Wow ! It's too low. Can you share an exhaustive rate list of some common taxes including Jizya as per Islam/Holy Quran ??Islam doesnt have a concept of high taxes only 2.5% zakat.
Pakistan is what - more than 95% Muslim? What difference does it make then whether it declares itself secular or remains Islamic?
***Why are you pissed ???***
Pissed? at what? we are not the ones that lost two frontline planes to an enemy which is less than fraction of it's strength.
***whats is the fuss****
Retarded sterotyping
**Regarding your love to Modi the faggot,***
a unmarried former toilet cleaner... i am guess he likes men?
In what way you are better. Kindly elaborate and enlighten us. Economy is in DOLDRUMS. Last month there were 6 bomb blastswe did'nt achieve freedom to be secular but atleast we are better than most secular states including india ...
Where ? How ?
Does it wrong or illegal to say that Pakistan must preserve the same ideology for which it got separated in a thread which was created just for putting views on the same topic ??
It's regrettable that you left that cow piss drinking post and targeted my innocent and honest opinion due to reasons you know better.
I bet more than 99% of Pakistanis will be agreed with my views.
Oh please , i know you bharat mata ki condition so don't even bother and btw i was talking about extremism , we don't kill hindus here for eating pork ...In what way you are better. Kindly elaborate and enlighten us. Economy is in DOLDRUMS. Last month there were 6 bomb blasts
@VCheng @313ghazi
Of course, I agree with your views. Pakistan should be what a majority of its people want it to be- Islamic, secular or a healthy mix of the two. I am merely reproducing Yasser Pai's view of what he wants Pak to be like. At the same time I do appreciate that a majority of Pakistanis like dear Ghazi sb ( @313ghazi ) would want it to be an Islamic state.
Regards
Wow ! It's too low. Can you share an exhaustive rate list of some common taxes including Jizya as per Islam/Holy Quran ??
Where ? How ?
Does it wrong or illegal to say that Pakistan must preserve the same ideology for which it got separated in a thread which was created just for putting views on the same topic ??
It's regrettable that you left that cow piss drinking post and targeted my innocent and honest opinion due to reasons you know better.
I bet more than 99% of Pakistanis will be agreed with my views.
No secular country in the west is secular so why should Pakistan?
lol
as an indian you should be worried that india is becoming a rotten hindu state... there is nothing wrong with Islam only your understanding
first india should become secular and stop hating and killing minorities
Chamo or Chami
I am happy what we are in
In name of Islam free to sin whatever you want.
BeInsafi
Corrupt
Loot mar
Prostitution
Jhoot
Rishwat
Wo bazi Ye Bazi
Drugs
Weapons
Aur kuch bacha hai?
We happy and don’t need secularism or any ism.
This character all he/she/it does is give huge sermons yet when you look at it you see how big of a fake and lie it isChamo or Chami
I am happy what we are in
In name of Islam free to sin whatever you want.
BeInsafi
Corrupt
Loot mar
Prostitution
Jhoot
Rishwat
Wo bazi Ye Bazi
Drugs
Weapons
Aur kuch bacha hai?
We happy and don’t need secularism or any ism.
Fully agree.
Yes, there is nothing wrong with Islam. It is visible across all muslim countries without any exception. I fully agree with you.
And allow Minorities to carry out Genocide like Kashmir and bleed country with bombing like they do for last two decade. Then only India will become real secular. I agree with you.