Ki ki ki.....no way you lil devil....this time you'll have to wait.:devil:
then we all will talk to u on 1st jan then:P cuz we dun like suspense:tongue:

no one talks to levina till she tell us da suspense:coffee:

@Marshmallow @Alpha1 @Ayush @Armstrong @arp2041

Buh bye
Catch you all later

BTW did you all wish @WebMaster ??? Its his b'day today.

Chalo shuru ho jaoooo

Happy bday to you.....laalalala....

image.jpg

delete1-smiley.gif
delete2-smiley.gif

What did i say :undecided:
Awww how innocent??
dis-like-smiley.gif

You and @Armstrong need a knock on your heads for taking the discussion in a completely different direction.

smack.gif

Next time you do that i'll ask that in man your profile to help me.Btw wheres that guy gone???

@Ayush
Now that you replied to this question
@Ayush yaar any "Hostel" type movie?

tell me whats a "hostel" type movie????hmm???:undecided:

asalam - o alikum - little subjects :D
kahan hai humara pappi emperor @Hyperion, or has he abandoned the kingdom?? :unsure:

@Marshmallow - how are you little monster - wts new ??
@levina - welcome to the club - oh wait - soon we will have to kick you, your temporary visa has expired:big_boss:

Sorry to inform you thats its your Visa that has expired....not mine.
laugh3-smiley.gif

You were missing from naswar for so many days so your are kicked out.
Btw @RAMPAGE missed you a lot.:devil:

Balixd:
Age- 24-28yrs
Works in MNC,Oil and gas sector
Was looking for a new job
So job mili ki nahi?? or are you still giving interviews??:rolleyes: