Why Sharif skipped meeting Hurriyat leaders but attended steel barons tea party

Is this the best you paper lion can come up with, you cowards?
"Oh main sherrrrr kaaaa shikkaaarrri hooonn" "Oh main sherrr kay tikkayyyyyy banaonn gaaaa". "Sheikh Rashid, Sheeda TALLI"

hahahahah Baita jao nini karlo. Subha school bhi jana hai.

"Oh main sherrrrr kaaaa shikkaaarrri hooonn" "Oh main sherrr kay tikkayyyyyy banaonn gaaaa". "Sheikh Rashid, Sheeda TALLI"

hahahahah Baita jao nini karlo. Subha school bhi jana hai.

Meanwhile you go suck some indian balls, coward.

energy is booming market......who will not invest money in coal.....but to be very frank i don't have much idea about Indian investment in coal mine in Pakistan......
but in Indonesia we are the second largest investor in coal mine .......Tata, Relience ,Jindal,essar steel all major player having investment in coal mine .
A few Indian companies have pulled out of Indonesia.Australia,Mozambique are the new frontiers.

Thar coal is not really economically viable at the moment.

When he decided to meet Jindal, wasnt he aware of the likely controversy he could face?

Rest assured, there are no controversies. What you see on PDF is a very small amount of angry PTI kids making a fuss because their God-like leader Imran khan aka Fasaadi khan lost miserably despite promising a huge victory. Majority of Pakistanis are happy with Nawaz Sharif and his decisions regarding the revival of our economy. Please ignore these PTI trolls, or just laugh at them because sometimes its quiet amusing

Guess then Sharif is smarter than he lets on, he recognizes a lost cause when he sees one..decided to concentrate his energies on projects that can bear fruit.

Sharif is a Businessman,
who knows
maybe a part of the iron ore we mine from Afghanistan will be send to the steel mills owned by sharif himself

Pakistan should not givr India right of way. India is a country creating problems for Pakistan from Afghanistan. Pakistan must not facilitate it. Instead if Indian businessmen want right of way, it should ask them to tell ther govt to stop making mischief aginst Pakistan from Afghanistan.

As for Nawaz Sharif. laanat ho tum par!

Rest assured, there are no controversies. What you see on PDF is a very small amount of angry PTI kids making a fuss because their God-like leader Imran khan aka Fasaadi khan lost miserably despite promising a huge victory. Majority of Pakistanis are happy with Nawaz Sharif and his decisions regarding the revival of our economy. Please ignore these PTI trolls, or just laugh at them because sometimes its quiet amusing

Only some patwaris and nooni-tooms like you who live in the Sharifland are happy. The capital of your kingdom , Lahore is burning in hot weather and there is no electricity there. Ask your madaari chota Sharif pitch another camp in Lahore and protest against power outage.

To all Pakistanis who are opposing NS in his bid to kickstart the economy, what your solution then ? More aid?

The Economic Times reports that Imran Khan, the former cricketer and chairman of the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), on Sunday criticised Sharif for having time to spare for Jindal during his visit to India, while not finding time for leaders of the All party Hurriyat Conference, a grouping of separatist-minded Kashmiri leaders, who had sought an appointment with him.
Hurriyat Conference who? These a$$holes represent just 1% of the Kashmiris in the Valley. No one cares a damn for them. They even had to hire or outsource Kashmiris for stone throwing etc for a few Rupees a day!

Imran Khan and his ilk should read the writing on the wall. The Hurriyat Conference is long past its expiry date. Imran is clutching at straws. He should concentrate more on what's happening in his own constituency in Pakistan which is in shambles.

Is India interested in Thar coal?

We offered Pakistan we can mine thar coal & import it to India & also supply to Pakistani Power plants but we didn't get any response.

Sharif did the respectable thing , he was invited guest in nation he was visiting not polite to visit any other elements that causes controversy

He handled his visit professionally

Pakistan should not givr India right of way. India is a country creating problems for Pakistan from Afghanistan. Pakistan must not facilitate it. Instead if Indian businessmen want right of way, it should ask them to tell ther govt to stop making mischief aginst Pakistan from Afghanistan.

There are two ways bruv

Pakistan co-operates allows good via- Afghanistan and can collect tax and also be supplied with raw materials for its industry

If pakistan doesnt co-operate, goods come via- Iran .. a longer/expensive route but works

Its in both countries mutual interest if good come via Pakistan ... rest it is upto govt of Pakistan