10 classic Indianisms:

after reading this thread sleep is comming ,,,,,now im gonna do one thing....im gonna order for a pizza ...and i will kindly revert back to my hibernation ..we will discuss about this topic later....:lazy::lazy:

passing out ...:lol:

never heard of any of these lol

Thats because of the Passing out, due to you being Out of Station that too since Years back.

Kindly revert to doing the needful so that we can discuss about preponing a time to discuss about these before the big sleep. Or else do one thing, order for a dictionary.

11. Return Back

Its just return.

12. Blunder Mistake

Blunder already means big mistake, no need to another mistake.

13. Adding "no" at the end of sentences.

This I never understand :cheesy:

Some explanation for No.13: the "no" is a translation/transliteration of the na that is added on at the end of sentence in Hindi and many other Indian languages. It adds some emphasis.

Explanation for "good name": it is again a translation/transliteration of shubh naam that is used again in India.

Now let me add another Indianism-- repeat again.

and another one too: native place. As in; I am going to my native place (home town.

"Wait, I'll remove your ticket !!" ( Means "I'll buy your ticket")

"Don't talk middle middle !! " ( Means "Don't interrupt")

"Nothing for them !!" ( Means "they don't care")

There are many, many more !!! What to do, we Indians are like that only !!!

11. Return Back

Its just return.

12. Blunder Mistake

Blunder already means big mistake, no need to another mistake.

13. Adding "no" at the end of sentences.

This I never understand :cheesy:

@ 13 Yea, i heard this alot from Indians, for instance "this phone is good, no", it should be "Is'nt this phone good" in proper english.