Will win 2019, rule for 50 years, says BJP

And in Modi's Gujarat, Muslims were allowed to cheat a Parsi family of its ancestral property barely 200 meters from the Atash Padshah and then build a mosque there. Complete with the daily azans.

I hope you understand why people are increasingly looking at the BJP as no different, and simply riding on the wave of Hindu sentiment.

Cheers, Doc

Again, Provide a Link for your claims.

My Bawa friends have all moved out of India. Don't have any contact in Grant road now.

Anyway how can Modi give parsi land to muslim in Mumbai ?

I'm talking about the Iranshah in Udwada.

They did not "do" it. They were ruling and allowed it to happen. In spite of the uproar from the community once it was clear that it was a mosque that was coming up there.

Cheers, Doc

Its a free country. Unless you think its not. :azn:

Evil Modi has done worse than that,

In these last 4 years he has eliminated,

2.5 lakh shell companies
5 crore fake ration cards
3 crore fake LPG connections
2 crore fake MGNREGA cards struck off
50 lakh fake students,
10 lakh fake teachers and
40 lakh illegal immigrants exposed
40 lakh are very few , There are 300 million in india atleast resisting to the making of complete hindu rashtriya that will be governed on the ideology of dharma. Prove them illegal immigrant , end their citizenship and exile them all to Bangladesh, even Afghanistan is not a bad option.

I'm talking about the Iranshah in Udwada.

They did not "do" it. They were ruling and allowed it to happen. In spite of the uproar from the community once it was clear that it was a mosque that was coming up there.

Cheers, Doc

I am unable to find out news about any mosque built near Iranshah, Udvada.

If it was built on private land, there is not much anyone could had one about it.

40 lakh are very few , There are 300 million in india atleast resisting to the making of complete hindu rashtriya that will be governed on the ideology of dharma. Prove them illegal immigrant , end their citizenship and exile them all to Bangladesh, even Afghanistan is not a bad option.

I will take your advice under consideration and will let you know when I make a decision.

If it was built on private land, there is not much anyone could had one about it.

He was the CM then.

They are not serious. I think you more than suspect that by now ...

We are a very private community. We don't go to town with this sort of thing. But its happened.

Zoroastrianism (like Vedic Hinduism) is a lot about energies and incantations and chants. Vibrations. Purity.

You can imagine how excited we are ....

Cheers, Doc

I will take your advice under consideration and will let you know when I make a decision.
Don't think too much, just do it.

He was the CM then.

They are not serious. I think you more than suspect that by now ...

We are a very private community. We don't go to town with this sort of thing. But its happened.

Zoroastrianism (like Vedic Hinduism) is a lot about energies and incantations and chants. Vibrations. Purity.

You can imagine how excited we are ....

Cheers, Doc

Still, Like I said, if it's built on private land, there is not much any govt. can do.

If it was something like a graveyard then that requires govt. permission. Mosques do not. Same with church's.

WHich is why you will always find a new church opposite ancient temples in south India.

Don't think too much, just do it.

Yes, pakistani opinion matter so much.

We have waited almost 1,100 Years for that Temple.

A few more months won't matter. But if our resolve has not broken in more than a 1000 years, you can bet your bottom dollar that the Mandir will be built there.
Kindly stand in line and wait. :angel:

Lol.

Dreams of Hindus since 1947.

You could not do anything significant then.
You won't be able to do anything now.

It's called niyat. We are destined to rule with justice.

Mandir wahi banayenge .

Ha bhai. Banake dikhade.

Kindly stand in line and wait. :angel:

No problem. We Hindus are very civilized and do love to stand in a line.

They same way you have to stand in line for your weekly water supply.

Lol.

Dreams of Hindus since 1947.

You could not do anything significant then.
You won't be able to do anything now.

It's called niyat. We are destined to rule with justice.

Big thing to say from inside your Ghetto slum.

I guess that is the only place available for you to act brave. Outside you get lynched.

No problem. We Hindus are very civilized and do love to stand in a line.

They same way you have to stand in line for your weekly water supply.

Big thing to say from inside your Ghetto slum.

I guess that is the only place available for you to act brave. Outside you get lynched.
Ohy beloved Gandhar
Oh dear Lahore
Dear Karachi
Dear Sharda , Karachi Dhaka etc etc

Ohy beloved Gandhar
Oh dear Lahore
Dear Karachi
Dear Sharda , Karachi Dhaka etc etc

Meanwhile in Modi's India.

Absconding Jihadi, Rashid, arrested by Tamilnadu CID's from Kozhikode after 20 yrs :D

Accused in Coimbatore blasts which killed 58 innocents was hiding in Qatar all these years.

Intelligence team who alerted TN police when he landed.

Dm0SrMyU4AIlJR6.jpg

Meanwhile in Modi's India.

Absconding Jihadi, Rashid, arrested by Tamilnadu CID's from Kozhikode after 20 yrs :D

Accused in Coimbatore blasts which killed 58 innocents was hiding in Qatar all these years.

Intelligence team who alerted TN police when he landed.

Dm0SrMyU4AIlJR6.jpg
Another innocent man will suffer now. While the real culprits sit on the throne.