Aray Ham to abhi Javan hai :P
But some people/relatives are jokingly telling me to get married :ashamed:
I don't go to shopping
I don't go to cinema
I don't go to Picnic
I can't drive
I don't have hair
I don't have money

It will end up badly if I get married :haha:She will give me Talaq Talaq Talaq :sarcastic:
Oh come on pandit when will you bring your panditaayin?:azn:

You get married first if you are ready to take the responsibility, else you dont need to go cinema she will take you, you dont need to go shopping she will take you, you dont need to have money she will take it all.:devil:

You're a biospecimen.
At times I do get a feeling that you spend most of your time in the lab containers, and when no one's in the lab, you open the lid of your container and post gibberish on PDF. :haha:

Obviously it's what you call "farik" for free and not "fareeq" for partner.
Inna toh Dimaag istamaal kiya karo. :happy:
She said "Fareek ho toh batana" as in tell me when you're free.
Very often alphabet i is replaced by EE like @Areesh has double E but it can also be replaced by Arish.

Not really I luv my JERRY a lot.
But decided to use SURB 's suggestion for sometime.

I really want you to get married Zarvi bhai. Then you might get to see some live demonstrations of bombs and missiles. :laugh:

Next you’re gonna get the feelingof me being an alien. Koi bat ni…I’ve been called worse things…so yeah. o_O

I don’t have dimaag, I have dimagh. :P

We don’t pronounce Amir as Ameer. :lol:

“EE” and “I” are not always interchangeable in urdu or any other pak language for that matter. We’re naturally careful with our Is and Es and mind our Ks, Qs, Vs and Ws. “Fareek” breaks just too many rules to be coming from a Pakistani. It's not even a typo. :coffee:

I wouldn’t be surprised if your Pakistani female friend turns out to be a guy from Mumbai. :rofl:

If she is indeed a Pakistani, she is totally “*farigh”. Stay away from her. :omghaha:

* = You won't get what "farigh" means here I tell you. :close_tema:
Bhai jan, i have found another one while browsing through things.
Done a bit of editing afterwards.
Iss Pakistani pirate ke barre mein ap ke raye sunna pasand karein ge hum.:-)

View attachment 365085

I voted for @Imran Khan .:D
Damn! Pak produces pirates too? :eek:
Wese this one is a bit too karrial...still cuts quite a dash though. :pakistan:

wouldn’t be surprised if your Pakistani female friend turns out to be a guy from Mumbai. :rofl:
She's a Pakistani Christian. :)
Guess what? she studied in Indian school in UAE. Heheheh
That could be a reason she gets along so well with me. :P

don’t have dimaag, I have dimagh.
We call it DIMAAG in Hindi. दिमाग़

She's a Pakistani Christian. :)
Guess what? she studied in Indian school in UAE. Heheheh
That could be a reason she gets along so well with me. :P

Dekhaa... I was right all along. :yahoo:
U ne aven mujhay tang kiya. :mad::mad:
My faith in me being able to smell anything indian from a mile away restored. :rofl:
Where are you ISI?! :pakistan:
-

I know that.

Why is Pappu not in the list.

I demand that Pappu be added to that list.

Please.

My faith in me being able to smell anything indian from a mile away restored. :rofl:
Lol
Not her fault that there were no good Pakistani schools around.
Dekhaa... I was right all along.
Nope you are wrong.
She's an Indian influndced,Pakistani. :devil:

But unka alag hi funda hai...apparently they from Karachi and they will soon migrate to Canada.
I must say she's very very forward for a Pakistani girl so my guess is for the same reason she doesn't want to return to Karachi.

Voted for narindar modi :p:
Hehehe
Despite being more than 60 he has a huge female fan following.
You're jealous. :haha:

Why is Pappu not in the list.

I demand that Pappu be added to that list.

Please.

I really didn't want to add Indians to the list for the Indians now seem to have developed an aversion for marriages. Most of them now believe in live-in rel.

I think the credit for these DPs actually goes to @Technogaianist

Jeg have no idea what you're talking about:whistle:.

th

But if you'd like one of your own, I've got you covered:D.

Capture.JPG

Lol
Not her fault that there were no good Pakistani schools around.
Acha :enjoy:

Nope you are wrong
She's an Indian influndced,Pakistani. :devil:
Good for her.
Pakistani Christians look like Indians, I bet she does too.
But unka alag hi funda hai...apparently they live in Karachi and they will soon migrate to Canada.
I must say she's very very forward for a Pakistani girl so my guess is for the same reason she doesn't want to return to Karachi.
Good for her.
I don't talk about Pakistani Christians. :close_tema:

. . . . . .