the east, the ferocious Ahom were Sanskritised. They became enthusiastic Hindus. So, too, the Manipuris.

In the south, the Tamils swept through very wide swathes of south-east Asia, building a composite culture which had Borobodur and Angkor Vat as their mementos. From Burma to Indonesia, and out to Korea, there was a several century long swell of Indian culture (India as in Megasthnes, not as in IVC).

We all know what happened in the north. Tamang, Gurung, Magar, were all Tibetan tribes, speaking their own 'kura', not Gurkhali. They became the most ferocious fighters for Hinduism that the sub-continent has known, bar none. It was not just that they looked outwards. Many don't know, however, that Tibetan rulers ruled over extensive parts of northern India.

So it is completely erroneous to think that the Indian social system was inflexible, and not able to cope with violent change. Or that it was leaderless. ajtr's Brahmins coped - as long as they had to deal with polytheists.

When they faced a monotheistic religion, they flexed; the Syrian Christians have lived in Kerala in comfort from the 1st century onwards. The Muslims in Kerala preceded Mohammed bin Qasim and lived very peacefully in perfect social harmony from the 7th century onwards. Finally, for the pathological case of the Turks, the response was devastating, but it took time. Five centuries, more or less.

No other civilization coped so flexibly and smoothly with external aggression, other than the Chinese. They did even better, but that is another story.

We all know what happened in the north. Many don't know, however, that Tibetan rulers ruled over extensive parts of northern India.

I recall correctly, some Tibetian invasions were defended by Some pre-Islamic era Kashmir king? don't remember his name

Arrey apna DNA test hi karwa lo, Mehergarh (7000 BCE to c. 2500 BCE) se jo daant mila tha us se comparison kar ke pata lag jaye ga ke kitni purani aatma ho tum.

Aisay jawab deti ho ke damagh khaali ho jata hai.
Rooh ki carbon dating ...........:alcoholic::D

Kya Brahmin Adam aur Eve ke saath hi zameen pe aye thay ya garden of Eden mein hi reh gaye thay.
AAye the kya woh to mojood the pahale se hi....:enjoy:

Rooh ki carbon dating ...........:alcoholic::D

ha ha ha ...... I have no idea what it is ..... ha ha ha

AAye the kya woh to mojood the pahale se hi....:enjoy:

Being a conservative Muslim, I don't believe this - Adam and Eve were the first people on earth.

They may have been converted Barahmins though, while in the garden of eden.

The Brahmins must've come later.

ha ha ha ...... I have no idea what it is ..... ha ha ha

Being a conservative Muslim, I don't believe this - Adam and Eve were the first people on earth.

They may have been converted Barahmins though, while in the garden of eden.

The Brahmins must've come later.
Conservative musilm bigbang aur carbon dating main kab se vishwash karnay lage fir...:D

As joe sire said before one can only be a born hindu not the converted one.so brahmins cant be a converted one unlike other religions

No other civilization coped so flexibly and smoothly with external aggression, other than the Chinese. They did even better, but that is another story.

I would love some lessons from you on Chinese history some time some where. It fascinates me.

How did they keep the Muslim invasions away.

How did they keep the colonial powers in check and localised to a few pockets.

Where did they go right where we went wrong.

Muslim communities have lived along the Indian coast line much before Muhammad Bin Qasim invaded Sindh in 712 AD. I read a very interesting incident highlighted in a book written by a die-hard RSS supporter (forgotten his name). He explains that during excavation of an old mosque they found a plaque on the mosque engraved in local language. It talked about a rich Persian Muslim trader who would visit a coastal Indian town while passing through. On one such visit he requested the Raja that he wanted to purchase land to build a mosque. The Raja graciously allowed him to purchase the land. He built the mosque and bought the adjacent land so that its agricultural produce would help maintain the mosque while he would be away. A Hindu caretaker was also hired. The plaque also indicated that this gentleman had purchased this land with Raja’s permission and built the mosque, also indicating the name of Hindu caretaker and how he was supposed to spend the money gained out of selling produce from the land.

Another plaque carved in Persian or Arabic was also found later. On translation, it was revealed that this plaque indicated that, I Mr. so and so, built this mosque hoping to convert the pagans living in this area as they would convert over a period of time if this mosque remain and more and more number of people visit it.

The cunning and deviousness of the quintessential Brahmin was easily replicated by equally devious and quintessential Muslim, who could also be equally flexible when need demanded.

During Muslim conquests of India or even during the reign of various rulers, local Muslim or Hindu Rajas or Nawabs with the help of a friendly Hindu or Muslim Raja or Nawab would attack either a Hindu or a Muslim dominion for their own advantage and distribute the territory or wealth thus obtained.

ninde thallende manda .....vazhinoki koranga...... :chilli:

Please translate it as well.

It is in the highest degree improbable that the people who live in and around Harappa and Mohenjodaro are the descendants of those who lived and worked and died in these cultural centres.

An interesting statement. How did you reach this conclusion.

The Harappan language has not been deciphered yet, though some good research has gone into such an effort. There are some who indicate that Sanskrit may have emanated from this, but the basis of such claim is rather weak. Do you mean to say that because they used a different language, their lineage may not be traced to the subsequent holders of the land. Can it be proved - or may it be that the language improved and integrated later, but the peoples remained the same.

How do you reckon.

Muslim communities have lived along the Indian coast line much before Muhammad Bin Qasim invaded Sindh in 712 AD. I read a very interesting incident highlighted in a book written by a die-hard RSS supporter (forgotten his name). He explains that during excavation of an old mosque they found a plaque on the mosque engraved in local language. It talked about a rich Persian Muslim trader who would visit a coastal Indian town while passing through. On one such visit he requested the Raja that he wanted to purchase land to build a mosque. The Raja graciously allowed him to purchase the land. He built the mosque and bought the adjacent land so that its agricultural produce would help maintain the mosque while he would be away. A Hindu caretaker was also hired. The plaque also indicated that this gentleman had purchased this land with Raja’s permission and built the mosque, also indicating the name of Hindu caretaker and how he was supposed to spend the money gained out of selling produce from the land.

Another plaque carved in Persian or Arabic was also found later. On translation, it was revealed that this plaque indicated that, I Mr. so and so, built this mosque hoping to convert the pagans living in this area as they would convert over a period of time if this mosque remain and more and more number of people visit it.

The cunning and deviousness of the quintessential Brahmin was easily replicated by equally devious and quintessential Muslim, who could also be equally flexible when need demanded.

During Muslim conquests of India or even during the reign of various rulers, local Muslim or Hindu Rajas or Nawabs with the help of a friendly Hindu or Muslim Raja or Nawab would attack either a Hindu or a Muslim dominion for their own advantage and distribute the territory or wealth thus obtained.

Please translate it as well.

Look up Beary. A fascinating people. Your story could have been the Malabar Coast, but more likely it was the Konkan Coast.

These early Muslims were mainly Arabs, and their descendants. The links between the Konkan coast, and the coast further down south around Calicut, were very strong. Even today, Beypore is the centre of dhow building; it is not very well known, but dhows were Indian in origin. If you want to swank around in a new dhow, Beypore is the place to go.

Conservative musilm bigbang aur carbon dating main kab se vishwash karnay lage fir...:D

Why not - why can't conservatism and modernism and liberalism live side by side.

As joe sire said before one can only be a born hindu not the converted one.so brahmins cant be a converted one unlike other religions

Unless of-course you could give alms to the right people.

This however, is a very interesting subject. Not many religions allow conversion to another religion. At the same time, not many religions allow an inter religious male and female marriage. Muslim male is allowed to marry Christian and Jewish females. A Sikh male or female, can not marry out of religion. I believe, such is also the case in Christianity. I don't know about the Jews, but have known many Jewish male and female married in other religions.

An interesting statement. How did you reach this conclusion.

The Harappan language has not been deciphered yet, though some good research has gone into such an effort. There are some who indicate that Sanskrit may have emanated from this, but the basis of such claim is rather weak. Do you mean to say that because they used a different language, their lineage may not be traced to the subsequent holders of the land. Can it be proved - or may it be that the language improved and integrated later, but the peoples remained the same.

How do you reckon.

I said that in rather a polemic manner of speaking. On my return, I will try to give you a more balanced answer. Briefly, however, in spite of the best efforts of three generations of scholars, sadly, mostly amateur, the language of the seals remains undeciphered.

The closest I have heard is the experiment run by a team of mathematicians at a Chennai mathematical institute, a team of Bengalis, not Tamilians. This team took ideographs from the seals, and compared their pattern of occurrence against the pattern of occurrence of letter groups and phrase groups from a dozen Aryan and Dravidian languages. They had hoped for a close match with some of the Aryan languages. To their surprise, the closest match, a very close match, was with Thamizh.

I would love some lessons from you on Chinese history some time some where. It fascinates me.

How did they keep the Muslim invasions away.

How did they keep the colonial powers in check and localised to a few pockets.

Where did they go right where we went wrong.

It would be fascinating to enter into a discussion onChinese history with some of the members from China. At least two of them, my friend Chauism and Chinese Dragon, can lead the discussion with expertise and competence. Soon, soon...