Why no country condemn india for violating Pakistan airspace A new red line

I am sorry I got confused and thought that India and Hinduism were synonymous in Sangh Parivar

You do not remember the things you have said about Hinduism here? don't you remember how you pretend to be Islamic wanting to destroy and replace it with Islam?
Do you think India adopting Islam means India destroying itself? Are you okay?

Regarding that, China didnt support your right to strike back, right? Neither did they condemn India's "aggressive behaviour", did they?
You're naive to think they'd be forthcoming with our "right to strike back". Enjoy your OIC moment; while our forces enjoy the havoc they've wreaked with your beloved IAF.

You're naive to think they'd be forthcoming with our "right to strike back"
Then why did ur minister sounded hurt when he said "we will remember who supported us"?

You're naive to think they'd be forthcoming with our "right to strike back"
France, Germany, USA, Israel, Russia did come out in support of India's strike aka right to strike.

Then why did ur minister sounded hurt when he said "we will remember who supported us"?
That's diplomacy; and the message has been sent to whoever it was meant to be sent. Crying is what the randi Indian media did when we shot your boy in our airspace.

France, Germany, USA, Israel, Russia did come out in support of India's strike aka right to strike.
They played you, you got pumped, crossed the border and got shut down. Indians are kids with an IQ of a 2 year old. Pakistan has been playing with proxies long before you even heard the word; you're one now; playing right into the honey trap set by the super powers to be pitted against China.
As I said; enjoy the OIC.

That's a diplomacy; and the message has been sent to whoever it was meant to be sent. Crying is what the randi Indian media did when we shot your boy in our airspace.

They played you, you got pumped, crossed the border and got shut down. Indians are kids with an IQ of a 2 year old. Pakistan has been playing with proxies long before you even heard the word; you're one now; playing right into the honey trap set by the super powers to be pitted against China.
As I said; enjoy the OIC.
so any solidarity to Pak means India is isolated but any actual support to India means they were playing India.
Okay.

so any solidarity to Pak means India is isolated but any actual support to India means they were playing India.
Okay.
Pakistan has been played; that game is long over. Now its your turn.

India violated our territory and crossed a red line. We responded in kind, and shot down two (or three) of their aircrafts, and effectively redrew the red line.

Actually many nations condemned Pakistan. Even China has been aweful silent. I am a well wisher.

Another?
India hardly got a scratch.
One plane each was downed.
The pilot is coming back today and back into service.

Initially I believed Pakistani claim of two jets downed.

But if you had proof, you would have showed it immediately. Psyops is not your cup of tea.

And Pakistan has now even accepted that Azhar and co are in the country. It turned to be a complete fiasco for you.

Let the fog clear. Details will be clearer. But it's not a humiliation for India as I thought it was. Since I am saying this, you should trust me.

The real deal was PAF went inside India and bombed all around 41Brigade HQ. The mig21 shot down was not the real deal and happened because it crossed into pakistani airspace. I think your army got the message loud and clear.

Modi wants war because he wants to win elections but to be honest, if war breaks out modi wont be able to stop it.

Its just a netaji who wants votes because his acchay din didnt work out.

FM of pakistan goes on CNN and admits JEM chief which claimed responsiblity for blowing up 40+ soldiers in india is living comfortably in pakistan...and told cnn he is unwell at the moment cant leave his own house...the cnn reporter asks since this organization has caused so much trouble and both countries are almost on brink of war why dont you just arrest him till the dust settles ?...to which he polity refused...there is nothing more to say.

It's a matter of grave concern that Pakistan is the only consider its an act of war and violation of sovereignty rest of the world was mum over this India conducted symbolic airstrike deep inside pak 300km away from isb and called it action against JEM its look like whole world community bought this argument and every country including all time allies of Pakistan failed to condemn this act of aggression.

Is balakot another country owned by JEM and its airspace not part of Pakistan.

I am sorry but Pakistan foreign policy miserably failed against india and very dangerous red line drawn in favour of India against pak.

For any incident for any reason India can target JEM or Pakistan military alleging as terror supporter as they have already declared yesterday that its Pakistan who targeted our military assets first.

Pak must as soon as possible erase this new red line tell this whole world that its sovereignity is violated action was against pak not so called JEM.

I am afraid if it's not handle well it will be used against pak as pretext for next action by India as Indian armed forces last night said we are ready if pak provoked us but in their justification pak already provoked them by selecting their brigade hq as target in response to action against Un declared terror organization JEM.
Pak was real target on Tuesday night by India not JEM but whole world including our allies think it was JEM.

In the end we need professional foreign office guys as FM Mr Q handling of this whole issue is very bad Pakistan violation of sovereignity was badly managed and muted by heavy war drumming. Tere hifazat me mout ae ke es brh kr nhi khuwaish ek Jaan Kia Hai hazar janee bhi nisar krdo. Long live Pakistan long live Pakistan armed forces and its people.
China already issued a statement in support.

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/chin...istani-tensions-beijing.604579/#post-11220547

"Moreover, Wang emphasized the need to respect the sovereignty and territorial integrity of all states, noting that seeing violations of principles of international relations was undesirable for Beijing."

some aircraft went down. It's not Indian. Our media would have found out. We release all information. Even to the Mujaheedin.

New humiliation.
Sushma Swaraj is quoting the Rig Veda in the OIC to condemn terror. If you know what I mean.

This is offensive to me too.
This is incorrect the Indian media did not independently verify any casualties, they parroted the Indian government line. I have posted many links but I am sorry I won't do this again. The Indian presser last night denied an attack saying that the missed the target but Pakistan had already reported one day earlier that we struck close but not on administrative setup. You presser failed to take questions because you had no answers, except for the pre-planned narrative you wanted to disseminate to your gullible janta. The only videos available on from the Indian social media were the helicopter crash and the subsequent stoning of the other helicopter that came to investigate the wreckage. Some Kashmir you have!

It is only because of the videos from Pakistan that the pilot was accepted and now they want those videos to be removed. You should know the same happened with the previous pilot Nachiketa. For this pilot there are at least three videos available from three different parties and taken before the army caught on to him.

I wonder what information you people release to the Mujahideen when you cannot provide a single shred of evidence under the limelight you full expected to take advantage of. You are a disgrace and it is better for you not to talk about matter you are not authoritative in. This is a religious advice, unless you will be able to vouch of it later.