Show me a official statement ? Lets be real. Fir 10 years u guys didnt even acknowledge that your army boys died , called them militants. Very poor for a professional army.Yes it has
And nope your "China is hiding deaths" excuse won't work
Show me a official statement ? Lets be real. Fir 10 years u guys didnt even acknowledge that your army boys died , called them militants. Very poor for a professional army.Yes it has
And nope your "China is hiding deaths" excuse won't work
Casualties mean KIA?After global Times now now from CGTN Confirming PLA Casualties
Kindly re read the message i was replying to. Poster suggested at the use of small arms fire to which i was replying.Actually no, LOC is where artillery duels and snipping takes place, here even if 8 soldiers died they died in hand to hand combat.
Lolz.Check his flag. He's indian.
chup kar ___, casualties are seen clearly, agar itna he hota na, tou tumhari Army waisay tou report karti rehti hai. 300 killed in Balakot, 10 Pakistanis martyred in cross fire, 50 martyred in crossfire.we are best judge of the situation, why you making a fool? soldiers are not miles apart here... casualties are seen clearly.
No one knows. A col would not normally be at the front line of a scuffle. That job is for the jcos or young officers. Lets wait for more news.I can't believe that the incident started during a negotiation, sorry.
I ain’t jumping - am fascinated that you post immediately on a thread about PAkistan yet when your troops are get something pushed deep inside them - you disappear? Breathe deeply and find a toilet ......... if you can. Brave Indians
After global Times now now from CGTN Confirming PLA Casualties
Hey, don't blame the audience for enjoying a good p0rn movie. You chose the role and now you're going to play it. Now that "its" inevitable....Don't resist it, Enjoy it. And let us also enjoy the show.Show me a official statement ? Lets be real. Fir 10 years u guys didnt even acknowledge that your army boys died , called them militants. Very poor for a professional army.
worlds apart, last bullet was fired in 1985/86 on LAC. And that streak ends today.
death's will be avenged. this wont go in vain.