Zaid Hamid Detained by Saudi Intelligence

Instead of 'Indo-Pak affairs', I should have written those who are interested in 'Media debates on Indo-Pak Affairs'. And More than IQ its the liking for Pakistani Comedy of Zaid Hamid, Pakistani music etc. You are right, Some Indians do have this abnormality.

Yup, after all.. the majority of Indians are blood thirsty for the lives of Pakistani children like you then?

There are no media reports about it. Indian media would be going hysterical, and spouting more anti-Pakistan rhetoric (saying that KSA is pro-India and anti-Pakistan), if there was any truth to this.

only in Pakistan, Moonhh phatt like ZH are heros.

Iran, India, KSA all lynch such vermin in no time.

Why would Saudi intelligence detain Zaid Zaman Hamid and not make it public? Charge him, try him, convict him, but make it public.
only in Pakistan, Moonhh phatt like ZH are heros.

Iran, India, KSA all lynch such vermin in no time.

If ZH was arrested by KSA why haven't they announced it? Something is not right. If KSA does not like ZH, they can just deport him to Pakistan. That we have heard nothing but rumors is disturbing.

Why would Saudi intelligence detain Zaid Zaman Hamid and not make it public? Charge him, try him, convict him, but make it public.

If ZH was arrested by KSA why haven't they announced it? Something is not right. If KSA does not like ZH, they can just deport him to Pakistan. That we have heard nothing but rumors is disturbing.
good question.

Countries that explicitly and openly support India for UNSC permanent seat are –

Bangladesh, Malaysia,Maldives,Oman,Qatar,United Arab Emirates,As a whole, the African Union also supports India's candidacy for permanent member of UNSC.

India is the only country with the support vote of every member of United Nations, with the exception of Pakistan - the only nation which specifically opposes India's candidacy

You mischievously ignored China. China wont let you be a permanent member.

Why should India be a permanent member anyway? It should first resolve Kashmir issue based on UN resolutions. It took the case of Kashmir to UN in 1948 where its PM Pundit Nehru promised a plebiscite in the occupied valley.

You want to be a member of a body whose resolutions you yourself violate? This is quite an amazing self deception.

Why not ?

KSA could believe rightly that people of Pakistan are far more loyal to KSA than to Pakistan. And the Government/State of Pakistan has nothing to do with this love for KSA...and is therefore not required to be an intermediary.

Even if Pakistan as a state weakens or even disintegrates, they would always find willing supply of Pakistani men happy to die for KSA's security as well as labour for their construction projects!

Your typical Indian bias and mindset so vividly reveals itself in your post.

Islamic diplomacy is no more successful in today's era. Specially when Pakistan is doing it.

There are no media reports about it. Indian media would be going hysterical, and spouting more anti-Pakistan rhetoric (saying that KSA is pro-India and anti-Pakistan), if there was any truth to this.

Except the military enthusiasts on the internet no body else india knows who zaid hamid is.

It has been reported by Iftikhar Kazmi in TV Show "Power Lunch" that Zaid Hamid has been arrested by Saudi Intelligence.

How true is that. What could be the possible implication of such a move by Saudia.

It is also reported that he has was performing Umrah.

These are just rumors

This is why. They probably got pissed off by his ant-Saudi/Arab comments...Also he was caught with a lot of electronic equipment which resulted in suspicion by the Saudis.

You mischievously ignored China. China wont let you be a permanent member.

Why should India be a permanent member anyway? It should first resolve Kashmir issue based on UN resolutions. It took the case of Kashmir to UN in 1948 where its PM Pundit Nehru promised a plebiscite in the occupied valley.

You want to be a member of a body whose resolutions you yourself violate? This is quite an amazing self deception.

Your typical Indian bias and mindset so vividly reveals itself in your post.
So you mean to say China will block us.............Do you know that there will be one seat from ASIA and two countries are the contenders.................Japan & India...............So for the sake of Pakistan, China will bat for Japan's Permanent Membership

Are you sure in saudi or tuntuntuniya ... oh comedy programs ka kya hoga

This is why. They probably got pissed off by his ant-Saudi/Arab comments...Also he was caught with a lot of electronic equipment which resulted in suspicion by the Saudis.

]

1:09...Faisal Shah k baad jitne Royal family aapke paas ayi hai...the fact of the matter is who SECULAR bhii hai, corrupt bhi hai...So being secular is a crime according to his point of view. LOL