Yogi Adityanath Wants Corporates To Fund Rs. 330 Crore, 100-metre tall statue of Lord Ram In Ayodhya

SP ho ya Yogi, mare huye bacche to apne hi hain na. Yogi hid the death of children in Gorakhpur, by falsely implicating the honest public servants. Aapko kya lagta hai un baccho ki maut kya oxygen na milne ke karan hua hai?

1. Everybody dies. Even children. Old people, sick people, healthy people, etc.
2. NO evidence of Yogi hiding the death since he is not running the hospital, he is running the entire state.
3. No evidence of any false implication of honest public servants.

But you are free to provide evidence to support your claims.

NO evidence of Yogi hiding the death since he is not running the hospital, he is running the entire state.

for the past 15 years, it has been only YOGI who has been tirelessly exposing the deaths and working to find a cure.

These people pretend that the last seventy years doesn't matter, the background does not matter and neither does history.

Heh...they have their agenda, right?

He can't spend tax payers money on promotion of any particular religion.

LOL.... heard to funding to Madrassas and Haj subsidies ? pensions for mullas and maulvies during SP rule ? :lol:

scholar ships for muslim children ? :cheesy:

Were you living under a rock for all these years ?

1. Everybody dies. Even children. Old people, sick people, healthy people, etc.
2. NO evidence of Yogi hiding the death since he is not running the hospital, he is running the entire state.
3. No evidence of any false implication of honest public servants.

But you are free to provide evidence to support your claims.
I agree, the stupid illiterate ignorant Mahant does not know anything about public administration, let along public health. Why did the idiot sack the principal R K Mishra and Kafeel Khan, two honest doctors.

No wonder the people of Gorakhpur paid him a nice tribute.

I agree, the stupid illiterate ignorant Mahant does not know anything about public administration, let along public health. Why did the idiot sack the principal R K Mishra and Kafeel Khan, two honest doctors.

No wonder the people of Gorakhpur paid him a nice tribute.

On one hand you say children died in the hospital due to mismanagement, and on the other hand you ask why the Yogi govt. sacked the people found responsible for this :cheesy:

Make up you mind :lol:

On one had you say children died in the hospital due to mismanagement, and on the other hand you ask why the Yogi govt. sacked the people found responsible for this :cheesy:

You are a fcuking idiot, there I said it. Being a CM your Yogi pulls the reign everywhere.

Children had to die in any case, considering the poor condition of your state UP. What Yogi did wrong was to place the blame on the doctors knowingly on the pretext of oxygen cylinders, when every tom dick and harry knew that the state was to be blamed. Samjhe babua? Ya phir se gyan de?

LOL.... heard to funding to Madrassas and Haj subsidies ? pensions for mullas and maulvies during SP rule ? :lol:

scholar ships for muslim children ? :cheesy:

Were you living under a rock for all these years ?
Court case was filed in SC and haj subsidy will be phased out. Not only that many muslims have asked modiji to roll back haj subsidy but why govt is not doing it.?
Madarasa are educational institutions of minorities, even though it provide religious education but it also provide other form of educations hence funding and salaries and they have to follow govt rules.
Comparing scholarship with statue building. Really.

On one hand you say children died in the hospital due to mismanagement, and on the other hand you ask why the Yogi govt. sacked the people found responsible for this :cheesy:

Well, surprised? :D

Agenda is their game, Shameless is their name.

You are a fcuking idiot, there I said it. Being a CM your Yogi pulls the reign everywhere.

Children had to die in any case, considering the poor condition of your state UP. What Yogi did wrong was to place the blame on the doctors knowingly on the pretext of oxygen cylinders, when every tom dick and harry knew that the state was to be blamed. Samjhe babua? Ya phir se gyan de?

You mean Yogi is omnipresent and Omnipotent ? :cheesy:

or Are you suggesting that Yogi resign from the post of CM and take up the position as the new chief of Gorakpur hospital ? :cheesy:

Thank god i am a "fcuking idiot" or I would have been sprouting such nonsense too. LOL.

Court case was filed in SC and haj subsidy will be phased out. Not only that many muslims have asked modiji to roll back haj subsidy but why govt is not doing it.?
Madarasa are educational institutions of minorities, even though it provide religious education but it also provide other form of educations hence funding and salaries and they have to follow govt rules.
Comparing scholarship with statue building. Really.

This is not about Modi , but YOGI and UP.

I have just demolished your contention that religion has no role to play in state allocation of funds. It has been so in the past, so there is precedence for the future too.

Well, surprised? :D

Agenda is their game, Shameless is their name.

As per his "logic", Yogi should have fired the oxygen cylinders and resigned as CM :lol: Not take any actual step that will fix responsibility and set a precedent for the future.