Respect4Respect01
Shahbaz Sharif & Jahangir Tareen's money laundering exposed.
yes its all Imran Khan's fault, corona was also secretly created by IK at Bani Galai don't know who is exposed or not but one thing for sure, during the course of this government IK's total incompetency is exposed
ya you are right he is incompetent but Zardari and noora are not. as noora said "hum taqdair badal dain ge give us power 4rth time".i don't know who is exposed or not but one thing for sure, during the course of this government IK's total incompetency is exposed
ya you are right he is incompetent but Zardari and noora are not. as noora said "hum taqdair badal dain ge give us power 4rth time".
o Bhai khan is not incompetent but surrounded by incompetent people. from bureaucracy rto judges everyone is corrupt and incompetent.
Not just the judiciary or bureaucracy, sometimes i feel like its IK vs 22+ crore Pakistanis, I lost my hope after Qazi Faiz Isa's case.ya you are right he is incompetent but Zardari and noora are not. as noora said "hum taqdair badal dain ge give us power 4rth time".
o Bhai khan is not incompetent but surrounded by incompetent people. from bureaucracy rto judges everyone is corrupt and incompetent.
ya you are right he is incompetent but Zardari and noora are not. as noora said "hum taqdair badal dain ge give us power 4rth time".
khan known for good management during his cricket years when he refuses to take a sefarshi player in his team the problem is now the whole team is safarshi and you cannot get rid of the whole team simultaneously.last time i check a manager's appraisal is done by his management skills and one of the biggest JD is to do people management, sorry but if he is surrounded by incompetent people than it's not yours or my responsibility or mistake, it's his mistake and sooner we accept this the better we would be. Corruption has not gone down however the rates of corruption has gone up, while we are listening to the same record "mai inn ku nahin chorun ga" we yet have to see ONE person being brought to justice.
Thanks to IK we have come to a stage where a common person is saying "yaar iss sai achay tu woh choor hi thay" and i swear i am not joking on this.
sadly we as a nation don't love, respect and care for our country because we don't trust our country including her institutions.Not just the judiciary or bureaucracy, sometimes i feel like its IK vs 22+ crore Pakistanis, I lost my hope after Qazi Faiz Isa's case.