Why do Indians burn baby elephants alive?

Pakistan has no wildlife left, they gave free shoot permission to their maalik aka arab princess to enjoy their leisure by killing animals.
Europe has no wildlife left and rich coming from land of nazi germany and fascist italy about how one shd treat other.
Saala khud payajama ka naada bandhana nahi aata chale hai patloon silne. Bas bakwas karne ko bol do inko.

Chup bai. Bakwas band kar.

. . . . .
I'm confused isn't elephant a god as well so why arent their elephant police like the right wing extremists have cow police.

India is one messed up place man

Probably villagers trying to protect their crops. Never heard about this before

Last year the US alone gave 180 million aid to India.
India gives nearly a billion dollars in aid Every year , what's your point

They burned a holy baby elephant. Now, true Hindus should punish them by kill them all. Like they kill their holy cow abusers.

PS. True hindus should take jewish help in this punishment. Jews are experienced...

I too have a vid about a leopard being beaten to death in a Indian village and it is too distressing for me to watch it completely.
There is another vid from "Syrian Girl" ( Mimi al-laham ) showing a so-called "Syrian rebel" about to cut a cat's throat so as to eat him/her and the cat is screaming. I vomited the ice cream I had just eaten.
:o::o::o::o:Truly horrifying behaviour from so-called soldiers of the Almighty

@django bhai, remember the lynching of Mashal Khan and the burning alive of a afghan woman, Farkhunda.
Truly horrifying and un-Islamic.,,,their is also a vid of Kashmiris from valley surrounding a bear which has climbed a tree to escape the mob, the idiots set fire to the tree, truly grotesque behaviour, they were all laughing like wild hyenas
@Zibago @The Sandman

Hinduism gives more details about GOD and his creation
Having studied tauheed extensively and read up on the Rig-Ved, let me just say I strongly disagree with your statement, but each to his own.Kudos

I hope all the animal lovers commenting here have never killed any in their life for their taste buds.

Only halal way of killing is just, rest everything is cruelty. Hypocrites.

Just give them a cow, and see their love. :D

Annoucement to Indians...

I Need 36 Adult Elephants... ( or more) Need it for somthing quick...

Thank you in Advance

Nah man, dont bother (past this at least), let the "all indians" or all "whoever" agenda keep going on this forum. We all know what happens to a thread when its "all Pakistanis" that is in the OP....actually the irony is the OP has done just that and got negative ratings and bans in those cases...but guess butter another piece of bread and its totally halal/kosher then :P

No one really wants to talk/engage seriously. You see the whole world is such a paragon of virtue except for India which is complete opposite. Coddled safe spaces and enforced group think are always totally required, and better yet constructive and productive things you see.

Identity politics and baiting is name of the game these days. Give one red pill per thread like you done, let it get taken up or rejected by whomever and move along. Save the real effort for people that matter more, most are not found in this forum, that should be painfully obvious I hope.

Please accept my humble apologies. I have very little experience on this forum. :(