Best indian movie of 2014

Haider

Dedh Ishqiya

Ladki mat leke jaana................too dark and depressing with 0 song.
Arre ladki kaha kismat mein :D
2-3 ladke hi jayenge sath me agar jayenge toh :p Warna unka bhi pata nahi saalo ko bakwas bollywood bahut pasand hai

u disappoint me man:tdown:
U should see the guy playing hitler in this,,,,,fantastic piece of acting.

And i saw ur pic,,,u re getting fat:D

Its just that im not into hitler movies much.

And hey its not fat! xD

Its just that im not into hitler movies much.

And hey its not fat! xD

Who's ur fav bodybuilder considering u are quite a lot into it.??

Havent watched haider or this, Will check it out.

Who's ur fav bodybuilder considering u are quite a lot into it.??

myself ha ha but no i have lots of respect for Rühl.

P.s.: Im not getting fat. You could see all definition, its just full to the max. xD

myself ha ha but no i have lots of respect for Rühl.

P.s.: Im not getting fat. You could see all definition, its just full to the max. xD

Damn i hate markus ruhl.........i am a dorian fanboy,,the guy looked like made of granite especially 1996 german grand prix.
And indeed u are getting fat.:P

What???? A Bollywood movie without
song
dance
hero
heroine
villain

WTF? :woot::blink::rofl:

exactly.

0 song,0 dance.

Damn i hate markus ruhl.........i am a dorian fanboy,,the guy looked like made of granite especially 1996 german grand prix.
And indeed u are getting fat.:P

exactly.

0 song,0 dance.

-.-

P.s. i think i would make a cool bollywood bad guy ha ha somif you have a small role, just write me. :D

@he-man
I wanted to watch it ... but bollywood lost it touch .. atleast for me. now I only go to a movie just to mess around with a girl