Why Women Have Terrible Judgement When It Comes To Men

Asim B.

https://insaafkapakistan.com/2018/05/02/why-women-have-terrible-judgement-when-it-comes-to-men/

By now we are all familiar with the cliche story about the young "innocent" girl who pursues the "bad boy", opening herself up to his advances only to serve his sexual urges until he satisfies his lust and moves on to greener pastures, leaving her heart-broken, or in best case scenario pregnant with his seed to face a turbulent future alone (worst case scenario, we all know the cases about rape-murders).

Typical reaction: "oh, but how could this have happened?" "Why are men so evil!?!?"

And of course, ALL men are blamed, even the sharif ones who are in the majority and have nothing to do with dumb girls and their self-destructive choices.

Well, let's see how this does happen and why men aren't the only guilty party:

Source
Mass murderer Nikolas Cruz is getting stacks of fan mail and love letters sent to the Broward County jail, along with hundreds of dollars in contributions to his commissary account.

Teenage girls and women are writing to the Parkland school shooter and sending photographs — some suggestive — tucked inside cute greeting cards and attached to notebook paper with offers of friendship and encouragement.

A teenager wrote on March 15: “I’m 18-years-old. I’m a senior in high school. When I saw your picture on the television, something attracted me to you.”

A woman from Chicago enclosed nine suggestive photos, including a shot of cleavage, another in a skimpy bikini eating a Popsicle and a tight shot of her backside as she bent over. Another girl sent photos with Hello Kitty Snapchat filters.

PicsArt_05-01-08.40.38_3_60[1].jpg

The attraction of women to prison bad boys echoes the fascination with killers like notorious cult leader Charles Manson. Lyle and Erik Menendez, the Beverly Hills brothers convicted in 1994 of murdering their parents, attracted a pair of brides while spending life in prison. So-called “Bundyphiles” sent bags of mail to Ted Bundy, the serial rapist-murderer who was electrocuted on Florida’s Death Row in 1989.

PicsArt_05-01-07.52.22.png

Women by their very nature are not attracted to sharif guys (good-boys). They are only attracted to the kind of men who will use and abuse them and then toss them to the side after they are of no use any longer.

Don't believe me? Just take a look at most film "hero's". They're not exactly Namazi, Parhaizgar Rozaydar's. Because if that was what women wanted film-producers would market those kinds of men. But women don't want sharif guys, and producers know that.

Books like "Fifty Shades of Grey" (author is a woman BTW) wouldn't even be a thing if women weren't attracted to the worst kind of men. This book, which glorifies torture sex, aka rape, aka sexual abuse, has sold more than 200 million copies world wide.

PicsArt_05-01-11.15.56.jpg

Fifty Shades of Grey, written by a woman, a book that glorifies rape, sexual abuse and torture sex is popular with your average woman. Sold more than 200 million copies
worldwide.

If you're a guy you may be wondering "why do women go for the worst kind of men?"

The answer is simple: they are adult children.

You see, when you leave a child to their own devices they will often do things that are detrimental to themselves and this is why the presence of an adult is necessary, particularly an adult man who has a strong authority in the household.

This is why in all traditional & patriarchal societies of the past the dominant male of the household (usually father or husband) had to protect his women folk from the lures of lustful sexual predators and tharkis who only seek to exploit the childlike women.

#MeToo

@Metanoia @PakSword @Reichsmarschall @Divergent @Well.wisher

I am a member of notable 'relationship communities' and I am in the position to summarize the dynamic of human behavior in the context of gender in the so-called enlightened societies (i.e. much of the WEST and satellites).

Males are normally categorized as ALPHA (Bad Boys) and BETA (Nice Guys).

The ALPHA types find it easy to attract [YOUNG] women and sleep with them, use them, abuse them, impregnate them and discard most like tissue paper in the end; these men would love to boast about their conquests in the bed to their friends and seldom commit to a relationship.

Conversely, women - who fall for the charms of the ALPHA types - tend to rationalize their behavior with the argument that they were having a good time (My body; My choice) and by the time they are 35+ and their biological clock is ticking, they embrace the BETA types to settle down with and/or father their [illegitimate] children. Unfortunately, the BETA types feel contended with such leftovers.

The above is just a chunk of the bigger picture. Cheating is a topic in itself and thousands of men are led to believe that they are biological fathers of their children which is not true. When some discover the truth, their [entitled/spoiled] wives have the option to file (NO-FAULT) divorce and get away with 50% of the assets of their poor husband(s) respectively.

The entire dynamic is messed-up and rotten to the core.

I kid you not - LIBERALISM is the greatest FITNA of all times.

ISLAMIC way of life is absolutely beautiful and fair to the masses. No ALPHA and BETA bullshit - every man is groomed to take responsibility and charge of his household (a nice blend of ALPHA and BETA characteristics) and have a good chance in tying a knot with a wonderful woman and raise a family with her.

Dajjjaaali aurten hogi Asim Saab.

Ab kia jails Band karden or bolen aurten jigar rahi hai.

This is human nature bhai
You are right.

But what is freightening is that this tendency exists in all women more or less. Without a strong male figure (father or husband) to keep this destructive tendency in check you get the result we are seeing here of uncontrolled female behavior.

@Metanoia

You are right.

But what is freightening is that this tendency exists in all women more or less. Without a strong male figure (father or husband) to keep this destructive tendency in check you get the result we are seeing here of uncontrolled female behavior.

@Metanoia

Kuch compromise aap bhi karlen.

Inko unke haal pe chorna mushkil Hai.

Mard hazraat Raja Dahir or Qasim ke darmyaan mayana ravi nahi kar sakte Kia?

Aisa na mumkin to nahi?

I am a member of notable 'relationship communities' and I am in the position to summarize the dynamic of human behavior in the context of gender in the so-called enlightened societies (i.e. much of the WEST and satellites).

Males are normally categorized as ALPHA (Bad Boys) and BETA (Nice Guys).

The ALPHA types find it easy to attract [YOUNG] women and sleep with them, use them, abuse them, impregnate them and discard most like tissue paper in the end; these men would love to boast about their conquests in the bed to their friends and seldom commit to a relationship.

Conversely, women - who fall for the charms of the ALPHA types - tend to rationalize their behavior with the argument that they were having a good time (My body; My choice) and by the time they are 35+ and their biological clock is ticking, they embrace the BETA types to settle down with and/or father their [illegitimate] children. Unfortunately, the BETA types feel contended with such leftovers.

The above is just a chunk of the bigger picture. Cheating is a topic in itself and thousands of men are led to believe that they are biological fathers of their children which is not true. When some discover the truth, their [entitled/spoiled] wives have the option to file (NO-FAULT) divorce and get away with 50% of the assets of their poor husbands.

The entire dynamic is messed-up and rotten to the core.

I kid you not - LIBERALISM is the greatest FITNA of all times.

ISLAMIC way of life is absolutely beautiful and fair to the masses. No ALPHA and BETA bullshit - every man is groomed to take responsibility and charge of his household (a nice blend of ALPHA and BETA characteristics) and have a good chance in tying a knot with a wonderful woman and raise a family with her.
Well put. Yes, this tendency is very destructive for society in the long-run.

Civilization cannot exist without the destructive tendencies of both genders ("Alpha" males and the women who prefer them, as you pointed out) being kept in check by the healthy segment of the population.

Society becomes dysfunctional.

I had a friend and I have never seen bigger flirt than him. He had a finance since childhood still he used to flirt with girls get them serious and than ditch them. I saw 4 friends getting into his trap one by one and all of them genuinely believed that he really loves them. And none of them was able to marry him but now are bitter enemies of each other. Since than I hardly get surprised on women choices

https://insaafkapakistan.com/2018/05/02/why-women-have-terrible-judgement-when-it-comes-to-men/

By now we are all familiar with the cliche story about the young "innocent" girl who pursues the "bad boy", opening herself up to his advances only to serve his sexual urges until he satisfies his lust and moves on to greener pastures, leaving her heart-broken, or in best case scenario pregnant with his seed to face a turbulent future alone (worst case scenario, we all know the cases about rape-murders).

Typical reaction: "oh, but how could this have happened?" "Why are men so evil!?!?"

And of course, ALL men are blamed, even the sharif ones who are in the majority and have nothing to do with dumb girls and their self-destructive choices.

Well, let's see how this does happen and why men aren't the only guilty party:

Source

Women by their very nature are not attracted to sharif guys (good-boys). They are only attracted to the kind of men who will use and abuse them and then toss them to the side after they are of no use any longer.

Don't believe me? Just take a look at most film "hero's". They're not exactly Namazi, Parhaizgar Rozaydar's. Because if that was what women wanted film-producers would market those kinds of men. But women don't want sharif guys, and producers know that.

Books like "Fifty Shades of Grey" (author is a woman BTW) wouldn't even be a thing if women weren't attracted to the worst kind of men. This book, which glorifies torture sex, aka rape, aka sexual abuse, has sold more than 200 million copies world wide.

View attachment 471275
Fifty Shades of Grey, written by a woman, a book that glorifies rape, sexual abuse and torture sex is popular with your average woman. Sold more than 200 million copies
worldwide.

If you're a guy you may be wondering "why do women go for the worst kind of men?"

The answer is simple: they are adult children.

You see, when you leave a child to their own devices they will often do things that are detrimental to themselves and this is why the presence of an adult is necessary, particularly an adult man who has a strong authority in the household.

This is why in all traditional & patriarchal societies of the past the dominant male of the household (usually father or husband) had to protect his women folk from the lures of lustful sexual predators and tharkis who only seek to exploit the childlike women.

#MeToo

@Metanoia @PakSword @Reichsmarschall @Divergent @Well.wisher
Great post. This is true, women are very short-sighted.

Though the male counterpart to women like these are men who only seek to "pump n' dump" women, which @LeGenD rightfully pointed out are considered so called "Alphas" which has corrupted the true meaning of an Alpha IMHO (Alpha male wolf for example takes responsibility of his pack, whereas these men only use women for sexual pleasure and don't even take responsibility for the resulting offspring).

Kuch compromise aap bhi karlen.

Inko unke haal pe chorna mushkil Hai.

Mard hazraat Raja Dahir or Qasim ke darmyaan mayana ravi nahi kar sakte Kia?

Aisa na mumkin to nahi?
Jee han bhai jaan, ham darmayanay rastay ko hi advocate kar rahay hain.

Islam is the moderate path and it is the only true path to a happy life and strong society.

Islam advocates strong families with responsibility of the household on the man's shoulders. This is what we advocate for.

But somehow this is evil according to some people and social degeneracy is good.