And you are talab ki machali.....rotten.
![]()
No.

And you are talab ki machali.....rotten.
![]()
It is a Pic of Russian Dancer who teaches Bollywood dance to Russian Girls.
No.I'm Flamingo who keeps on exploring new things, places.
Not like some Aunty ji who are Kuan ka Mandak...
![]()
I believe you are intelligent enough to deal with them.
or set you leopard on them![]()
OMG!!
Was she really Russian???
By Russian standards she looked atrocious.
@Srinivas Mat dekhna pic.Orelse you'll get nightmares tonite.
Noooo you are a flamingo who eats rotten talab ki machali.....buack buack
![]()
Yes Aunty Ji, she is Russian Native. Apparently, you need to get your eyes checked.
I do eat Machali, roasted one not the Rotten one.I give the Rotten one away to Kaun ki mandaki!!! Ter ter.....
![]()
I know what you're upto.Dont post the pic here.Dont behave like a jaat.Yes Aunty Ji, she is Russian Native. Apparently, you need to get your eyes checked.
I knew it....you have frogs too at home.Aur kuch hai?Flamingo said:I do eat Machali, roasted one not the Rotten one.I give the Rotten one away to Kaun ki mandaki!!! Ter ter.....
![]()
Good nightI
Chalo me sleepy
![]()
So amna, you don't like movies so what do you do in your spare time besides Pdf-ing ????Aaah now in order to prove that i am indeed that i would have to deal with them.No i am very much contented to stay where i am
![]()
I know what you're upto.Dont post the pic here.Dont behave like a jaat.
I knew it....you have frogs too at home.Aur kuch hai?
I can understand baccha you live in a Zoo.
Chalo me sleepy
![]()
I know, I'm not going to post it here.
Thankgod!!!I know, I'm not going to post it here.![]()
Hon I must tell you that I know you inside out by now.I knew that you eat frogs tooo...and not to forget rotten machaliiiii ......buuuuuackFlamingo said:Aunty Ji, I love Frog ka acchhar, kabhi khaya hai apne??? I visit Defence.PK (zoo), but not live there.![]()
So amna, you don't like movies so what do you do in your spare time besides Pdf-ing ????