10 Areas In Which India Beats Even The Most Powerful Countries In The World

I gave your god damn population. How is that taunting? You want taunting I can give it to you. In fact I will stuff it down your mouth. So you got more internet users. Bravo son. bravo. Now tell me do these guy's below also have internet connections?

And Tata Nano is not the cheapest car. The cheapest Indian made car is this below. apparently you have 2 million of the hoo-man powered cars. Sorry I don't want be sexist you even have woo-man powered cars.

I know you would start trolling about Rickshaw drivers.Do all these undernourished people in Pakistan have internet connections ?

Prevalence of undernourishment (% of population) | Data | Table

Pakistan is one of the few countries,where illiteracy and hunger increases with GDP growth.

2013-14 report: Literacy rate slips nationwide by 2% - The Express Tribune

While in Pakistan we also have woman driving taxis. One differance. They drive cars. This is the differance betwen your country and Pakistan.

One female taxi driver and you're boasting ? Here in Kerala,South India there are female self help groups owning their own fleet of cars.Must be an embarrassing fact for you,considering the hatred and superiority complex you show towards Indians and south Indians in particular.

She-Taxi.jpg

And that there is no vintage mehran or cultus.This is the 'differance betwen' you,and us.

Oh,and you're boasting about having some cars,aren't you ?

10.68 per 1000 (2010)

http://www.pbs.gov.pk/sites/default/files/other/yearbook2011/Transport & Comm/20-24.pdf

14.18 per 1000 (2010)

source:data.gov.in

Now go troll elsewhere.We aren't interested in comparing ourselves with a country,with low human development.

List of countries by Human Development Index - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia

I gave your god damn population. How is that taunting? You want taunting I can give it to you. In fact I will stuff it down your mouth. So you got more internet users. Bravo son. bravo. Now tell me do these guy's below also have internet connections?

rickshaw-08_650330.jpg

And Tata Nano is not the cheapest car. The cheapest Indian made car is this below. apparently you have 2 million of the hoo-man powered cars. Sorry I don't want be sexist you even have woo-man powered cars.

01-POD-may-day-IndiaInk-blog480.jpg

India woo-man car

0.jpg

While in Pakistan we also have woman driving taxis. One differance. They drive cars. This is the differance betwen your country and Pakistan.

_51639565_zahida1.jpg

Zahida Kazmi: Pakistan's ground-breaking female cabbie - BBC News

Merry Christmas .......

Pakistani women driving car & you are pulling Donkey :lol:
57f7197b1b4890f58caab0ebbc07b91e.jpg

So this is only you came up with.

#1 in Rich cultural Heritage. We are number one in non voilence with the biggest example of achieving independence thru it led by M.K. Gandhi

Mr. Chin Chau Sam Uncle we were #1 in the Past in economy, culture, untill foriegner invasions distroyed us, but we still survives and don't keep any Doubt what so ever we will rose to #1, and on that even God don't have any doubt.

Kush Baat Hai Humme, Ki Hasti Mittee Nahi Hamari.

How can
India be #1. In economy and culture when India never existed until the British created it. India was a geographical expression.

well You forgot to mention the most importent point. We Indians are cheap, ekdom No 1 in cheapness

:lol: :lol: :rofl:

From Quora:

India's remote sensing capabilities are almost legendary.

India's remote sensing satellites evolved to stop dependence on NASA's Remote sensing satellites and now it is the best in the world.

In 1999, a super cyclone hit Odisha and killed 20,000 people. Indian weather agencies were unable to make a correct forecast for the storm because India was heavily dependent on satellite data from USA, which often suffered from delays and even denials. In 2013, India suffered from a cyclone of similar strength but the casualty was one person. India's array of remote sensing satellites -- one of the largest constellations in the world -- with spatial resolutions ranging from less than a meter to 500 meters allowed for accurate forecast and preparedness.

Unlike some other space programs, Indian space program is focused on utilitarian benefits. The data from IRS (Indian Remote Sensing) satellites is used for a variety of applications including groundwater prospect mapping, crop acreage and production estimation, potential fishing zone forecasting based on chlorophyll and sea surface temperature, biodiversity characterization, detailed impact assessment of watershed development projects, generation of natural resources data/information, etc.

Indian space program is characterized by its remarkable self-reliance. In the past, India had to face technology denials. Countries like Russia and USA backed out from delivering key technologies for launching rockets and satellites. Thus,India focused on building indigenous solutions and processes. The strength ofIndia's self-sufficiency is demonstrated by the fact that it has now launched French and Japanese satellites. ISRO's commercial arm ANTRIX regularly leases out space technologies and is earning hefty profits.

India launched a Mars orbiter mission for $73 million. To put this in perspective, we spent 454 crores, less than the cost of Mumbai Indians cricket team (1000 crore) and less than the cost of Ambani's home (5000 crore). India has one of the most cost-effective space program in the world.

Sources:

main-qimg-bc811d0b991d4f3271d626683d925ebe

ISRO scientists at work

Just curious, how many Indians here actually believe India is ahead of US I remote sensing satellite. AFAIK, US was able to track a hockey puck in Gorky park back in the 80s.

You need history classes.

India taught you fabricated history. Just because Roman Empire existed doesn't means that Italy is 3000 years old. Just because there were a Mauyan empire doesn't mean that they stand for India. Does the Mughal emperors believe they were a continuation of Ashoka or Timur?

How can
India be #1. In economy and culture when India never existed until the British created it. India was a geographical expression.
Different States exists but cultural wise and geolocation wise we were One. And by british come out of the british propaganda illussion, East India company captured Lands of Marathas which was the british, and small states exists in between them, atleast 500 were united again after independence. In the Same way how Bismark united all Purssia to make the Germany. They were German, and will remain German.

Not really say the same for you in Taiwan that you are Real Chinese and the Country to your West is some fake Chinese.

India taught you fabricated history. Just because Roman Empire existed doesn't means that Italy is 3000 years old. Just because there were a Mauyan empire doesn't mean that they stand for India. Does the Mughal emperors believe they were a continuation of Ashoka or Timur?
Mughals were the invaders who came for the bounty and treasures of India, but latter they merge with the Indian culture.
Humayun when asked to leave the country and go somewhere else by Sher shah suri said, that this is his country never said his country is Afghan , turk or Mangolia.

Going by your logic, no country existed before it was recognised by UN.

Countries for example Pakistan, are new because they don't have any history of thier own as an identity (not the history of land). Pakistan uses foreign Arabic or Iranic script for writing, they mostly claim to be descends of Turks, Persians, Arabs, etc.( because Pakistani is not an identity yet?), etc. But all this is irrelavent to this thread. So why even bring history here?

Because the Modern India still bore the Mauryan syboll of chakra in its flag and the four face lion symbol in its official logo

emblem.jpg
df4300b91734f6e9362be7e14a5373d3760258aa.jpg

In the end Satyamev Jayate is written Means Truth is God

06d13a3b61041ce3c0c8a4a55173c00144ef1d37.jpg
Indian-Army-logo.jpg

There is no stone age, does not mean there are no stones..
Think 3D

Just curious, how many Indians here actually believe India is ahead of US I remote sensing satellite. AFAIK, US was able to track a hockey puck in Gorky park back in the 80s.

Thats just one discipline to identified the smallest of object = Lens power.

What about identifying submerged submarines from above?
Or
Meteorological observation.

Environment/radiation/chemicals sensing largely is not dependent upon optical tools.

Different States exists but cultural wise and geolocation wise we were One. And by british come out of the british propaganda illussion, East India company captured Lands of Marathas which was the british, and small states exists in between them, atleast 500 were united again after independence. In the Same way how Bismark united all Purssia to make the Germany. They were German, and will remain German.

Not really say the same for you in Taiwan that you are Real Chinese and the Country to your West is some fake Chinese.

Mughals were the invaders who came for the bounty and treasures of India, but latter they merge with the Indian culture.
Humayun when asked to leave the country and go somewhere else by Sher shah suri said, that this is his country never said his country is Afghan , turk or Mangolia.

Germany was forged together by Bismark like India was forged together by the British. But Germany is equivalent to an Indian state.Does Maratha empire believe they are India, how about Sihk empires or Mysore rulers? They believe they were rulers of their own empires, not India.

If Tamil Nadu were its own kingdom, it can claim Chola empire. But not India as its a British creation.