Ms Roy has spoken again!!!!, what a freedom of venom!

IB is capable no doubt. I am talking about just getting her thrashed and doing her in. No need to have such scum roaming around freely.

If govt interfer it may twisted 360° in the name of so called freedom of speech and big headache.She knows that.
That is why whenever she opened her mouth media is filled retard dialogue from this lady.This time she went against Father of our Nation .Better ignore her.We should give a nice slap to that organisers who invited her .

Now I am starting to Like her............ :D

He confessed to physically violating his wife.

Dashyy
Seriously I dont understand whats the fuss about??
I do know Ms.Roy makes controversial statements very often, but this time I didnt find her go overboard.
AFAIK shes right this time MG held a different view about castes prior to 1920s.And mellowed down his views in the last few years of his life.

Why serious Levinaji?:), chill, now I know the price for being the father of a nation...I will rest my case.

Lol
I have just the apt reply for this one but I am not posting it here. Lolzz

She's well known to have connections with terrorist groups that are banned in the country.

I just don't understand why doesn't the IB just knock at her door and take her in for interrogation.

she is not worth it,just raise your voice and she ll crack.

IB ka koi aur kaam nahi hain kya?

all you need is one MMS and she ll be popular like sunny leone.

That too at Mahatma GAndhi university in "Kerala"..

Do get your facts straight. It was NOT at the Mahatma Gandhi University. She referred to that university, but was not speaking there. She was speaking at the Kerala University.

She is one of those who knows the power of "Freedom of Expression" ...... But what worries me is "How this so called Power is used"???

Isn't it better than those of us who never use it at all?

She's well known to have connections with terrorist groups that are banned in the country.

I just don't understand why doesn't the IB just knock at her door and take her in for interrogation.

One possible reason for this very mysterious situation might be that the IB is staffed by people who know the law, not by laddish muscle-bound oafs with a tendency to say something on the lines of Sir Roderick Spode.

I dont understand whats da furore about her comments. She does speak her mind and has credible substance to support it. If anyone has a problem then refute her with irrefutable logic.

Can anyone explain why Dr. Ambedkar was so against Gandhi ideologies related to caste?

Now you can attack Ambedkar or Gandhi. Ur choice.

I dont understand whats da furore about her comments. She does speak her mind and has credible substance to support it. If anyone has a problem then refute her with irrefutable logic.

Can anyone explain why Dr. Ambedkar was so against Gandhi ideologies related to caste?

Now you can attack Ambedkar or Gandhi. Ur choice.

Isn't it better than those of us who never use it at all

True.... But then the question is what this so called "freedom" is been used for...... And what purpose that speech serve....

Do get your facts straight. It was NOT at the Mahatma Gandhi University. She referred to that university, but was not speaking there. She was speaking at the Kerala University.

Isn't it better than those of us who never use it at all?

One possible reason for this very mysterious situation might be that the IB is staffed by people who know the law, not by laddish muscle-bound oafs with a tendency to say something on the lines of Sir Roderick Spode.

you dont want to give her unnecessary publicity also,after all u dont need a gun to silence a mosquito.

If you read her book "The God of Small Things", the god in the title is referred to the protagonist who is a Dalit and a Communist, who falls in love with an upper caste Christian divorcee (who happens to be protagonist's master's daughter) who has Siamese twins.

The end is just shocking. So bloody shocking.

Though I hate her for her remarks, but I am her fan for a wonderful piece of literature that she came up with. You should read it sometimes if you have not already.

you dont want to give her unnecessary publicity also,after all u dont need a gun to silence a mosquito.

You have a point.

True.... But then the question is what this so called "freedom" is been used for...... And what purpose that speech serve....

I disagree.

Even the public pains must be allowed to speak their minds.