Lol, u didnt get the me buddy, we need them now to break india n make khalistan, after that phuck them...I dont buy into this fake love shit they have harmed is the most throughout our history
Yes Pakistan uses white in Urban area but all Pakistani vehicles have Army number plates and grills in front of lights. There have been no shots fired on the vehicle behind the man so the vehicle was not damaged and by that where are the number plates. Plus the uniform that man is wearing has no green in the camo which FC has in it's uniform.Pakistan does use white at times. It's about the census workers they opened fire on them.
What bullshit is this? This photo prove nothing. We dont know when this pic was taken and who is the guy in there..any person can buy any uniform these day as even terrorist attack by wearing army and police uniform these days but tell us what story you want to fabricate with this picture?No, just disapproving that all of the conflict was done within those muddy houses.
He is one of the surrendered Pakistani forces, can anyone tell me according to his uniform which armed institution he belongs to?
What bullshit is this? This photo prove nothing. We dont know when this pic was taken and who is the guy in there..any person can buy any uniform these day as even terrorist attack wearing army and police uniform these days but tell us what story you want to fabricate with this picture?
I have seen similar pictures on afghan pages where they capture punjabi isi agentsWhat bullshit is this? This photo prove nothing. We dont know when this pic was taken and who is the guy in there..any person can buy any uniform these day as even terrorist attack by wearing army and police uniform these days but tell us what story you want to fabricate with this picture?
Yes but i wanted to know what he want to prove with this random pic probably picked from some afghan facebook page37 Afghan soldiers are dead at Chaman cross border firing.
That is not FC uniform in that pic.
They are just making fool of themselves and probaly posting to feeel good about themselves but we know how capable they areI have seen similar pictures on afghan pages where they capture punjabi isi agents
Last time I knew 10 civilians and 1 soldier.
The word ceasefire was used by Afghan Forces. Afghan posts got hit the took refuge in the civilian homes using local population as human shields and cried for ceasefire. Chikheen nikal jati hain hind-o-Afghan ki jab muun kholti hain bandookain Pakistan ki.FAKE.
it's chankia strategy to use neighbors against your enemies. Indians and their ancestors where full of terrorist mind.Looking at the past couple of weeks incidents, I gotta admit some real weird sh!t is going on. First we had The US using it's most powerful non nuclear bomb in Afghanistan, then we had our border guards killed, then some Indian soldiers were killed, and now this.
Well its the stupid sitting govt that gets them involved in the first placePakistan Army is busy in internal politics of Pakitstan.
You may support him post Jindal incident i dontThey snub the sitting PM
Haan haan indians ko khalai makhlok ny mara loc perSahab Bahadur aaj kl busy hain,
Afghani ro rahey hain bhai zara news to parhain army ki nafrat mein mulk ko dosroan ky samney to na badnaam kareinKuch mar gy to kya hua.Khair hai!!