Will hindus ever apologize for 1984?

Will hindus apologize for 1984 genocide

• Yes

• No

Results are only viewable after voting.
We dont have a community leader like pope who can apologize on our behalf. As to individual hindus, those who were involved(but not criminally) should apologize. Those who did crimes should face law.
I wont apologize, I have nothing to do with it.

No it wasn't. Indians elect MPs, who's party elects a head. Indians don't elect the PM directly.
Incorrect 90%, Although the first term of ManMohan Singh was a surprise, but for the next term he was the face for the PM in India. Come on, save your profound hate for better cause..
We aren't the ones who start genocides with every community.
WE??? You should choose word wisely. I have many Sikh friends, and I have collected many case studies about them.
Even if your hate is right, your direction is completely wrong.

Will Sikh Apoligies for Killing Indira Gandhi.............

Asking for apologize for killing a mass murderer. These hindus have no shame...

I am Hindu and I have nothing to do with Congress, why shoud i apologies and who will apologies for Hindus, who were killed during Khalistan Movement in Punjab.

You were complacent in the genocide against us. No hindus were killed by the Khalistanis.

\

Because we are real Indians. The vedas were written by us! The hindus are people from madras, bhaiyyas, etc. They aren't Indians, they've merely taken that name. They people from FYOM call themselves Macedonians but we all know the country Macedonia isn't the Macedonia of Alexander's time. It's not even located in the same place.

Thanks and i completely agree with you.

anyway apology is not enough,either they should change the name of india or declare a sikh as supreme leader of india something like khomeni in iran.

We dont have a community leader like pope who can apologize on our behalf. As to individual hindus, those who were involved(but not criminally) should apologize. Those who did crimes should face law.
I wont apologize, I have nothing to do with it.

National referendum for hindus only. "Do you accept the crimes the hindu people have committed against the Sikh people and offer a full apology?"

I wont apologize,.

Shame on you.

Will Sikhs ever apologise from us muslims for what they did with muslims during partition ?

On the other hand hindus are thugs. They have blood of musims, sikhs, christians in their hand and they feel proud of it.
Indeed they are :lol: but thugs are better than terrorists and jihadis u know:-)

Thanks and i completely agree with you.

anyway apology is not enough,either they should change the name of india or declare a sikh as supreme leader of india something like khomeni in iran.

They still insult MMS who first saved India from bankruptcy in the 90s and then grew India at 10%/year when he became UPA. They will never accept a non-hindu as human. They even treat anyone below a brahmin as an animal.

Because we are real Indians. The vedas were written by us! The hindus are people from madras, bhaiyyas, etc. They aren't Indians, they've merely taken that name. They people from FYOM call themselves Macedonians but we all know the country Macedonia isn't the Macedonia of Alexander's time. It's not even located in the same place.
I salute your Historic knowledge of India.
Aryans were the one who performed Yajnas like Ashwamedha and Rajsuya, worshipped nature and cult of Shiva, mother goddess, Indra and Agni (and later Vishnu), wrote rig veda in Sanskrit (and in later vedic period the rest three vedas).The same hindus customs and knowledge is present now. It were the Hindus who gave their eldest son from each family to Guru Govind Singh Ji for the sake of mother land.
Which hindu you are talking about???

National referendum for hindus only. "Do you accept the crimes the hindu people have committed against the Sikh people and offer a full apology?"

Shame on you.
I accept misdeeds done by me only. I take personal responsibility for my act not others. If I was some sort of community leader, I might have apologized on behalf of other, but as an individual I got nothing to do with it.
It like a common british person apologizing for jalliyanawala bagh massacre. It will mean nothing. if david cameron apologizes, well it might feel a bit better.

As you all know hindus are responsible for the 1984 genocide that killed 300,000 Sikhs. They didn't even spare our children, such hatred they have in their hearts. Will they ever apologize?
Dude u very well know that was a congress orchestrated massacre, right? it was never hindu vs Sikh. its like asking Christians to apologies for the holocaust.

BTW what happened, u bored bro? got nothing to do?:lol:

I accept misdeeds done by me only. I take personal responsibility for my act not others. If I was some sort of community leader, I might have apologized on behalf of other, but as an individual I got nothing to do with it.
It like a common british person apologizing for jalliyanawala bagh massacre. It will mean nothing.
very well said:tup:

I salute your Historic knowledge of India.
Aryans were the one who performed Yajnas like Ashwamedha and Rajsuya, worshipped nature and cult of Shiva, mother goddess, Indra and Agni (and later Vishnu), wrote rig veda in Sanskrit (and in later vedic period the rest three vedas).The same hindus customs and knowledge is present now. It were the Hindus who gave their eldest son from each family to Guru Govind Singh Ji for the sake of mother land.
Which hindu you are talking about???

Aryans were Punjabis. hindus are the darker people outside of Punjab.

@bold part: That is a lie it never happened.

Dude u very well know that was a congress orchestrated massacre, right? it was never hindu vs Sikh. its like asking Christians to apologies for the holocaust.

Really, that's why Muslim and Christian Congresswali were killing Sikhs? Stop your lies, it was hindus from all parties committing a genocide against us.

It like a common british person apologizing for jalliyanawala bagh massacre. It will mean nothing. if david cameron apologizes, well it might feel a bit better.

Your selfishness and refusal to apologize is why hindus commit so many genocides and why India is poorer than Africa.

BTW what happened, u bored bro? got nothing to do?:lol:

Modi publicly praised indira gandhi. Just shows the hatred hindus have against us.

Really, that's why Muslim and Christian Congresswali were killing Sikhs? Stop your lies, it was hindus from all parties committing a genocide against us.
:lol: kam dhanda hai nahi to thread kholke mazze le rahe ho:mad: pehle hi keh dete main khwamkhwa serious ho gya tha:lol:

who is going to pay for it ?

As you all know hindus are responsible for the 1984 genocide that killed 300,000 Sikhs. They didn't even spare our children, such hatred they have in their hearts. Will they ever apologize?

The answer to your question is lies in the question below.

Well maybe if Sikhs begin by apologising for the Hindus killed in Punjab before 84 - systematically removed from buses & shot , traders & factory owners killed for not paying ransom etc maybe the ball may set rolling .

Dismiss such silly thoughts

Will Sikhs ever apologise from us muslims for what they did with muslims during partition ?

Sikh are such decent people,i don't get it how they can accept being called indian alongside the hindus
It is heart wrenching to see our Sikh brothers being treated like a second class citizen. They are the one who fight on behalf of weak hindus and have given enormous blood for defending a country and its people. Irony is the country they are defending does not consider them of its own.

These two posts are so heart wrenching with pathos.

Are Shias , Ahmadis etc not Muslim enough to be allowed into a Sunni Mosque ? Why should they die at the hands of Sunnis ?

Second class Citizens ? Well a Sikh PM , Pres , Defence Minister can hardly be called be called a second class citizen.

Suggest you guys attend to those Muslims who left India for the promised land, fought during wars & have now been relegated to Non Muslim status , Jinnah was a Gujarati Shia , what would have been his state now if he had been alive ?

Aryans were Punjabis. hindus are the darker people outside of Punjab.

@bold part: That is a lie it never happened.

Your selfishness and refusal to apologize is why hindus commit so many genocides and why India is poorer than Africa.
Dont blame everything on me. :)