Young doctors beat up patient in Lahore

Dawood Ibrahim

By GEO NEWSPosted on: 2 hours ago

LAHORE: Young doctors beat up a patient after he protested that he was not being given satisfactory treatment.

According to details, the patient complained of being delayed treatment when the doctors beat him up. Policemen reached the spot and saved the patient from the clutches of the doctors.

Earlier this year, young doctors staged a strike in Lahore blocking Mall Road for traffic and creating nuisance for citizens.

The doctors were protesting against the central induction policy by the government which allowed authorities to transfer them for duties not just in Lahore, but all over Punjab.

https://m.geo.tv/#category|pakistan|p125389

These b@stards should be thrown in jail. If they have a problem with their wages, timings, etc., there are relevant forums to file complaints. They should put together a convincing proposition and try to get the LHC's attention. This hooliganism will not help and will only serve to de-legitimize any potentially legitimate concerns that they may have.

The increasing presence of barbarians in otherwise respected professions (or at least those that require a rigorous education and board certification), like medicine and law, is shocking. There are countless examples of lawyers blatantly breaking the law. CM Punjab should adopt a zero tolerance policy. The writ of the state cannnot be hijacked by every two-bit ch**tiya.

CM Punjab should adopt a zero tolerance policy
When CM will adopt zero tolerance policy then people will say "daikho daikho ganjy zulm kr rahy hain. Maseeha ko tang kia ja raha hai. Throw these ganjas in jail, beat them to death, baboon league, patwari. Ab IK he hamari aakhri umeed hai."

We drive our standards on the basis of emotions.

All thanks to Royal Family that the most educated part of our society are being violent.

Where are Sindh, KPK and Balochistan's young doctors.

Doctors in our country are Qassai.
Dont trust them, please marry engineers. :bunny::yahoo:

Poor journalism. This is a new form of therapy they are trying on the patient.

Jokes aside, I know its extremely poor taste and shameful and unprofessional and yada yada yada, par mujhe ye padh kar bahut hansi aa rahi hai.

Sirf doctor kyun piten? thoda ek do haath hum bhi laga lein! :rofl::lol: @halupridol @litman

Yda is a group of incompetent blackmailers ....surviving on heads of media

This is what happened when you put non deserving people into private colleges and spend 4-5 Million Rs on there education the end result is YDA .

Oh yeah screw YDA ,i'm with you guys on that.
@S.U.R.B. Is this the reason you go to gym??? :|

Don't have to, as now i've got quite a few things at my place.Saves some time and there is no schedule(i needed that especially) so, it depends upon when i need it or what i require.I'll recommend it to everyone ,if one can manage it.Requires some investment in time,money and the space of course has to be there.Took me 6 years (hmmm, like forever) to get here.

Also, how does taking care of my physical needs has a potential to become a reason of me beating another human,let alone a patient?
I don't understand how one can arrive to this conclusion.One can ask anybody who's seriously interested in such an activity and he/she'll tell you that it quite a bit of a stress reliever.Can help one keeping calm in a variety of situations at work.
Right now i'm worried that the gym has been reduced to once or twice a week.I wish that i don't lose it altogether in future (you know..:D ):(, with the word exercise getting an additional alphabet.