third eye

Why is everyone going nuts !!

Destroy all churches in Gulf region: Grand Saudi Mufti | The News Tribe
Saudi-Mufti.jpg

KUWAIT: Saudi Arabia’s Grand Mufti announced to that it was “necessary to destroy all the churches of the region” after Kuwait’s moves to ban their construction.

Speaking to the delegation in Kuwait, he announced in view of an age old rule that it was “necessary to destroy all the churches of the region.”

Sheikh Abdul Aziz bin Abdullah stressed that since the tiny Gulf state was a part of the Arabian Peninsula, it was necessary to destroy all of the churches across the country, Arabian media reported.

The Mufti’s address holds much weight as he is deemed the highest official of religious law in the Sunni Muslim kingdom. He is also the head of the Supreme Council of Ulema (Islamic scholars) and of the Standing Committee for Scientific Research and Issuing of Fatwas.

Last month, a Kuwaiti parliamentarian said he wanted to ban the construction of churches and non-Islamic places of worship in the Gulf state.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Links to similar stories blocked :

https://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&r...=KlemNqZ4lIvdCJnaZIAq4g&bvm=bv.88198703,d.c2E

https://www.google.co.in/url?sa=t&r...=2HhIyCaqeOSmm5BBz8Jz4Q&bvm=bv.88198703,d.c2E

These senile old men are no different to VHP or the KKK.

He is an Arab, who because of the language, should know better about the teachings of Mohammed (PBUH) who required Muslims not to destroy the worship places of any religion. If this news is true, I am truly amazed at this lunacy.

No he is different. VHP has never said that all churches of India should be destroyed.

He is an Arab, who because of the language, should know better about the teachings of Mohammed (PBUH) who required Muslims not to destroy the worship places of any religion. If this news is true, I am truly amazed at this lunacy.

Why do you doubt the authenticity of the news. Any Specific Reason?

No he is different. VHP has never said that all churches of India should be destroyed.
No, RSS/VHP/BD talk about the religious cleansing (aka ghar waapsi), which is altogether a different level.

Why do you doubt the authenticity of the news. Any Specific Reason?
Not the authenticity of the report but how it was conceived and later reported, for media is alway on look for spicy material. I'll wait for a couple of days, especially for the response from Imam Saheb.

No, RSS/VHP/BD talk about the religious cleansing (aka ghar waapsi), which is altogether a different level.

Not the authenticity of the report but how it was conceived and later reported, for media is alway on look for spicy material. I'll wait for a couple of days, especially for the response from Imam Saheb.

Saiyed bhaiya hame Ghar vapsi karni padti hai kunki ham unka katla nahi kar sakte. Jo ham ko chod ke gaye the unko vapis lane main bura kya hai?

Morons are there in every society..... We have our share of them , You have your share of them..... They also have their share.........

The way things are going...... As long as religion is there, religious intolerance is also going to be there......... We all need to work to reduce the intolerance in our society.......

Saiyed bhaiya hame Ghar vapsi karni padti hai kunki ham unka katla nahi kar sakte. Jo ham ko chod ke gaye the unko vapis lane main bura kya hai?
Nothing, but not through coercing. If they want to change the religion willingly, so be it.

Have you ever heared we adopted any malpractice like missionary for Ghar vapsi?

No, instead you have adopted to ban beef, eliminated quota for education and jobs, set free radical rabids who call for raping Muslim women after taking them out of their graves... these are all the different forms of coercing. You are sending the message to your minorities that if they did not let go their religion(s), Modi's Bharat will be turned into a hell for them.

Ghar wapsi is little else then friendly arm twisting.

We are getting an overdose of religion in our lives.

Grand mufti has been saying this since 2012, I wonder why

No, instead you have adopted to ban beef,

Yes we bammed beaf in some states. This was the wish of majority people.
eliminated quota for education and jobs

No religion based reservation is not there but many sub casts of Minority gets reservation under Economical backward class quota. By the way which country gives Job reservation to their religious minority on religious basis?
et free radical rabids who call for raping Muslim women after taking them out of their graves..

Yes many radical are free like owasi who openly threaten a huge blood shed of Majority people and threaten to kill 100 crore Hindus if police is removed. I agree with you that they should not be set free. The congress MP (Minority) who threaten to cut our Prime minister in peaces (Boti Boti) is also free.

You are sending the message to your minorities that if they did not let go their religion(s), Modi's Bharat will be turned into a hell for them.

Our minority is very sensitive. We chanted Jay shree ram. They get offended and burn our 60 people alive including Women and children.

Ghar wapsi is little else then friendly arm twisting.

We are getting an overdose of religion in our lives.

Religion is a must. Do you want an atheist society?

How do retards become 'grand' Muftis? What are the qualitative/educational requirements?

Blasphemous...:
I know as a Muslim you will not believe it, But as a rational human being you must acknowledge the historical fact.

Mecca was a temple of Dharmic ppl, It had more than 300 Idols. The Dharmic ppl from far-far come to worship in this temple...

Muhammad attacked and destroy and capture this worship place..I am not judging Muhammad act as right or wrong. I am just stating one fact..

"the Greek historian Diodorus has remarked, between the Thamudites and the Sabeans, a famous temple, whose superior sanctity was revered by all the Arabians; the linen of silken veil, which is annually renewed by the Turkish emperor, was first offered by the Homerites, who reigned seven hundred years before the time of Mohammad."