10 captives, Over 20 soldiers, including Commanding Officer killed at Galwan border clash with China

Modi will give up and false narrative will be built up for the cover up. I see things getting toned down. All excitement will be in vain.

Ask your army spokesman who has become a timid rabbit all of a sudden.
Ask your state media which has completely avoided the news altogether.Shouldnt you han be celebrating after teaching the indians a lesson?Where are the threats of marching to delhi?
How does your blood feel?First combat deaths in 40 years?
40 han bloodlines annihilated forever.
Then show me the pictures other than the bloody nose indians...

BBC exposes why China hides casualties::

BBC's Robin Brant in Beijing says that China has never given contemporaneous confirmation on military deaths outside of peacekeeping duties.

Our correspondent adds that on this occasion China's propagandists may not want to fan nationalist flames at home by making much of any loss, or admit to a significant and demoralising loss.
https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/amp/world-asia-53073338?__twitter_impression=true
That is one of the most dumbest logic Global times peddling since yesterday. Since when public opinion mattered there? And If India made any such decision, within no time every Pakistani would have laughed calling it an Indian cowardice. The human psychology is amazing :)

Bloodbath on both sides.Slimy chinese agreed to deescalate.But when indian troops went into check and demolished semi permanent structures they had erected there,they ambushed our unarmed CO and his guards causing casulaities.Then rest of the battalion came back with riot gear and gave the chinese a taste of their own medicine despite outnumbered.Brutal fighting and heavy losses on both sides disengaging at night.Bodies exchanged and helicopter evacuation.Om shanti for ours braves who attained veergati.
The CCP snake can never be trusted.Good thing is they have got a bloody nose .All aggression has gone out of chinese spokesperson's voice and their print media has buried the news.

Cite a source to this or reporting your post for troll.

Bloodbath on both sides.Slimy chinese agreed to deescalate.But when indian troops went into check and demolished semi permanent structures they had erected there,they ambushed our unarmed CO and his guards causing casulaities.Then rest of the battalion came back with riot gear and gave the chinese a taste of their own medicine despite outnumbered.Brutal fighting and heavy losses on both sides disengaging at night.Bodies exchanged and helicopter evacuation.Om shanti for ours braves who attained veergati.

Where are you coming up with the fact that the Chinese died. Chinese military has denied any casualties. Again India resorts to fake surgical strikes and Bollywood tactics if #FakeNews.

How can you win any battle if you keep losing then relying on fantasies about victory. Part of winning is accepting loss so you can then win.... But India prefers to lose on the ground and instead live in illusions of grandeur.

There are no verified reliable sources indicating any Chinese loss of life.

Only Indians got killed.

As expected, all these incident happened due to India is developing roads near China border.

After this conflict, 1500 people will sent to ladakh for speedy the road construction..

This tense situation will be stay longer than Doklam incident

oo highest order of c***** ... why you keep bringing that road construction shit again and again? No ine give a **** about your shitty fake narrative... you guys poking nose in Pakistan, Nepal, Bangladesh, Srilanka and China’s internal matters now feel the heat of what you sow... you guys are ugly piece of shit in the region. No one accept your hegemony even Nepalis Kicking ur butts. Har taraf bund pangay letay ho aur jo jab wajti heh tu uwaan uwaan kartay USA apnay peo ke paas bhaagtay jo fatu salay shit nation on earth. Jab guts. Nahi hain larnay kay tu pangay kyo letay ho? jab fake dramay karogay surgical strikes walay tu u will get what u guys deserve. Last year Pakistani raped you in the broad day light. Entire world literally laughed on you and on the performance of your 2 takay ki mil in the 21st century. The way your fake modi media make gullible public chay****, entire world have seen that multiple times in the past so no one believes your POV and narrative about anything. Full of deception, forge, fake you guys are from top to bottom. You guys creating problem with the CPEC which is a strategic project of China for its next 50 years of its global projection. And you think you guys keep busy in sabotaging their projects and Chinese will sitting duck? They’re chinese not Indians. You got banged by Pakistani airforce when PAF jets rolling over your heads, your entire force was sitting duck and watching the rape scene of its own mil installations... ub Chinese hain kaka

Stop posting development development shit again and again... no one trust you...

wohi USA bolay F-16 nahi gira tau ap ko believe karne main diqqat ati

China jeet kar bhi khamosh rahay ga
didn't buy the F-16 downed official line

ladai ke pehle khamosh nahi the, kitna propaganda kiya, ab kyun chuppi ?

but well played, that has given me pause to think.. yeh to aapne full warrior monks waali philosophical baat kar di.

we should wait for the dust to settle some more.

The common theme of this thread is that the indians are spewing venom against Pakistan yet are finding justifications and excuses for the Chinese killing their soldiers.

ALL non-indians please note, indians NEVER answer questions properly and have a habit of discussing irrelevant points. If reality and the truth doesn't fit the beliefs and opinions of indians, they never accept it.

The CCP snake can never be trusted.Good thing is they have got a bloody nose .All aggression has gone out of chinese spokesperson's voice and their print media has buried the news.

Cite a source to this or I am reporting you for trolling.

Then show me the pictures other than the bloody nose indians...

This is not photoop han.Ask your army,where are its threats and ultimatums?Suddenly wants peace and talks?What happened to marching on delhi.
40 han bloodlines gone forever yesterday ,if you want more will deliver with pleasure.Lets see how long han one child conscript army can take it.We are used to losses for over 3 decades.You little emperor one child softies,you have now only tasted what death feels like.