Hyperion
RETIRED TTA

Inhi bewakoofion kee wajah say to tumhara status abhee takk "illegal alien" ka hai...... 

@Hyperion nay I am the puppet master and true King.
Lo ji panga usne liya toh baat mujhe sunrai paari hai.
Alright now I am out, take care peeps.![]()
Yar it was a joke![]()
rampage-- have you watched banshee and justified?
Mate, are you ready for it? It will test you to the limits.... we look for many qualities in a citizen.... in the beginning (9000 pages ago), in our previous kingdom, the conditions were lax, every bonga could've applied and succeeded......
Now the test comprises of:
Wits and humor is tested by yours truly, the Emperor himself......
Your martial abilities are tested by our Chief of Defence General @Aeronaut
Language skills, and proficiency @ Naswaristani is tested by Secretary of Education @Mirzay
Your background checks and interrogation is carried out by his hon. minister of Interior Gen. @Dillinger
You loyalties and subsequent tests related to it are taken care of by the PM of Naswarville by his highness @Armstrong
Your ability to avoid gayness is tested by our chief psychologist, Dr. @hinduguy
Your taste in music and movies is tested by hon minister for Entertainment @Manticore
Finally chief justice @Talon will take on one more close look at pass it to my offices.....
Just rememebr, there is ONLY one rule.... never hit on the Empress..... @ZYXW, else off with your head....![]()
P.S. Btw, lets not forget Mambi.... "s"he is our latest Nurse @ Naswarville Memorial....
@KingMamba93
Wow, no kidding, you guys don't mess about with this.
Did you have that prepared earlier, or did you spend all that effort on me?![]()
Wow, no kidding, you guys don't mess about with this.
Did you have that prepared earlier, or did you spend all that effort on me?![]()
Do you realy think it was his real pic?i qoute both of you bhai . my page was changed and i missed his post . if you guys wanna talk then i am ready to post my pics here as always but not like this yaar
they call you nurse be ready for inject them on back![]()
Every time someone's designation changes!Wow, no kidding, you guys don't mess about with this.
Do you realy think it was his real pic?![]()
LFMAO... dude, thora reham karro..... bechara Banshee dekh kay gaydom chorr day ga, aur humaray camp mein aa jaye ga.....![]()