111 Brigade the time is Nigh!!!

they give away their visitor card one way or another..
and then there is always the drop your pants test (not literally)

@pakdefender .. you little beauty

I was just imitating the banya as he can't pronounce "zal" or "ghein". No wonder you khakis are famous for your low IQ. Ironically even most of the Pakistani Punjabis can not pronounce the hard consonants like "ghain" and "qaaf" correctly.

there is no alternative to democracy period. ,
the blunders of yahya's east Pakistan debacle ,ayub's rejecting the golden opportunity of the 1962 joint sino-pak attack offer along with a flawed and ridiculous theory like ,defense of the east lies on the west ! , to zia's blunder of siachen ! to Musharraf's kargil debacle ! forget about running the country's affairs, they couldn't even do their job properly of protecting the country in first place ! & then we have threads like this !

even the worst democracy is better then the best military rule !
it was a democratic movement that got us Pakistan , while it was a military rule which over saw it break ! (71)

jamhuriat hi Pakistan ki baka hai ! jabke amliyat Pakistan ki sub se badi dushman hai !

the blunders of yahya's east Pakistan debacle ,ayub's rejecting the golden opportunity of the 1962 joint sino-pak attack offer along with a flawed and ridiculous theory like ,defense of the east lies on the west ! , to zia's blunder of siachen ! to Musharraf's kargil debacle ! forget about running the country's affairs, they couldn't even do their job properly of protecting the country in first place ! & then we have threads like this !

it was a democratic movement that got us Pakistan , while it was a military rule which over saw it break ! (71)

jamhuriat hi Pakistan ki baka hai ! jabke amliyat Pakistan ki sub se badi dushman hai !

Depends if "democrats" can use their heads

and keep the country together instead of destroying it.

No need of Army brigade this time. This peace dialogue is just a buy time. Military operation is coming soon. Fasten your seat belt.

this got to be the most retarded argument that crooks of Noora League and Zardari party have ever come up with and use on every talkshow whenever their financial embezzlement, inept and crooked behavior is highlighted

FCUK DEMO CRAZY...What did Pakistan achieve by this demo crazy? Country collapsed economically & financially while politicians tripling their wealth...no law & order - Military rule is best for Pakistan.

this got to be the most retarded argument that crooks of Noora League and Zardari party have ever come up with and use on every talkshow whenever their financial embezzlement, inept and crooked behavior is highlighted

Irfan bhai

We need martial political parties in the country.

Parties that believe in our martial traditions, strong defense, and strict laws and military like discipline in general population.

Only such parties can deal with internal and external threats.

Right now we have politicians who are inbred baffoons who have no sense of martial history of the country, its destiny, and its place in the world,

So they end up focusing on personal gains.

I am 100% confident that our politicians will be 10000 times richer while our country will be 100 times prosperous if our civilians ever realize martial history of the country, its destiny, and its place in the world,

Right now the wealth gains of our bigwigs are paltry if you convert them into real money like dollars/euros/gold

FCUK DEMO CRAZY...What did Pakistan achieve by this demo crazy? Country collapsed economically & financially while politicians tripling their wealth...no law & order - Military rule is best for Pakistan.

What you say reminds of my Panjabi friend.

--- 100 jootay bhi kha leeay
--- Aur 100 piaz bhi :D

The way he explains is that a guy in a tiny village committed some petty offense. The village elders issued a punishment (that was lot less drastic than say gang raping his wife)

yeah. They said, buddy, you committed this crime xyz

so you must be punished.

either you can recieve 100 lashes on your back
or you must eat 100 raw onions.

the guy though eating onions will be easier than getting lashed 100 times

Story took some bazzarre turns.

In the end he ends up eating close to 100 onions AND close to 100 lashes.

This is what we are in Pakistan

We crave for military rule when we have elected leaders for 7 years

Then we crave for elected leaders when we have had military rule for 7 years

This type of divided and confused thinking is no good. NO forking good at all.

I am 100% confident that our politicians will be 10000 times richer while our country will be 100 times prosperous if our civilians ever realize martial history of the country, its destiny, and its place in the world,....................

Oh really? Please tell me more about this intriguing concept that our history proves that Martial Law is good for such a nation. :D

They will be following the oath, when they do not intervene and remain under the confines of the constitution of the state.

111 Brigade would be breaking the law if they try to take over an elected government.