Yogi Adityanath Wants Corporates To Fund Rs. 330 Crore, 100-metre tall statue of Lord Ram In Ayodhya

Yeah it represents a blot on your martial race if your youth pick up stethoscope and scalpel instead of guns and mortars.

And how do those savage Afghans dare have medical practitioners in their midst. Heresy, we say!

The answers wont solve your puzzle.

The youth exercises all its Potential everywhere in the world

I was under the impression that only Kafir become slaves. I was keen on hearing your idea about how to end this RSS draining you.
Bookmark this page son, we shall discuss about drainage in a couple of months when hundreds of children will suffer due to man made circumstances. Then we shall see how many of you deshbhakts care to reply.

I take it that you are praying for a man made calamity so that you can claim a moral victory ?

I pray that no such calamity take place. Guess that will always be the difference between us "son".

I take it that you are praying for a man made calamity so that you can claim a moral victory ?

I pray that no such calamity take place. Guess that will always be the difference between us "son".
Such a calamity has been happening for many a years. And we are the unfortunate beings to hand over the lifeless bodies of the young children to their disconsolate parents.

Let me tell you idiot, whether you pray to Ram or Allah you cannot stop us from handing out the dead bodies. Children will die, you fcuking morons will blame the oxygen cylinders(!) and then go on to have a good night's sleep.

Such a calamity has been happening for many a years. And we are the unfortunate beings to hand over the lifeless bodies of the young children to their disconsolate parents.

Let me tell you idiot, whether you pray to Ram or Allah you cannot stop us from handing out the dead bodies. Children will die, you fcuking morons will blame the oxygen cylinders(!) and then go on to have a good night's sleep.

LOL...... there has been dead bodies and children dying since the beginning of time.

Did you think Yogi will put and end to death itself ?

LOL...... there has been dead bodies and children dying since the beginning of time.

Did you think Yogi will put and end to death itself ?
You are quite right, yeh jeevan-maran ka khel to chalta rahega.

Question though is, what can Yogi do now when the others before him have utterly failed in that regard. Is Uttar Pradesh a failed state, from that point of view. Are the South Indian states correct in demanding a greater slice of the pie given that the North Indian states aren't doing any good with the subsidised amount.

Let me explain, a host of illnesses can infect the brain of children, they are clubbed into a single group of AES for simplicity and statistical reasons. Most of them are incurable but almost all are preventable. Cleanliness, hygiene and improved socioeconomic conditions are important to that effect.

Yogi government failed to identity the exact causative organism of the disease last year until it was very late. Vaccination was not started in time. Swatch Bharat is only an eyewash, it serves no purpose practically. Little Personal hygiene and waste disposal, together with mosquito breeding proves lethal.

Above all, Yogi misled people in Gorakhpur. There were news reports that many babies had died within a short time due to lack of oxygen. The blame was squarely put on the doctors when the administration very well knew that the cases were of ENCEPHALITIS. They even had a couple of honest doctors suspended. Once a patient clinically exhibits signs of brain involvement there is very little doctors can do, with or without oxygen.

All these came to bite YOGI in the *** ,as his party lost Gorakhpur bye elections.

For a 100-metre tall statue of Lord Ram by the river Saryu, a pet project of Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, the Uttar Pradesh government wants private companies to spend almost hundreds of crores from their CSR or Corporate Social Responsibility budgets.

The cost of the Ram statue is a staggering Rs. 330 crore.

A booklet by UP's tourism department released 10 days ago and titled "Opportunities of investment under Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) in Tourism Sector", showcases similar plans for 86 tourism projects in cities like Ayodhya, Varanasi - Prime Minister Narendra Modi's constituency - and Gorakhpur.

The plan has sparked a political row.

ayodhya-ap-650_650x400_61476775402.jpg

The cost of the Ram statue on the banks of river Saryu is a staggering Rs. 330 crore.

"Ultimately business houses get tax exemptions under CSR, so it's the common man who is paying for these statues. You have a big party, why not ask for money directly from them Yogiji? CSR funds, in my understanding, are not meant for this purpose but Yogiji is redefining social responsibility each day," said Juhi Singh, spokesperson of the Samajwadi Party. "In the past, such funds have been used for schools, for the welfare of women and children," she added.

The UP government says it's not the first time something like this is being attempted.

Livemint report.

Asked whether corporate spending on a Lord Ram statue instead of critical infrastructure like hospitals is justified, state Tourism Minister Rita Bahuguna Joshi says: "CSR funds are not limited. We can only appeal to the private sector. We can't force them. It's not religious tourism. Take it as an attempt to create jobs. Tell me one business house that doesn't invest in temples. All political leaders go to temples, show me one who doesn't."

https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/yog...nd-rs-330-crore-ram-statue-in-ayodhya-1830392

on one hand he is not using government funds. on the other hand he is wasting time and energy on something of little marginal value

If you want a tour of barbarian's land, visit Uttar Pradesh. Pathetic hyper religious, primitive assholes - Both Hindus and Muslims. Caste system, Zamindari all thrives as if it is in the AD 1650's. People are living in the past. What they are offered by the pathetic Hindutva RSS terrorists is bigotry, riots, thrown back to the streets. No education, no progressiveness. As long as people suffer under hyper religiousness and religious rivalry propelled by the Hindu rightwing (RSS), it goes all well for the perpetrators. Remember, the doctor Kafeel Khan, who saved the infants dying due to lack of oxygen, whom arranged oxygen cylinders to save the infants, is still in jail because of the beast who is ruling that state. In a poor state, RSS ideology is the least wanted. But, these pathetic Hindutva apologisers won't understand. Swayamsevaks are brainwashed that it is their duty to attack low castes, Muslims, Christians, Buddhists, Communists. Rioting is what makes a sevak a swayamsevak.

you cannot lay all blame at the BJP/RSS. They never ruled UP for the first 40+ years since independence

You are quite right, yeh jeevan-maran ka khel to chalta rahega.

Question though is, what can Yogi do now when the others before him have utterly failed in that regard. Is Uttar Pradesh a failed state, from that point of view. Are the South Indian states correct in demanding a greater slice of the pie given that the North Indian states aren't doing any good with the subsidised amount.

Let me explain, a host of illnesses can infect the brain of children, they are clubbed into a single group of AES for simplicity and statistical reasons. Most of them are incurable but almost all are preventable. Cleanliness, hygiene and improved socioeconomic conditions are important to that effect.

Yogi government failed to identity the exact causative organism of the disease last year until it was very late. Vaccination was not started in time. Swatch Bharat is only an eyewash, it serves no purpose practically. Little Personal hygiene and waste disposal, together with mosquito breeding proves lethal.

Above all, Yogi misled people in Gorakhpur. There were news reports that many babies had died within a short time due to lack of oxygen. The blame was squarely put on the doctors when the administration very well knew that the cases were of ENCEPHALITIS. They even had a couple of honest doctors suspended. Once a patient clinically exhibits signs of brain involvement there is very little doctors can do, with or without oxygen.

All these came to bite YOGI in the *** ,as his party lost Gorakhpur bye elections.

Only Facts show that the death during YOGI's rule is FAR LESS than the death during the SP rule or Years of SP rule.

And the people of UP will thank him for that.

on one hand he is not using government funds. on the other hand he is wasting time and energy on something of little marginal value

I think the popular elected leader of UP has a far better idea of what constitutes value than outsides who pretend to know everything.

being popularly elected means something. It does not mean you are not likely to commit mistakes

Is there a account where we, normal people can donate money? I am pretty sure we, the common people can come up with the 100 crores quicker than any corporates can.

being popularly elected means something. It does not mean you are not likely to commit mistakes

Making mistakes is part and parcel of life. And being popularly elected mens he has a better understanding of the needs of the people of UP , than "intellectuals" who pretend otherwise.

No he can't

Yes he Can.

He chooses not to. BIG DIFFERENCE.

Is there a account where we, normal people can donate money? I am pretty sure we, the common people can come up with the 100 crores quicker than any corporates can.

Shia board donated 10 silver arrows.

Making mistakes is part and parcel of life. And being popularly elected mens he has a better understanding of the needs of the people of UP , than "intellectuals" who pretend otherwise.

Yes he Can.

He chooses not to. BIG DIFFERENCE.
No he can not.

Only Facts show that the death during YOGI's rule is FAR LESS than the death during the SP rule or Years of SP rule
SP ho ya Yogi, mare huye bacche to apne hi hain na. Yogi hid the death of children in Gorakhpur, by falsely implicating the honest public servants. Aapko kya lagta hai un baccho ki maut kya oxygen na milne ke karan hua hai?