10 things you have heard about India: Just Myths or Stark Reality?

Do you know there are differences between Lashkr-e-Jhangvi (an offshoot of the Sipah-e-Sahaba, & a Salafi organization) & the Taliban (a Deobandi organization)?

Ultimately what they do is to kill Pakistanis. Right ?

Don't worry, we don't a piece of your 'curry' land. But you are more than willing to join us to escape the atrocities you face in India. I'm sure your Sikh brothers would agree ;)

rofl.....you get funnier by each post..and that happens when you speak too much on a topic you dont know about. If I even try to create the list of terrorist groups in Pakistan, this list of your wil be dwarfed..and not just that even if I compare the attrocities on sikhs in India(lol) and the daily suffering that you poeple go through being in Pakistan , I would say you should immediately join these sikh rebel groups , so that in case khalistan get created, you will get atleast a peaceful land to spend rest of your life...lol

Why suicide bhai ? I'm sure we can fight side by side to keep the Pakistanis out of Punjab like what happened in 1947. :smokin:

He/she might be one of the 16,000 farmers in India that commit suicide every year. So I don't blame her/him, he/she just can't make ends meet.

haha.. frustration has started to come up now... good good.. im sure toilets and poverty is in the coming too.

True that Indian Jatt!! He gets funnier post by post..
btw i sent you a friend request :D

rofl.....you get funnier by each post..and that happens when you speak too much on a topic you dont know about. If I even try to create the list of terrorist groups in Pakistan, this list of your wil be dwarfed..and not just that even if I compare the attrocities on sikhs in India(lol) and the daily suffering that you poeple go through being in Pakistan , I would say you should immediately join these sikh rebel groups , so that in case khalistan get created, you will get atleast a peaceful land to spend rest of your life...lol

Jatt ki phatt gai, aur ab barra se barra darzi bhi nahi uss ki see sakhe ga :rofl:

We all in India regret 84 and are not small/narrow minded like Pakistanis who live in Past...things have improved vastly and everything's smooth now with a family like atmosphere..ever been to Delhi...?How sikhs and Hindus live together,celebrate each others festivals together??live like a family?? I suggest you should go to check out the ground realities...even go to Punjab...and see how people think there...Punjab's my homeland and i know it way way better than you..

Instead of ranting abt tht....... did u handle them? or not.... Looks like they showed u cryptonite n took away the super human strength.

haha.. frustration has started to come up now... good good.. im sure toilets and poverty is in the coming too.

Along with the 5000 women that are killed every year by their family members for not generating enough dowry.

I wont answer ur childish insults.....but abt sikhs n punjabis handling others........... did u guys even handle urself during 84 rapes n massacres.

Take a nap...... n give it a thought...... till thn adios.

rapes happened in 1971 when pakistani soldiers raped innocent Muslims women from bangladesh...( and forgot about the Muslim brotherhood).
and pleeeease, you pakistanis should be the last people to tell Indians how to treat other communities.

rapes happened in 1971 when pakistani soldiers raped innocent Muslims women from bangladesh...( and forgot about the Muslim brotherhood).
and pleeeease, you pakistanis should be the last people to tell Indians how to treat other communities.

Now you go talking about 1971, when you don't realize your trained Mukti Bahini massacred 1 million Biharis:

Mukti Bahani massacres of Biharis in Panchabibi, Jessore « Bogra « Rajshahi « Sonar Bangla « Bangladesh Patriot

Do you know there are differences between Lashkr-e-Jhangvi (an offshoot of the Sipah-e-Sahaba, & a Salafi organization) & the Taliban (a Deobandi organization)?
What has either of them to do with each other and the Ethnic cleansing in Karachi ? They might be involved in Shia cleansing, and for all i know, they were the earliest offshoots of the Punjabi extremism/Talibanism ; What should indeed heart-breaking to you as a Mohajir is that the ANP (Pashtuns) in Sindh routinely target Mohajirs (MQM) in Karachi to such an extent that Altaf to the anger of everyone, proclaimed that the greatest mistake of history was breaking off from India.

Listen to your mentor Altaf, India has always been open to Mohajirs and will gladly welcome them with open arms, while the Land of the Pure will hardly shed a tear or two for your absence.