11. Are you an Indian ?
They really get pissed off by this question.
what offended you that you are so frustratingly defensive ?desperate face-saving by you....
at least we are tring to uplift our poors..unlike pakistan who made& still making there own poor population ready to die brain washed jehadies for there own evil plans....
Dr Aafia Siqqique which you will google and label her a terrorist.Ok I am tired shouting with a Pakistani dude.
It was kind of kinky till I thought you were a chick. Even one with the dupatta over her head. Who is she really?
hehehe
Unfortunately you were also an Indian not so long back
are these dishes from outside the Indian subcontinent ?
chalo ji aa gaya ek aur word...kotripollai!!!Hehehe I was a Baluch not a kotripollai from Kerala etc.
chalo ji aa gaya ek aur word...kotripollai!!!
whatever that means
You said you were a baluch...so what 're you now?? Kotripollai???
why do you sound so high today??seems you ate alot of beef potty today...
why do you sound so high today??
you will never know..
whats there to know?? you always sounded like one
cool rhymes with fool isnt it???yeah i know im cool...
cool rhymes with fool isnt it???
Dr Aafia Siqqique which you will google and label her a terrorist.
WOW THARKI