Why do Indians burn baby elephants alive?

The european stone oak is genus querkus ilex. You dont have them.

The rest of your bullshit shows that you have no clue. Evry species is important. There are more peacocks in the world than pirols birds. Europe and India have different eco systems. The European one is secure. The indian one in its death throws.

There is a reason why Italy has more tourism than India. People prefer to visit intact nature and not a dead river like the Ganges or burning baby elephants

You need to reduce your population by at least 40%. Maybe some solutions like mass sterilisation are good for that.
You have no idea what you are talking of. Do you want to compare wildlife of india and wildlife of Europe ? I am ready for it. You guys cleared off all your jungles and killed most of the animals. What the heck you people even killed most of the animals in asian and african continent during colonial period. So stop lecturing and acting all high and mighty. Your European generation may not know about all this but I know how your ancestors plundered and killed wildlife in other countries.

You people need to breed more to keep up or we are coming there to take your job and offices. You people lack in both talent and competent.

You have no idea what you are talking of. Do you want to compare wildlife of india and wildlife of Europe ? I am ready for it. You guys cleared off all your jungles and killed most of the animals. What the heck you people even killed most of the animals in asian and african continent during colonial period. So stop lecturing and acting all high and mighty. Your European generation may not know about all this but I know how your ancestors plundered and killed wildlife in other countries.

You people need to breed more to keep up or we are coming there to take your job and offices. You people lack in both talent and competent.

These things exactly came to my mind, but I choose not to reply for I will be debating with budbucks(in bihari term).:D
Bloody fools killed all the Lions, Elephants, and may other species that once roamed Europe and now lecturing us and look who is supporting them...Pakistanis, Chinese and Arabs who themselves are responsible for wiping out many species.

Abhi bhugte raho.:-)

These things exactly came to my mind, but I choose not to reply for I will be debating with budbucks(in bihari term).:D
Bloody fools killed all the Lions, Elephants, and may other species that once roamed Europe and now lecturing us and look who is supporting them...Pakistanis, Chinese and Arabs who themselves are responsible for wiping out many species.

Hahaha... Koi baat nahi, sometimes they need someone to explain their past to them. Waise bhi hum ab jayada nahi aate hai, iss sab ke chalte. Only thing that get from here is how to keep looking into negatives of others.
Waise बुड़बक लालू के मुह से सुनने का अलग मज़्ज़ा है।:partay:

You are wrong. Your society is on brink of collapse. The entire world is. Whatmyou preach is the ideology of the cancer cell. You dont come here to take jobs and offices. We have more and more automatisation. What we need worldwide is a drastic reduction of population.

The circumstances in India are horrific, and the reason for that id massive overpopulation.

Beside that i find it amusing to see someone from a country without canalisation and functional health system to talk about talent and competence. Come back when your people stopped to crap into the street or shove their dead in rivers they drink water from.

The Elephants in Europe were called Mammoth and went extinct at the end of the ice age, same as the cave lions. You talk absolute rubbish.

Show me an italian species that went extinct in last 5000 years because of our actions. Just one.

The european stone oak is genus querkus ilex. You dont have them.

The rest of your bullshit shows that you have no clue. Evry species is important. There are more peacocks in the world than pirols birds. Europe and India have different eco systems. The European one is secure. The indian one in its death throws.

There is a reason why Italy has more tourism than India. People prefer to visit intact nature and not a dead river like the Ganges or burning baby elephants

You need to reduce your population by at least 40%. Maybe some solutions like mass sterilisation are good for that. You live in a country with extreme poverty amd hygienic standards that look simply terrific from european countries point of view.

There are things like dead bodies in rivers, rats in temples, black death, lepra ect tgat make me simply vomit.
India is the only nation in the world where Elephants, Tigers, Lions and Rhinos are increasing year by year.

Genius Logic...

Unworthy Jobs= Not for Nationals
Yet
Unworthy jobs need to be done = Those who want to do it = Having more Migrants
Then
More MIgrants Will work= More Nationals without job, so no salary, so no money, poverty
Then
Stupid logic comes in= Migrants stealing National's job
Consequences
NAtionals ask them to get out!
Result
Migrants can't get out...since they will mostly have families inside already, after those so many years...

End
You f*cked up :)

ps: A national who does not work= a poor NAtional ;) = unemployement rising

You are wrong. Your society is on brink of collapse. The entire world is. Whatmyou preach is the ideology of the cancer cell. You dont come here to take jobs and offices. We have more and more automatisation. What we need worldwide is a drastic reduction of population.

The circumstances in India are horrific, and the reason for that id massive overpopulation.

Beside that i find it amusing to see someone from a country without canalisation and functional health system to talk about talent and competence. Come back when your people stopped to crap into the street or shove their dead in rivers they drink water from.

The Elephants in Europe were called Mammoth and went extinct at the end of the ice age, same as the cave lions. You talk absolute rubbish.

Show me an italian species that went extinct in last 5000 years because of our actions. Just one.
Please google before you make such an odacious claim.
This link is from IUCN
https://www.iucn.org/content/what-species-are-most-threatened-italy
Some other link......
http://www.italymagazine.com/news/hundreds-animals-and-plants-italy-risk-extinction
http://www.earthsendangered.com/search-regions3.asp?search=1&sgroup=allgroups&ID=178
https://news.mongabay.com/2013/09/not-far-from-rome-italys-distinct-bear-faces-down-extinction/
http://www.eniscuola.net/en/2013/08/31/the-red-list-of-italian-animals/
This list doesn't cover more than 50 yrs. 5000 means the roman empire... Then that list will not end.

Now a Italian with 5000 yrs of rich history is teaching others of animal cruelty! What an irony, it is you who have done the most. Remember colosseum.

LOL, these sh!theads commenting from dreary desolate pieces of barren lands with negligible to no wildlife about India, and about elephants and other exotic species who have existed and roamed our lands for ages and still do. :lol:
What the F do they know about wildlife conservation?.

Genius Logic...

Unworthy Jobs= Not for Nationals
Yet
Unworthy jobs need to be done = Those who want to do it = Having more Migrants
Then
More MIgrants Will work= More Nationals without job, so no salary, so no money, poverty
Then
Stupid logic comes in= Migrants stealing National's job
Consequences
NAtionals ask them to get out!
Result
Migrants can't get out...since they will mostly have families inside already, after those so many years...

End
You f*cked up :)

ps: A national who does not work= a poor NAtional ;) = unemployement rising

You dont get it. They are not migrants. They want escape Italy. They are kept in labor camps.

They are forced to do jobs that normally harvesting machines would do. They work for free. Which saves us investion into machines and allows cheaper prices. They are a rescource free to be used. Like a mule.

You dont get it. They are not migrants. They want escape Italy. They are kept in labor camps.

They are forced to do jobs that normally harvesting machines would do. They work for free. Which saves us investion into machines and allows cheaper prices. They are a rescource free to be used. Like a mule.

:|

Animal abuse is unacceptable unless it is endangering ones life or causing nuisance to crops etc. Either way, elephants are near to becoming extincts and every Country has a national duty to preserve them. Elephants contribute a huge amount in jungles, they pave paths, remove trees, work towards dams - they’re almost like builders. Also elephants do not forget once they’ve been wronged.

Please treat them with care and kindness.

Animal abuse is unacceptable unless it is endangering ones life or causing nuisance to crops etc. Either way, elephants are near to becoming extincts and every Country has a national duty to preserve them. Elephants contribute a huge amount in jungles, they pave paths, remove trees, work towards dams - they’re almost like builders. Also elephants do not forget once they’ve been wronged.

Please treat them with care and kindness.

k thx 4 the tip, really appreciate it. Now stop giving visas to Arab princes who come to hunt your nearly extinct birds.

braindead italian strikes again... zero reading skill, how do these people function in society, how do they get a job?

Apparently having oak trees is the same as having tigers, lions, snow leopards, and panthers in the same country.