12 Ways To Avoid Getting R@ped In India

Pakistanis of victimized mentality are here

Western definition of rape is much wider than Indian definition. What's considered rape in the West is merely treated as "boys being boys" in India.

If we applied Western definition of rape in India, then India's rape problem is enormous and epidemic. In fact, India's rape problem is so bad that foreign tourists are regularly gang raped. In the past six months alone, two Japanese tourists have been raped.

You rarely have such depraved and sickening acts done to foreign tourists in the West.

There is something about Hinduism that is just fucked up.

Really now? Who the hell rapes in the name of religion or god a religious rapist? Probably some lunatic. The problem with rape in south Asia in general is because of the age old custom of suppressing women but mind you ancient Hinduism women were not suppressed at all . And now since there are a lot of freedom for women and they are into almost every field some guys cannot keep it in their pants. But to be fair compared to our humungous population there are bound to be bad apples. Also you have no idea how rape is defined in India so please refrain from commenting on things you don't know about just makes you look very ignorant.

Ever seen a Right Winger create Rape threads about India on a International forum to score political brownie points against Sickulars,AAPtards?
We don't do that because you spit on your country the spit falls on you,be it Rightwinger or Leftist.
it seems you are neither, but from Mullah brigade,who hates India.

Exactly, he is making a fool of himself on a International forum.Pakistanis, Chinese posting such threads is understandable,but if he is Indian, then the joke is on himself.

The joke is not just on him but on all Indians & on India itself!!

Rule #1 is never bend down always , always face people never show your back side

Stop associate rape with India. Not all Indian men are rapists.

where did i said it's shameful to be a muslim, i just said maybe he is too ashamed to admit it or too much of a wuss.

Other than that tag few more of your buddies, pull out the victim card and turn on the whining mode to loudest.

you are playing a flute to a deaf person, all he would do is haba haba haba.
So I am asking you, why should he be ashamed of admitting himself as muslim if he is one...?

I normally ignore your rants as they are nothing but hate filled but tagged him this time around since he believed that they were no intolerant bigots over here...

Well in all fairness he was not abusing Islam or Muslims but yeah I agree some members should chill the fcuk out and stop criticizing people based on religion.
So what do you think he meant when he said the following?

jaatram said:
too ashamed to admit it, I guess.

He understands using abusive language is gonna earn him a ban so he works this way...

No it does not. At least that is not the view of the majority.
I understand that, I was just pointing out the usual rhetoric one gets to hear from Sanghis....

Stop associate rape with India. Not all Indian men are rapists.
Those who are associating it know it very well, they are here to troll and they are doing it quite well....

LOL change your name to Born a pus a pandit pu ssy .
your born to rape LOL
Bhai koi hass do iss ke jokes pe kab se try kar raha hai.

LOL Bornapuss go shit in the bush
Koi haso mat like toh dedo iss post ko...:angel:

in that case then even jamahir shouldn't be an indian , have you read his posts. But thats not the case mate , there are many haters in india.

These people have only physical presence in india but their mind never accepts india as their country.

jamahir and isupportapp are very much indians .
But in case of @isupportaap i seriously feel he is not Indian, like @gau8av exposed he cant even translate simple sentence in Hindi, even if he is a mullah then too he must be knowing Hindi. Lol @gau8av buddy u rock...

Now its upto mods to see if they do their work without bias and ban this false flagger jiski chaddi utar li gayi. @Oscar @Chak Bamu

You are right, only most Indian men are rapists.

Actually, most Indian men are not rapist. But India has more tolerance for rape than any culture I know if it's higher caste rape lower caste. But if it's the other way around, a lynch mob will take care of things.

Rape in India is a happening of daily life , but it was not in the past ... and it is not going to stop or reduce anywhere in the future . It is the very much expected outcome of Billy wood and other **** films , produced in India with tonnage ... wanna stop rape , stop the very reason giving rise to the action . You see every deed , good or bad has its effect on the society . When the raper sees curvy actresses in so and so position , he naturally wishes to have them n the same way but I'd deprived , and HERE two and two make four and then you blame and try to punish the apparent and easy target but not the real motive standing behind the screen . These so called remedy founders should have the courage to unveil the root cause and not beating about the bush .

But in case of @isupportaap i seriously feel he is not Indian, like @gau8av exposed he cant even translate simple sentence in Hindi, even if he is a mullah then too he must be knowing Hindi. Lol @gau8av buddy u rock...

Now its upto mods to see if they do their work without bias and ban this false flagger jiski chaddi utar li gayi. @Oscar @Chak Bamu

yeah mate i had not seen @gau8av post before replying to you. False flagger hai saala

So I am asking you, why should he be ashamed of admitting himself as muslim if he is one...?

I normally ignore your rants as they are nothing but hate filled but tagged him this time around since he believed that they were no intolerant bigots over here...

So what do you think he meant when he said the following?

jaatram said:
too ashamed to admit it, I guess.

He understands using abusive language is gonna earn him a ban so he works this way...

I understand that, I was just pointing out the usual rhetoric one gets to hear from Sanghis....

Those who are associating it know it very well, they are here to troll and they are doing it quite well....
Oh please show you victim card to those who care about it, kandhe pe chad ke kaan mein mutne ki aadat ho gayi hai minorities ko india mein. They can't see the rot within themselves when some else show it to them they play the victim.
Secularism ka theka sirf humne nahi utha rakha.

are you saying we should...

Bury-your-Head-in-the-sand.jpg
Absolutely NOT

But this isn't the place
It won't yield anything other than bashing one another

You can see where the thread is going

Hypocrisy of PDF management at best . Yesterday they deleted a thread which said 9 out 10 kids in Pakistan are sexually abused.