Who told channels not to cover PTI's rallies? Who asked FIA to pick up PTI's social media team?

R Wing

Firstly, let me clarify my position: neutrality in the face of evil is evil by association. If you have the power to stop an evil act, you do. If I see an imminent rape or theft or anything else by KNOWN CRIMINALS, and I have the power to act, I definitely will.

But let's indulge the neutrality argument.

I have a simple question: before the new PDM government had even formed or SS had taken oath as the PM, who was ordering the FIA to conduct raids/arrests and forcing TV channels to not cover PTI's support among the people?

Under what constitutional authority did the above take place?

IF everything is so neutral (and, even if it is, that's a shameful circumstance), why is PTI being discriminated against? Again, this had begun before the new government had formed and begun functioning.

Firstly, let me clarify my position: neutrality in the face of evil is evil by association. If you have the power to stop an evil act, you do. If I see an imminent rape or theft or anything else by KNOWN CRIMINALS, and I have the power to act, I definitely will.

I have a simple question: before the new PDM government had even formed or SS had taken oath as the PM, who was ordering the FIA to conduct raids/arrests and forcing TV channels to not cover PTI's support among the people?

IF everything is so neutral (and, even if it is, that's a shameful circumstance), why is PTI being discriminated against? Again, this had begun before the new government had formed and begun functioning.
Maryum nawaz
Who else

Soon she will make army into punjab police
They ubderestimate my great leader maryum nawaz
She has a collection of all the videos that matter..new encryption system so as friendly videos dont get leaked(some youthias hijacked her collection took zubair videos out)
twitter-photo-1626169661-9733.jpg

Hamza and Shahbaz both were already in control of affairs

These are scare tactics.

12 Lakh people attended PTI Peshawar jalsa, can they track down and raid every Pakistani that supports this freedom struggle from western puppets?

Answer: They cant. They dont have manpower for that.

Moreover, People who follow Imran Khan are hardworking Pakistanis from labourers to blue-collar workers. A crackdown against majority will not be beneficial for the state, and the authorities know it pretty well.

At most, in future, they will ban social media sites, but that too will backfire. Either way, they messed up big time by removing Imran Khan as PM, illegally.

You cant silence organic movments.

Solution to all this: Immediately announce free & fair General Elections

Which channel did not cover the rally?

I was following the rally on Ary, Dunya News, Samaa and Geo. I thought Geo would be the first one to boycott it as PTI explicitly give statements against it but they were also reporting it?

Which channel did not report as I don’t really follow other channels?

Which channel did not cover the rally?

I was following the rally on Ary, Dunya News, Samaa and Geo. I thought Geo would be the first one to boycott it as PTI explicitly give statements against it but they were also reporting it?

Which channel did not report as I don’t really follow other channels?

look at the viewer count, they'll tell you the full picture

I don’t know about this but I was following the YouTube channel.. Geo had two live channels on YouTube (Geo News and Geo International) surprisingly their Geo International only had 600-700 viewers as per YouTube but Geo News where the rally was live had about 273,000 live viewers

I remember the figure as it’s yesterday and I was watching it while driving

Soon she will make army into punjab police
They ubderestimate my great leader maryum nawaz
She has a collection of all the videos that matter..new encryption system so as friendly videos dont get leaked(some youthias hijacked her collection took zubair videos out)

For once I support turning army into Punjab police. Kam az kam IG Punjab CM se Barra to ni hota naa he martial law lagwata Hy.

I don’t know about this but I was following the YouTube channel.. Geo had two live channels on YouTube (Geo News and Geo International) surprisingly their Geo International only had 600-700 viewers as per YouTube but Geo News where the rally was live had about 273,000 live viewers

I remember the figure as it’s yesterday and I was watching it while driving

Geo had intentionally kept audio/video quality low, jumpcuts, their tickers were biased.

Ary News had most viewership because it had clear coverage of the event

Why are all of you still afraid to name Bajwa?? Be courageous against Evil because if you don't then Evil will eat you and your future generations alive ! LETS START CALLING SPADE A SPADE !

Geo had intentionally kept audio/video quality low, jumpcuts, their tickers were biased.

Ary News had most viewership because it had clear coverage of the event
It is possible that UK version of YouTube link could be different to Pakistani audiences so can't say about that

But it was thoroughly covered on their respective YouTube live channel links

Ary even had 4 hour recording of full jalsa upon the completion of the Jalsa as far as I remember but again it is possible it was specific to UK viewers and the numbers mentioned could be accurate for Pakistani viewers although I will highly doubt the authenticity of Shahbaz Gill's tweet

For once I support turning army into Punjab police. Kam az kam IG Punjab CM se Barra to ni hota naa he martial law lagwata Hy.
Lekin phir Punjab police ki chotu gang se bhi phutt jaati hai :coffee:
You give some and you take some, powerful millitary is essential for Pakistan

Or unless you want Bangladesh type foreign policy with India, suree