When Pakistani State Would Kick this Guy Out?

. . . . .
Not gonna happen, Just look at that PTM bastard tweet about APS kids ? For that very matter I believe that someday not far Pakistan will end up in break into smaller countries .

Nawaz Sharif k daur main yeh hota to hum us ko modi ka yaar boltai thai

Ab kia drama chal raha hai?

Where is the government and establishment?

What is this nanga nach of weakness under Imran Khan and Bajwa?

Problem is if we say anything about this government,pti fans will start calling us patwaris.there are many things that is beyond imagination like our pm accepting our role in terrorism,like failed diplomacy,indian attack,fatf.i am sure people will start talking about Nawaz if he allowed this type of situation which we are facing today.karachi totally sink in dirty water,roads need maintenance.we all know situation of Punjab under buzdar.everyday Khan promises something to the nation and he is basically watching everything.even Fahad Chaudhry has said that don't look for more jobs.more unemployment,more poverty,hikes in prices,we are on the verge of total destruction and more people from Afghanistan means more economic problems.i think we are hosting them from a very long time now but there is no plan,only plan is Afghani,Arabs,Irani all Bhai Bhai and pakistan is their country and pakistan is not for pakistani people lol.

First he planted Afghan flag on Pakistani land and now this

When will Pakistani state show some spine?
Until we have the people who call "Manzoor Pashteen is a wonderful young man"

People should look for the answer to how Gula Lai made to NY. The moment you get, you will understand what is going on.

Not gonna happen, Just look at that PTM bastard tweet about APS kids ? For that very matter I believe that someday not far Pakistan will end up in break into smaller countries .
No, InshaAllah Pakistan will grow stronger but we need to purge our govt / establishment from the agents who are working on the payrolls of some other agencies and against the interests of Pakistan. I thank DT for one thing that will have an immense positive effect on Pakistan's future...ending all kinds of military trainings ... Wallahi that's a great move. Next he should ban the US green cards for the senior govt employees from Pakistan especially the judges, bureaucrats and ex-service men

Until we have the people who call "Manzoor Pashteen is a wonderful young man"

People should look for the answer to how Gula Lai made to NY. The moment you get, you will understand what is going on.

No, InshaAllah Pakistan will grow stronger but we need to purge our govt / establishment from the agents who are working on the payrolls of some other agencies.

I am blaming both military and civilians

Both are responsible for letting these snakes like ali wazir, manzoor gashteen role free

And it is Pakistan that would pay the price for their complacent attitude

These people need to be crushed before the problem becomes much bigger. They are emboldened by the lack of response from authorities. Start repatriating the Afghan illegals and they will soon learn their place.
PTM was nothing but it was allowed by the establishment to grow despite their anti-Pakistan narrative. They were allowed to hold gatherings and rallies. Initially their rallies were small but the as people saw no action was being taken against them so more and more people joined it and hence it grew bigger. Even establishment ask IK to let these two MNAs be elected unopposed and hence PTI withdrew its candidates from that constituencies so definitely they won. WE need to address the elephant in the room.

When will Pakistani state show some spine?
Few things here -

• at least he is not ruling largest city in Pakistan
  • entire city into in to huge racketeering mafia and killings aka 'bori bags'.
  • bhatta tax/baldia factory fire
  • open terrorism in the city
  • calling Pakistan biggest mistake in history in India
  • possible RAW funding
  • etc
Did Pakistan show any spine for 30 years? Where was Musharaf's spine when he effectively gave over large parts of Pakistan to the don of Karachi? After 30 years the don's time has come in London. So to answer your question "when will Pakistan show spine". Probably never. Just hope he gets arrested by London police though.

???
IMG_0967.JPG

Don't give a "nobody" importance. his barking can't stop fence..:meeting: