World's larges Hindu temple coming in Bihar

Nair saab

World's larges Hindu temple coming in Bihar

Mahavir Mandir Trust of Patna has started construction of the largest Hindu temple in the world in Bahuara-Kathwalia villages on Kesariya-Chakia road in East Champaran district.

[video]http://in.video.yahoo.com/news-26036098/national-26073656/bihar-to-get-world-s-biggest-hindu-temple-29750232.html[/video]

222-feet tall temple will come up at a sprawling campus spread over 15 acres Total Cost 660 Crore :cheesy:

Bhai on the video is there a picture of how the Mandir will look once completed?

Wow this is a epic building! It has mixture of diffrent temple styles I can't wait till its completed I will visit for sure.

Jai Shree Ram

^^^
Temple will have many Deities... Ganesha, Surya, Vishnu, Radha-Krishna, Shiva Parvati and ten incarnations of lord Vishnu as well as Bharat Mata idol as a Deity...

So not only Jai Sree RAM!!!

Om Namo Narayanaya !!!

Har Har Mahadeva !!!

Om Ganeshaya Namaha !!!

& Finally Bharat Mata Ki Jai!!!
India.gif

^^^
Temple will have many Deities... Ganesha, Surya, Vishnu, Radha-Krishna, Shiva Parvati and ten incarnations of lord Vishnu as well as Bharat Mata idol as a Deity...

So not only Jai Sree RAM!!!

Om Namo Narayanaya !!!

Har Har Mahadeva !!!

Om Ganeshaya Namaha !!!

& Finally Bharat Mata Ki Jai!!!

Is the trust supporting any donations at this time? if so I can offer a small amount when I get my pay

I dont know Bro... If this Trust is Out of government hands i Surely will Donate some money from my Saving ... its Time to Stand up for our Culture ...

lets Google it & Find out ... i'll ask all my "Internet Hindus" :woot: Friends to Donate too ...

I dont know Bro... If this Trust is Out of government hands i Surely will Donate some money from my Saving ... its Time to Stand up for our Culture ...

lets Google it & Find out ... i'll ask all my "Internet Hindus" :woot: Friends to Donate too ...

Ya I hope the trust is not Gov based but from the video I do not think they are, BTW have u seen the new ISKCON mandir they building in mayapur? one of the Ford's children is behind the project i forgot his name now.

Good news.. btw any comments from Lalu yet? Yeh sab bajpawalon aur nitish ke jaise sampradai tatvon ka kartoot hain. communal forces ka haat hai iske piche... :lol:

Ya I hope the trust is not Gov based but from the video I do not think they are, BTW have u seen the new ISKCON mandir they building in mayapur? one of the Ford's children is behind the project i forgot his name now.

No Bro didnt see... But Mumbai's Biggest temple is being Built by ISCON in my Area Kharghar , Navi Mumbai ...

Yippee Bro Got it Mahavir Mandir Patna & Its Not under government ... they also have many Charitable Trust & Hospitals ...

One of it is this ... Mahavir Cancer Sansthan

Mahavir-Cancer-Sansthan.gif

Mahavir Vaatsalya Aspatal

Mahavir-Vaatsalya-Aspatal1.gif

& Many more... :smitten: