Who will get married first in 2017???

• Total voters
he likes Veena Malik?:astagh: @Zarvan

ggg.jpg

68213155_2012103023828.jpg

that's actually a plus.
bald is both cool and coola. :rofl:
Come on niga this aint the west and bald dudes arent considered cool here..:lol:

I shaved my hair for months in protest..:lol: (and encouragment from A-hole friends in univ)//
Had long tribal style hair... maa k hath mein scissors.. sou k utha tou.. tou ujra chaman tha.....teray bhai nay mach 3 k nai razoor say khud tind ki.. :lol:

Aus k baad... ghar walay, fiance,in laws nay jou baatien ki. :lol:[/QUOTE]
You mean you put your hair like shahzain bugti ?
images (10).jpg

Or ayub khoso ?
images (11).jpg

Come on niga this aint the west and bald dudes arent considered cool here..:lol:
Could i say something?:raise:

Its your attitude that matters. If you display the right attitude to carry a "bald" hair style then its cool.

I shaved my hair for months in protest..:lol: (and encouragment from A-hole friends in univ)//
Had long tribal style hair... maa k hath mein scissors.. sou k utha tou.. tou ujra chaman tha.....teray bhai nay mach 3 k nai razoor say khud tind ki.. :lol:

Aus k baad... ghar walay, fiance,in laws nay jou baatien ki. :lol:
You mean you put your hair like shahzain bugti ? View attachment 365269

Or ayub khoso ? View attachment 365270[/QUOTE]

I don't have curly hair... So yes Bugti.

you have friends ?
Bhai ghar per Rahay ga to depression mein chala Jai ga.. Ghar say nikal chutiye

Duniya Bohat BC hai Bai... Cruel bitxh

Yaar we have a fitness thread here on PDF .. We got doctors here (including manticore who runs the thread)...

I'm sure he can help you will the gaining process Aswell as ex...

Baqi dekh yaar .. Bahir nikal kar 10 RS ki chai bhi pi lay ga na tou .. Thora fresh Ho jai ga...

Bahir nikal.. Kapray pehan.. Bachiya dekh... Flirt kar.. Chutiye apni street ki kissi larki pey line mar .. :enjoy:

Kisi dost yaar k sath nikal..

@padamchen help needed bhai ji

I am terrified. I don't know where to start. By 24 I had my 10 year anniversary (early starter). By 22 I was already taken.

I really don't know.

@Arsalan
@Leader @User

Forgot to tag you. Lol

Actually I may never marry, or maybe in late 30s. you are ofcourse invited along with your hubby and babies..

I think I am a hopeless romantic..currently doing situational analysis that why my last crush has lasted more than 6 months now, and still growing on me? despite many differences that I see, they are important for her, not rigidly but important, and I would have instantly rejected any other person for having such views.. I cannot tolerate sub-standard views or affiliations that maybe undermining genuine emotions.. but why am I still not over her.. is it obsession?, or maybe somewhere in my mind I know that I cannot be with her.. hence she is still attractive to me, or is it that she is totally a different person that I feel attracted to? or is it some deeper emotion? my only problem with myself at the moment is why I am not over her yet..why am I knitting ways to somehow be with her... :(
anyway, I am not getting married for sure. unless ofcourse she... errrhh :crazy:

my only problem with myself at the moment is why I am not over her yet..why am I knitting ways to somehow be with her... :(
:agree::disagree:
Hehehehe
That's cute.

I'm sorry bro.
It was just that me and my friends thought PDF looked very thanda after new year. So we decided to open this.

Requesting you to post the link to your thread here.

:agree::disagree:
Hehehehe
That's cute.
..:mad::angry:

USELESS junk threads like love,marriage and whatnot runs 30-40 pages
Requesting you to visit my other threads>>>>

Dholavira- The zenith of Harappan town planning!

The kickback system!!!

The new enemy...

Radium girls and a generation which brushed it's teeth with Radium.

Op DESERT STORM from Air

Pathankot attack- your views

De-hyphenating India-Pakistan!!

One lady with different id's opens
did you say diff ids??? Are you accusing me of having more than one ID here?
guess what? i know your original ID on PDF.
Are you still upset that i post on both PDF and its sister concern sites???
@WAJsal @Zaki I'm reporting this duplicate ID.

My issue here ...
Is this defence forum or marriage bureau?? :lol::lol:
I'm sorry bro.
It was just that me and my friends thought PDF looked very thanda after new year. So we decided to open this.

Requesting you to post the link to your thread here. lol