BIMARU Corner.

yeap :undecided:

and i'm not on any parole . . trust me :undecided:
how old are you 17-18 :D

I will drown you in a vat of sattu, that Bihari enough for you?

Start listening to Manjoj Tiwary then we can talk chattu khor :partay:

hey buddy...how old are you.....:undecided:
and what are you murmuring about Bihar....:angry:

Twenty Phor.

I thought it was their silence and mannerisms that was most alluring.:unsure:

Ergo the OCCASIONAL conversation. I admire wit and verve in all.

Wait what? I am half Bengali..I DON'T like in Bengal though. Delhite..born and bred.

Yeah same here 1/4th Bengali. We sure have a lot in common. And chill, just messing with you.

yeap :undecided:

and i'm not on any parole . . trust me :undecided:

Haha... You've got this Radhey hairstyle...Kisi Nirjara k chakkar me to nahi hua ye haal?

Bhai, you have a tiny bit of Vijay Raaz in you.:lol:

ye lo shahrukh khan ka londa aaj vijay raaj . . waise vijay raaj is from Kanpur na ?:-)

This one lives in Kolkata and has become pretentious like the Bengalis :taz:

No offence to @scorpionx and @DRAY of course :angel:

More like Stockholm syndrome that every state under communism experiences.

Start listening to Manjoj Tiwary then we can talk chattu khor :partay:

The wise lemur is chilled..were he to take offence he would have commanded the ever excitable buffalo (@Armstrong) to plant his feces smeared bottom on your offending face so as to inflict upon you a most ignominious end.

ye lo shahrukh khan ka londa aaj vijay raaj . . waise vijay raaj is from Kanpur na ?:-)

g1387350028148758306.jpg

Ergo the OCCASIONAL conversation. I admire wit and verve in all.

Then you can totally imagine why I'm more comfortable with them.:drag: And what's your fixation with them Lemurs?

23 . . .:undecided:

@Roybot bhai, ye kya bak raha hai ? :azn:

:o::o::o::o::o: 23

Then you can totally imagine why I'm more comfortable with them.:drag: And what's your fixation with them Lemurs?

Why it is the creature most reminiscent to me..in my splendor....that's all.