We have the latest medical technologies at affordable prices. Also nowadays most of the Medical centres comply with international standards. Language is also not a problem. Additionally, the Indian Govt. encourages medical tourism.
its money nothing else
Let's say quality treatment at affordable prices, without quality treatment nobody would come to die here, no matter how cheap the death would be.
Doctor di Degree kinne vich mili?
bhai ji gynocologist ho kyaof course i agree
i being a doctor agree
It's easy to get any Degree in India, especially Punjab. Anyway, Kisi da Dr. hai?
onbhai ji gynocologist ho kya
oh doctor saab.. dil pe mat lo... flamingo is a bitof course i agree
i being a doctor agree
india is dirt cheap..........thats why
who told u that bullshit??
seriously
2,50,000 sitting for 5000 govt seats looks easy too u??
wow
nai yaar abhi mbbs hi hu
preparation for pg is
on
bhai ji samjha nahi jara khul ke batao
but sirji what has this to do with gynocologybhai for mbbs on national level 2.50,000 students sit for 5000 govt seats
on state level too out of 7000 odd students only 300 go to govt colleges
as for pg is concerned
in whole india there are only 6000 government clinical seats and one lakh student gives exam every year
its fucked up