12 rabi ul awal in indian style

I think what these guys really want is to create some noise/debates regarding Mawlid so that PDF moderators can stop anything happening on the 12th Rabbi ul Awwal or regarding Mawlid on this forum. They want everybody else to think Mawlid causes issues on this forum whilst it's just a happy Day for the Ummah.

Obviously there is a logic in all these celebrations.they are calling it invented.i mean this is ridiculous.they are asking to prove it through Hadith or Sunnah or quran.today people use mobile phones,watch TV,make satellites.so much terror organizations in that particular sect.i mean all this is also not mentioned in Islam which probably means invented.what type of logic is this!

Salam,
yo have any proof to the contrary to make the Eid Milad celebrations Haram? -

Show me proof where you can hold your own birthday gatherings? Quran and Sunnah conferences? Seerah conferences? Proof where you can hold rallies against the governments? Darnas against the government? Show me proof where Prophet peace be upon him stated you can make Quran in to one book? Prove how you compile Sahih Bukhari, Sahih Muslim in to a book? Show me proof where you make large beautiful mosques? Show me proof where you make your houses in to palaces? Did Prophet peace be upon him lived like this? Proof where you hold weekly and monthly tajweed gatherings?

The point is if all these other gatherings are fine then a Mawlid gathering is also fine. Islam and Quran and Sunnat does not forbid gatherings?

In the UK many people who burn at seeing a Mawlid gathering hold Quran parties, they hold eid gatherings in park and organise food festivals, Mela gatherings with swings, rides for children. Prove this from sunnah?

Exactly, people love to hold many forms of political gatherings and they dont need proof for that. They hold many forms of quran and sunnah gatherings but dont need proof? They hold weekly and monthly tajweed gatherings and dont need proof, they hold Eid ul Fitr and Eid ul Adha parties and dont need proof? They hold Islamic summer camps, Islamic summer walks for charity, Islamic weekend gatherings, Islamic 5 days Ijtima conference and dont need proof.

But only on Mawlid gathering they need proof and use Microscope to check the evidence.

"مَنْ أَحْدَثَ فِي أَمْرِنَا هَذَا مَا لَيْسَ مِنْهُ فَهُوَ رَدٌّ
[رَوَاهُ الْبُخَارِيُّ]
، [وَمُسْلِمٌ]
وَفِي رِوَايَةٍ
لِمُسْلِمٍ
:مَنْ عَمِلَ عَمَلًا لَيْسَ عَلَيْهِ أَمْرُنَا فَهُوَ رَدٌّ" .

Bukhari & Muslim]
“He who innovates something in this matter of ours (i.e., Islam) that is not of it will have it rejected (by Allah).”
In another version in Muslim it reads: “He who does an act which we have not commanded, will have it rejected (by Allah).”

Reference : 40 Hadith Nawawi 5

Even for the sake of argument I agree with you that Celebration is Halal, then will you celebrate or mourn because the Prophet (SAWS) also died on the same date .

"مَنْ أَحْدَثَ فِي أَمْرِنَا هَذَا مَا لَيْسَ مِنْهُ فَهُوَ رَدٌّ
[رَوَاهُ الْبُخَارِيُّ]
، [وَمُسْلِمٌ]
وَفِي رِوَايَةٍ
لِمُسْلِمٍ
:مَنْ عَمِلَ عَمَلًا لَيْسَ عَلَيْهِ أَمْرُنَا فَهُوَ رَدٌّ" .

Bukhari & Muslim]
“He who innovates something in this matter of ours (i.e., Islam) that is not of it will have it rejected (by Allah).”
In another version in Muslim it reads: “He who does an act which we have not commanded, will have it rejected (by Allah).”

Reference : 40 Hadith Nawawi 5

Even for the sake of argument I agree with you that Celebration is Halal, then will you celebrate or mourn because the Prophet (SAWS) also died on the same date .

There is a conflict on birth and departure dates.nobody is sure about it.why are you quoting all this? If invention is not allowed then why you cut cake on supposedly 150th birthday of wahhabis religion? Celebrations are not allowed according to your belief.by the way,what school of law do you belong and why more than 50+ terror organizations in your sect? Can you explain jihad and permission to this sect to kill other Muslims? Is killing other Muslims allowed in your religion? Where it's written? Do you know about the Hadith on najd? Who will come out from najd? Kindly identify yourself as Muslim because I don't believe that your sect people is even Muslims.stop using mobile phones,stop marrying young girls,stop isis.they are all not in Islam but only in your sect.

If there is conflict on birth and death dates then why you celebrate on 12th , you cannot proof even your claim. As far as Birthdays are concerned I don't celebrate birthdays , I only celebrate what The Prophet (SAWS) has ordered.
And Brother I am not a Wahabi I am just a simple Muslim I don't relate my self to any sect , because Allah has ordered not divide ourselves .
You say Wahabis are takfeeris now your labelling them as Kafirs .
And Rest of your talk is all garbage and I don't even bother replying.

If there is conflict on birth and death dates then why you celebrate on 12th , you cannot proof even your claim. As far as Birthdays are concerned I don't celebrate birthdays , I only celebrate what The Prophet (SAWS) has ordered.
And Brother I am not a Wahabi I am just a simple Muslim I don't relate my self to any sect , because Allah has ordered not divide ourselves .
You say Wahabis are takfeeris now your labelling them as Kafirs .
And Rest of your talk is all garbage and I don't even bother replying.

Obviously we celebrate it because we don't think that it's day of departure.you have no answers that's why you call it garbage.why do you use mobile phone? This is also not proven by hadith.you people are mental case.a self created religion whose ideology is to kill others by any means and spread salafi jihad worldwide.everyone knows about you bro lol.

Deen is not what you think and what I think , Deen is what Allah and Rasool (SAWS) said . In spite of replying me with proof you started abusing Wahabis as most of your so called Ulema deen do . jab jawab na banay to wahabion ko galian dena shuroo kardo .

If you don't believe in Jihad than I am sorry aap ka kuch nahi ho sakta.

And about Salfi Jihad , Lashkar e Taiba is the only jamaat which have never acted against Pakistan and they do what state imposes on them they never oppose , give me single example of such jamaat .

Deen is not what you think and what I think , Deen is what Allah and Rasool (SAWS) said . In spite of replying me with proof you started abusing Wahabis as most of your so called Ulema deen do . jab jawab na banay to wahabion ko galian dena shuroo kardo .

If you don't believe in Jihad than I am sorry aap ka kuch nahi ho sakta.

And about Salfi Jihad , Lashkar e Taiba is the only jamaat which have never acted against Pakistan and they do what state imposes on them they never oppose , give me single example of such jamaat .

So basically what have you proved from Hadith? It didn't say that celebrating rabi Al awal is prohibited.it discussed invention in islam.as I said earlier,if you think it's an invention then you should also stop using mobile phone because there was no concept of modern Life in Islam and today we are living a modern life.this argument of yours is ridiculous.i mean people make fun of you.this is common sense but you have adopted a religion where isis and Al Qaeda is your school.i think they are your school of law because jihad never urged Muslims to kill other Muslims but you are doing it worldwide.i think your sect is the only sect which asks Muslims to kill Shia Muslims and that is pathetic.it shows your mindset.please do whatever you want but don't raise fingers towards hanafis.we have learned this religion properly and practice it in schools.we aren't like you and we will never be.there is no comparison.

I don't know what type of mentality you have , What is the link of Mobile phone and other electronics to do with Meelad, keep your stupid logic with you , woh to biryani bhi nahi khatay thay wali logic.

Invention in deen is very different from invention in dunya. Thora faraq karo in mein.

You wan't to derive out of hadith what pleases you not what is the core concern of it . I told you earlier deen is not what you think and what I think .
Simple rule we cannot do less than what Prophet (SAWS) had did and cannot do more than what he had did.

Love of messenger of Allah is all verbal in Pakistan and birthday parades is just a show.
Worst is declaring those parades and all around it as din.
There is great deal of population in Pakistan, who will never had any chance to explore din, so they will continue to practice what is practiced in front of their eyes.

I don't know what type of mentality you have , What is the link of Mobile phone and other electronics to do with Meelad, keep your stupid logic with you , woh to biryani bhi nahi khatay thay wali logic.

Invention in deen is very different from invention in dunya. Thora faraq karo in mein.

You wan't to derive out of hadith what pleases you not what is the core concern of it . I told you earlier deen is not what you think and what I think .
Simple rule we cannot do less than what Prophet (SAWS) had did and cannot do more than what he had did.

it's useless to talk on this topic because you will never stop using mobile phones.mobiole is also invention not mentioned in hadith.i mean all your drama is ridiculous.