why india is arab league observer member but not pakistan ?

Religions will vanish ? R u sure ? Your knowledge on religion is nothing. Religion is as old as himan history. Be it Adam A.S. or Noah A.S. or Abraham A.S.

All of them are older then indus valley civilization. The same indus that killed the indis civilization people of moenjodaro and harappa.
wrong sir ibraham was 4000 years ao Indus valley civilizations are 8000 to 5000 years old

while watching list of arab league members its interested that arabs give india a role of observer even Armenia Brazil and useless Eritrea observer seat but not turkey pakistan Malaysia Indonesia or any good Muslim country can :lol: sit at arab league . so much of umaah

View attachment 682261
while watching list of arab league members its interested that arabs give india a role of observer even Armenia Brazil and useless Eritrea observer seat but not turkey pakistan Malaysia Indonesia or any good Muslim country can :lol: sit at arab league . so much of umaah

View attachment 682261
1603550795592.png

India to host two-day meeting of Arab League
SECTIONS
By

1603551319896.png

@Imran Khan ............sir ji ..samjh lagii..... kur kur kitha ...taa andaa kithaaa

i know but then why people dying for ummah ? where are worshippers of ummah while arabs not only bring indian in arab league but also in IOC . just wait israel is next observer

what relation brazil and venezvuela have with arabs then ? :lol: :lol:

Bro after current saga with Saudi with us and with all this UAE, Bahrain recognition drama feelings for all Ummah business are gone out of the window. I will support Palestinians only as they are innocent victims in all this. How can you even prepare to share a plate of food with all these traitors we are better off without these treacherous A*** holes. They have lost the plot, heart, religion and we don't have to sink to their levels. One never forgets UAE was promoting India to join OIC how low they can sink.

Living in Arab GCC countries, on many occasions Pakistani overseas population have tried to reason with GCC policies..but sadly all failed due to deaf ears of GCC government countries.

View attachment 682331

SECTIONS
By

View attachment 682332

@Imran Khan ............sir ji ..samjh lagii..... koor koor kitha ...taa andaa kithaaa
ye to ummah ke chumma ka balatkar ho gya :D
Bro after current saga with Saudi with us and with all this UAE, Bahrain recognition drama feelings for all Ummah business are gone out of the window. I will support Palestinians only as they are innocent victims in all this. How can you even prepare to share a plate of food with all these traitors we are better off without these treacherous A*** holes. They have lost the plot, heart, religion and we don't have to sink to their levels. One never forgets UAE was promoting India to join OIC how low they can sink.
they were like this since 1980s you guys just realized now

ye to ummah ke chumma ka balatkar ho gya :D

they were like this since 1980s you guys just realized now
Sir ji .... Kashmir kithaaaaaaaaaa .... lol ... now India and Israel will lead the Arab League ............... lol ... Batman bhai ko bulaoo ya kia ho raha haaa........

Arab nationalists are leftist\socialist and will lean toward nations of similar thought. Arab league is not really a bloc. Not much to comment on this.

View attachment 682261
What..indians just look like and dance like arabs..sure they are going to fit in arab league

next arab league is going to be chaired by israel with armenia and its pig barn mosques being the vice chair

there is no confusion, as we have witnessed in which direction Arabs are leaning towards Israel, India, USA etc. Arabs are joining hands and are one with all anti Muslim / Islam forces.

In the Hadith collections, the prophet is reported to have said:

"The Hour shall not be established until tribes of my Ummah unite with the idolaters, and until they worship idols." (Jami` at-Tirmidhi 2219) [2]

"What I fear most for my nation is misguiding leaders. Some tribes among my nation will worship idols and some tribes among my nation will join the idolaters." (Sunan Ibn Majah 3952) [3]

"Only the wicked people would survive and they would be as careless as birds with the characteristics of beasts. They would never appreciate the good nor condemn evil. Then Satan would come to them in human form and would say: Don't you respond? And they would say: What do you order us? And he would command them to worship the idols but, in spite of this, they would have abundance of sustenance and lead comfortable lives." (Sahih Muslim 2940 a) [4]

"The Hour will not be established till the buttocks of the women of the tribe of Daus move while going round Dhi-al-Khalasa." (Sahih al-Bukhari 7116)" [5]

Interpretation 1603572762666.gifEdit
Hindu-temple-arabia
Abu Dhabi Crown Prince Mohammed bin Zayed Al Nahyan participates in the launch of Hindu temple in UAE

Idolater-arabs
Around 20,000 square metres of land was allotted for the construction of a temple in Abu Dhabi’s Al Wathba

The number of Hindus in Arab countries, is thought to be around 3 million (2010) [6]. The first traditional Hindu stone temple in the Middle East will be built by 2020 and hand carved by Indian artisans. The first temple in Abu Dhabi will be built at Abu Mureikha, off the Dubai-Abu Dhabi highway, said a spokesman from the BAPS Swaminarayan Sanstha that will design, construct and manage the temple. The stones will be carved by temple artisans in India and assembled in the UAE. [7] [8]

Attachments

• 1603572762508.gif
    1603572762508.gif
    43 bytes · Views: 19

View attachment 682261

Ummat e Muslima was, is and will exit until Roz e Qayamat. Key word is muslim here, not arab or anything else.

As Dr. Isar Marhoom once said. Arabs khokhlay ho chukay. Who dare challenge his statement?

Sir ji .... Kashmir kithaaaaaaaaaa .... lol ... now India and Israel will lead the Arab League ............... lol ... Batman bhai ko bulaoo ya kia ho raha haaa........
konsa kashmir yaar wo to apny palastine ko phenk ker chaly gay :lol:

Arabs have no fight with India. India is a island of stability in this part of the world , where democracy and the rule of law prevail, flawed but still good enough.
Also Indians wherever they go are recognized for their contribution to the local economy and positive contributions. They just put their heads down and do their job. No demand for special treatment. Basically we are a model nation with model citizens. And the Arabs recognize this quality with the observer status.