When a Chinese seek help in Pakistan(social experiment)

Pakistanis will help anyone except Pakistanis but if oversea Pakistanis then they are entitled to hold them, hostage, until fleeced every penny because in their mind Allah allows them because they are not real Pakistanis.

Very proud of Pakistanis.

Heck, we will even help Sikhs and Hindus.

Either these videos or staged and/or are highly contrived.

Or Pakistan is a very non violent society.

Drama.

Drama.
We can understand your typical Indian Mindset. Where is the level of energy and enthusiasm that was unleashed by Modi seems to have been all but dissipated? Most Indians think that the promise of ‘achhe din’ has not been met.

Pakistanis are friendly towards everyone particularly chinese who were there when the entire world was thinking of breaking our country into fourt parts
Unfortunately most of us have forgotten those days and are now zombie supporters of Indian and western propaganda against China. Sadly...

I always believe that when one person does bad things, there must be a hundred people doing good things at the same time.

But the good thing is not news, the bad news is news to attract attention, and moreclick.

There is a proverb in China, "Save the needy but not the poor"

Unfortunately most of us have forgotten those days and are now zombie supporters of Indian and western propaganda against China. Sadly...
Not really dont let the twitter bubble fool you :D

Pakistanis will help anyone except Pakistanis but if oversea Pakistanis then they are entitled to hold them, hostage, until fleeced every penny because in their mind Allah allows them because they are not real Pakistanis.
Raja ji motey pound kamaney o tusaan ithey wi yes karao na :D

It is a Muslim tradition to show kindness and help to travellers, foreigners, outsiders, etc.

Drama.

Lol, ofcourse you wouldn't be able to understand and fathom our peaceful society.

Why do you think we always question Indian obsession with Pakistan? We're enjoying our selves in the world with trade, travel, tourism and then you have that whiny kid behind you trying to fight you because... he has a large chip on his shoulder.

Seriously, we'd be a huge power house of this region if we would just resolve our stupid differences.

Though that's very unlikely - Hinduism hates Islam because we sacrifice cows for Eid. That is the root of your hate. If somehow we became vegetarians, you'd be OK with us.

Lol, ofcourse you wouldn't be able to understand and fathom our peaceful society.

Why do you think we always question Indian obsession with Pakistan? We're enjoying our selves in the world with trade, travel, tourism and then you have that whiny kid behind you trying to fight you because... he has a large chip on his shoulder.

Seriously, we'd be a huge power house of this region if we would just resolve our stupid differences.

Though that's very unlikely - Hinduism hates Islam because we sacrifice cows for Eid. That is the root of your hate. If somehow we became vegetarians, you'd be OK with us.

The way the muscle bound stud in white was pushing people around is not possible in India.

Till the last moment people use words. Very close, but not beyond a point.

Even inadvertent physical contact escalates into a barrage of punches and kicks.

I believe the 2nd and 3rd videos are staged. The dialog is too contrived.

Ye hamara bhai hai. Who says that man ... lol

Drama.
your hatred for Pakistan won't allow you to see it, but we are actually a very tolerant and peaceful people.

The way the muscle bound stud in white was pushing people around is not possible in India.

Till the last moment people use words. Very close, but not beyond a point.

Even inadvertent physical contact escalates into a barrage of punches and kicks.

I believe the 2nd and 3rd videos are staged. The dialog is too contrived.

Ye hamara bhai hai. Who says that man ... lol

*Sigh* Everyone says it here - usually to showcase the fact that we are a brotherhood of muslims.

You would notice this if you actually ever visit Pakistan.

But I see many here on PDF too.

I hope I'm wrong though.
This is an international military forum, and military forums are the forums with the most serious quarrels.
There are a lot of young people interested in politics and the military, so arguments and trolls here are normal.

In fact, there are relatively few people in each country who are interested in military, political and international affairs.The attributes of each country as a human being are actually similar.

Not really dont let the twitter bubble fool you :D

Raja ji motey pound kamaney o tusaan ithey wi yes karao na :D

ni asa itni ni chor vvaley. wisdom over money. I never sold out for money because of future consequences.