1,200 Pakistani minority members in line for Indian citizenship

not fleeing, whenever a Pakistani hindu set foot on bharati soil they treat them like they are comming from hell, yeh nahi pochengay kya karne aye ho, direct pochengy aapko citizenship chahiye.. you can watch videos on youtube..

Hence the quotations.

Its likely this small number of people are leaving for a variety of reasons, money, family, corruption, the fact that they are such a small number among such a large minority means they ant be fleeing because of 'persecution'

And whats the percentage of Indian Minorities fleeing to Pakistan ?

plz shed some light on that as well :)

Well, your minorities are brave enough to stay and fight rather than flee. :)

kashmir-protest-pakistan-flag.jpg

Yet more than a thousand people fromyour Minority applied for Indian citizenship . . .and more than 12000 aplied for an extended visa.
extended visas means they want to remain Pakistani and have the right to visit India, most probably on religious festivals. 12000 visas means about 3000 families at max.

Well, your minorities are brave enough to stay and fight rather than flee. :)

kashmir-protest-pakistan-flag.jpg

What a pleasant surprise

atleast one pakistani believes That kashmiris are " Indian " minorities :enjoy::enjoy::enjoy:

extended visas means they want to remain Pakistani and have the right to visit India, most probably on religious festivals. 12000 visas means about 3000 families at max.
And How many "ill treated" Indian minority families applied for extended Pakistani visa so far ??

Hence the quotations.

Its likely this small number of people are leaving for a variety of reasons, money, family, corruption, the fact that they are such a small number among such a large minority means they ant be fleeing because of 'persecution'

There cant be economic reasons, last i heard bharati have more poverty then Pakistan, more like family and citizenship on arrival.

ha ha... there are people who are living in slum like condition waiting to get citizenship... yeah free accommodation till they get citizenship(that takes years)... sounds legit.. :)
yes, the video proves that people do ask these questions.. nobody has that type of money to give accommodation.. lol..

they extend their stay for whatever time they want untill they agree to get citizenship.. watch this video..

And How many "ill treated" Indian minority families applied for extended Pakistani visa so far ??
we never offered. I think the 300 million below the poverty line in India could be called the minority.
As for applying for Pakistani visas, we have given more passports to different refugees then India has. 2 years and suddenly you claim to care for others. Go and manage those in your slums first.

There cant be economic reasons, last i heard bharati have more poverty then Pakistan, more like family and citizenship on arrival.

they extend their stay for whatever time they want untill they agree to get citizenship.. watch this video..

yeah, but you claimed they give accommodation, what about job or livelihood.. is that guaranteed too?
citizenship on arrival? why not just give it online.. :)

as far as i know no Pakistani have been accused of minority genocide like your PM.. i am sure if Pakistan encourage and start giving citizenship on arrival like you are doing, there will be floods of applicants from you country, but we must not encourage them..
Actually Pakistani citizenship is very precious and Indians have to earn it.

Only a few like Dawood Ibrahim has done certain things to be blessed with Pakistani citizenship.
Dawood Ibrahim is a hero for us. Same way those acting against Pakistan are hero for you or acting for india are hero for you.
Hindus want indian citizenship not because they are treated like muslims in india but because they want to take benefits from both countries.Also the main reason is that families are divided on both sides.
Many hindus regularly visits india since 1947 to meet their family members. India tried to recruit some of them for RAW but failed most of the times.

if PAKISTAN offers this facility than many sikhs,muslims and hindus due to facility of visiting holy sites and meeting family members divided here during partition would apply for the citizenship. Maybe all of kashmir would do it. Millions inshort.

yeah, but you claimed they give accommodation, what about job or livelihood.. is that guaranteed too?

not govt jobs, but offer assistance often provided by likes of RSS, like small start ups, for example if they are offering citizenship to Hindu doctor, they will offer him a small clinic etc.

Pakistani Hindus are well established in ministry of health and education in Sindh.. most of them earn from these two occupations.

not govt jobs, but offer assistance often provided by likes of RSS, like small start ups, for example if they are offering citizenship to Hindu doctor, they will offer him a small clinic etc.
so govt does not give accommodation, nor citizenship for 7+ years(sometimes 20+ years).... and no jobs... private citizens(some) and org might help you, or may not...
thats a big climbdown from israeli style pro migration policy you implied.

we never offered.

Why you never offered ?After all you are the thekedar of muslims arounf=d the world . .and Muslims are minroties and " ill treated" in india as per PDfers/

300 million below the poverty line in India could be called the minority.

Yet Hardly any poverty stricken Indian " minority or non minority " is ready to apply for Pakistani citizenship.

i wonder why ?

2 years and suddenly you claim to care for others.

Others ?

Naah . .we dont care about them at all . .but somehow they have an impression that India provides better care to them compared to their own country

thats why so many Visa/citizenship applications :)

so govt does not give accommodation

Govt help them by extending their stay free of cost, likes of RSS arrange other things, like rent of house, small start ups, it all happen with complete collaboration of Govt and Hindutva..

Govt help them by extending their stay, it all happen with complete collaboration..
wow.. if govt of India worked so efficiently we would be china.. the truth is most of the time the left hand does not know what right is doing.. they got no clue, nor do the babus in offices care....
you can tell some story about prosecution and they will extend your visa, thats all you can get from a sympathetic babu/burocrat.. if you ask nicely... rest you rely on your relative or some org that can help you.
about hindutva groups... I dont know how much they actually help and how much they want to show off(publicity) ...

It has been years that Hindu brothers of them are scoring brownies against Pakistan over their miseries insread of giving nationality.

wow.. if govt of India worked so efficiently we would be china.. the truth is most of the time the left hand does not know what right is doing.. they got no clue, nor do the babus in offices care....
you can tell some story about prosecution and they will extend your visa, thats all you can get from a sympathetic babu/burocrat.. if you ask nicely... rest you rely on your relative or some org that can help you.

its policy of bharati govt to malign Pakistan despite Pakistan have no histroy of Gujrat like incident, and you know babus will work 24/7 in such matters for desh bhakti,

we dont allow too much visas to each others..

its policy of bharati govt to malign Pakistan despite Pakistan have no histroy of Gujrat like incident, and you know babus will work 24/7 in such matters for desh bhakti,

we dont allow too much visas to each others..
you missed the bit about govt of india training them as raw agent and pushing into pakistan :/