Who is the biggest traitor of India?

Soulspeek

Feb 01, 2016 at 10:41

This Is What Passengers Have Done To Modi’s Mahamana Express In Just 1 Week

byAdarsh Vinay

It was as recent as January 22 when Narendra Modi flagged off the all new Mahamana Express, the superfast train that would ply between Delhi and Varanasi in just 14 hours.

Named after Benaras Hindu University co-founder Pandit Madan Mohan Malaviya - popularly known as Mahamana or a ‘great human being’ - the Mahamana Express is touted as the first major upgrade in facilities and design of passenger trains in India.

635263800.jpg

820767569.jpg

But it seems like the passengers needed just one week to take the train from swanky to stinky.

These photos from Dainik Bhaskar show the train in an utterly deplorable condition:

838222480.jpg

710542840.jpg

630785966.jpg

225845152.jpg

369314425.jpg

543904425.jpg

The next time we want to blame the authorities about something, let's think of this. What about all the things we do? We as citizens should be ashamed of ourselves if this is how we're going to treat public property. Especially a brand new train that is supposed to herald a new-line of superfast trains.

So guess who is the biggest traitor of INDIA ??? Its we the people of India!!!

Source:
ScoopWhoop

Dont tell me o_O they are spitting gutka :rofl::rofl:

I have said it before
People from the CowBelt should not be allowed any where near Public property
These turds deserve to stay in lawless UP and Bihar
Even the politicians of these states are horrible and morally corrupt people

They thought Modi has a magic wand,,, Alas they are disappointed.

Just today I heard in morning news that one 10 year old child got killed in UP when he got caught in celebratory firing of some local political goonda winning election. UP, Bihar etc are the real cancer for the Nation. These people are uneducated, uncouth, goondas who hold whole nation at ransom due to their high population and number of seats in Assembly.

This is not totally passengers fault few steps should be taken by the authorities to curb nuisance.
1. Install cameras
2. Gutka and other spitting stuff should not be allowed, put hefty penalties.
3. Instead of manual water taps use sensor based taps.
4. Use quality materials because the taps and other stuff being used by millions of people only specially build quality stuff withstand the heavy usage.

He does... just that people shit on all the magic he does.

These BIMARU states only need hammering for a couple of years until their mindset changes.
I also belong to these mentioned states, both of'em :-) and i agree to some extent that coercian is needed, But by whom??? Why do you think they all are like this??? Customs are derogated to some extent. Only coercion is the only way left... Which is never gonna applied. After all cleanliness is not above jaati, religion, vote politics or Mullayam or Nitish or Lalu

Bhai sahab, Everytime I have to take a train from either Assam or Bengal to Delhi, though I take trains rarely, it is a mess till it passes through UP and Bihar. Take a Dibrugarh Express from Dibrugarh till Delhi and tell me you didn't find the behavior of people getting in these two states as unacceptable by any norms. They are sly, underhanded, rude and aggressive and openly flaunt rules and dare others to stop them.

I tell you, no one has any personal problem with either states. These states are our countrymen and deserve all the love and equality that other states have. But tell me, why do they do what they did in Superfast Delhi-Varanasi Express?
Why can't their behaviour as people be in respecting laws, norms as per the laid down customs? Then people get pissed off at Maharashtra, Goa and even here in Sikkim and Assam as to why these guys get targeted.

Although we in northeast are more sensitive to public sense of hygiene than rest of India, even by any other state's standards, the behavior of people from BIMARU states in public hygiene is terrible.

It is the mentality of the people that has to be changed with force. Coercion never worked in either UP or Bihar. You guys have some of India's most beautiful heritage sites, cities and towns with so much to show the world. But people always see you as unsafe, unclean and dangerous. Have you ever wondered why?

Because till now sheer force is not used. If you throw garbage on the road in Chandigarh, the people will slap you and ask a policeman to arrest you or fine you. Here, we by ourselves don't do it and dislike those tourists who come here from rest of the country and spread litter.

PM Modi ji started Swachha Bharat program; it is our duty to maintain public place decency in any context. Don't blame Modi ji for everything. He is doing more than what all PMs of India did combined till date. Support him and make India a clean and happy place.

Everytime I have to take a train from either Assam or Bengal to Delhi, though I take trains rarely, it is a mess till it passes through UP and Bihar. Take a Dibrugarh Express from Dibrugarh till Delhi and tell me you didn't find the behavior of people getting in these two states as unacceptable by any norms.

I tell you, no one has any personal problem with either states. These states are our countrymen and deserve all the love and equality that other states have. But tell me, why do they do what they did in Superfast Delhi-Varanasi Express?
Why can't their behaviour as people be in respecting laws, norms as per the laid down customs? Then people get pissed off at Maharashtra, Goa and even here in Sikkim and Assam as to why these guys get targeted.

Although we in northeast are more sensitive to public sense of hygiene than rest of India, even by any other state's standards, the behavior of people from BIMARU states in public hygiene is terrible.
Thats I know already...

why do they do what they did in Superfast Delhi-Varanasi
Well currently I am too in Varanasi, and I can endorse that post as i have seen that myself.

It is the mentality of the people that has to be changed with force. Coercion never worked in either UP or Bihar. You guys have some of India's most beautiful heritage sites, cities and towns with so much to show the world. But people always see you as unsafe, unclean and dangerous. Have you ever wondered why?

Because till now sheer force is not used. If you throw garbage on the road in Chandigarh, the people will slap you and ask a policeman to arrest you or fine you. Here, we by ourselves don't do it and dislike those tourists who come here from rest of the country and spread litter.
I know Sheer force is required.. But will be applied by whom is my question... Everyone here is with same mentality. Those who are educated make themselves distant from all these.

PM Modi ji started Swachha Bharat program; it is our duty to maintain public place decency in any context. Don't blame Modi ji for everything. He is doing more than what all PMs of India did combined till date. Support him and make India a clean and happy place.
I have seen educated youngsters purposly spitting here and there to make a flop of Swachh India by Modi.

[QtottlTshering22, post: 8139609, member: 30092"]Bhai sahab, Everytime I have to take a train from either Assam or Bengal to Delhi, though I take trains rarely, it is a mess till it passes through UP and Bihar. Take a Dibrugarh Express from Dibrugarh till Delhi and tell me you didn't find the behavior of people getting in these two states as unacceptable by any norms. They are sly, underhanded, rude and aggressive and openly flaunt rules and dare others to stop them.

PM Modi ji started Swachha Bharat program; it is our duty to maintain public place decency in any context. Don't blame Modi ji for everything. He is doing more than what all PMs of India did combined till date. Support him and make India a clean and happy place.[/QUOTE]
I tottly agree with you. I have been experienced through UP and Bihar via train. Experience was horrible. :(

This is not totally passengers fault few steps should be taken by the authorities to curb nuisance.
1. Install cameras
2. Gutka and other spitting stuff should not be allowed, put hefty penalties.
3. Instead of manual water taps use sensor based taps.
4. Use quality materials because the taps and other stuff being used by millions of people only specially build quality stuff withstand the heavy usage.

Bro you don't understand our despicable national character...at least that in the northern states.
Cameras will be stolen
Gutka/supari is the staple munch item of the cops themselves
Sensor based taps will be stolen once the cameras are stolen
quality materials will get stolen even sooner.

I wish we could sell UP/Bihar to balance out our BoP

Thats I know already...

Well currently I am too in Varanasi, and I can endorse that post as i have seen that myself.

I know Sheer force is required.. But will be applied by whom is my question... Everyone here is with same mentality. Those who are educated make themselves distant from all these.

I have seen educated youngsters purposly spitting here and there to make a flop of Swachh India by Modi.

Enforced by whom is a good question; but the result is that other states' people beat up these guys for their habits when they come to other states.

Then whose image gets tarnished.

Such trains deserves to be ran across south, central and western India. But, yes, yes we know..we've heard about it. Trains are like Dahej for UP and Bihar. Because, that's how they can migrate to Bombay, Banglore, Madras, Delhi. The dawn of 1800 arrived there last January while we are in 2016. So, yes 216 more years to catch up on.

Enforced by whom is a good question; but the result is that other states' people beat up these guys for their habits when they come to other states.

Then whose image gets tarnished.
I dont think these guys think of image while doing all this...